Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1619 Interchange Road
Lehighton  PA  18235  United States
LAT: 40.838218 LONG: -75.67098
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (610) 379-5066 Fax: +1 (610) 379-5064

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA

https://www.countryinns.com/lehighton-hotel-pa-18235/palehigh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 594 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Lehighton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    298
  • Very Good
    150
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    282
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    154
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Modern Air Condition/Heater This mattress has seen it's better days. Sleep Sofa Worn Carpet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • John O
    East Greenville, United States
    “Penn's Peak concert weekend review by John O from East Greenville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We went to see the Charlie Daniels Band and the Outlaws and the official Blues Brothers Band the weekend of 11/9 and 10. Rather than drive both days we decided to make sure weekend of it and stayed stthe Vintry Inn and Suites. Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff pleasant and accomadating snd the breakfast bar more than adaadequate. Nice plus is fresh coffee and cookies are available in the lobby all day.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    John O, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the accommodations and friendly hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
  • Sherpa42855530884
    “Worth every penny! review by Sherpa42855530884
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Outstanding service, large suites, and an ample free breakfast make for a simple and convenient getaway. Very clean rooms, cookies at the front desk. No real drawbacks here, bathroom was just a tad old but that could be the room we stayed in!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    Sherpa42855530884, Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We welcome you to visit our Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA hotel again in the near future. Have a great day!
  • amuoct21
    Middleburg, Pennsylvania
    “Clean and comfortable! review by amuoct21 from Middleburg, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We enjoyed our stay. Very clean with comfortable beds, which is a top priority for me! The breakfast was also very good with a nice variety offered. I will most certainly book a stay with Country Inn & Suites from now on.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    amuoct21, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA Hotel. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. Great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast , as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.