Call to make us your hotel for the Bass Pro Fishing Tournament, coming to Lake Lanier February 14–17, 2019. Book soon for very special rates!
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
989 Duluth Highway
(SR 120)
Lawrenceville  GA  30043  United States
LAT: 33.96925 LONG: -84.02773
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 339-1991 Fax: +1 (770) 339-8471

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/lawrenceville-hotel-ga-30043/galawren

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 242 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Lawrenceville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    85
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Priceless Moment Let us host your sports team Golf Courses nearby Enjoy our freshly baked cookies Center of three shopping malls

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Climber29525937207
    Clanton, Alabama
    “Great visit review by Climber29525937207 from Clanton, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very clean, good price and very friendly staff. We had a great time at the hotel. Very good breakfast. Waffles eggs sausage,fruit,oatmeal,juice......, the staff was will informed about surrounding area.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Minesh7681, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to rate and review our hotel! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and valued! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will come back to see us again when you are next in our town! Have a wonderful day!
  • AdrienneWo
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Always clean and quiet review by AdrienneWo from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I enjoy staying at the Country Inn and Suites, I have found them to be clean, quiet and well located. Whenever I require assistance the front desk personnel are very helpful. Breakfast is an added bonus!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Minesh7681, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    We are so glad you chose to stay with us and that we could meet your expectations during your stay! Please come back to see us when you are next in our town! Have a great day!
  • Discover55607838630
    Lawrenceville, Georgia
    “Overall Service review by Discover55607838630 from Lawrenceville, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent Service in all areas. The rooms were clean and fresh. Maid service were courteous and friendly. The hotel was in close proximity to shopping, church, and interstate. We just had an excellent experience. I would use Radisson again. I'm glad I was given a rewards card.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2019
    We thank you for taking your time to fill out our survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our services. We hope to see you again when your travels brings you back in our area. Thanks for staying we appreciate your business.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.