Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1619 Interchange Road
Lehighton  PA  18235  United States
LAT: 40.838218 LONG: -75.67098
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (610) 379-5066 Fax: +1 (610) 379-5064

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA

https://www.countryinns.com/lehighton-hotel-pa-18235/palehigh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 635 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Lehighton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    323
  • Very Good
    158
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    305
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    163
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg Modern Air Condition/Heater This mattress has seen it's better days. Sleep Sofa Worn Carpet

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Luckyjustlucky
    “Nice clean hotel review by Luckyjustlucky
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice clean hotel, staff is very helpful, very comfortable mattress. It’s convenient, right off the highway. Penn Peak is up the road. Breakfast was the typical hotel fare. We would stay there again if in the area.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Luckyjustlucky Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.
  • 335alc
    Somerset, New Jersey
    “Stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA review by 335alc from Somerset, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great experience at your hotel. The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional (and recommended good restaurants and places of interest in the area to visit). The price of the room was very reasonable (used a senior discount), The room was clean and very satisfactory with lots of cable stations to watch. The breakfast was great. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    335alc We are delighted to discover you thoroughly enjoyed the nearby shopping, and other recommended places you visited. We are so happy to have met your needs with our accommodations and friendly atmosphere and look forward to your future stay when your travels bring you back this way.
  • 299edj
    Incline Village
    “Very disappointed review by 299edj from Incline Village
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Arrived to friendly staff. Once in room, discovered tv remote was missing. Staff were quick to respond with new remote. Thumbs up for that! I paid extra for a whirlpool tub in room. Turned it on to fill it and then turned jets on. After 3 seconds of running, all kinds of black algae appeared from the jets. I emptied tub and filled again, making sure the black crud wasn’t in tub. Refilled and found the same thing to happen. Totally disappointed, I only filled it without the jets running. I won’t be back to this one. They’ve put lipstick on a pig with the whole hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lehighton (Jim Thorpe), PA, responded to this review,
    May 07, 2019
    299edj Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.