As of July 1, 2015, there will be a $5 per room, per night Georgia Transportation Fee imposed on all stays. These fees are imposed upon all hotels in the state of Georgia.


The award winning Country Inn and Suites, Lawrenceville GA hotel is now in the completion stage of renovations. New room features will include fresh paint, carpeting, furniture, mattresses and window treatments.


A new feature to the hotel has just been added. High definition is now available on new 40" flat panel tv's in all guest rooms!
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
989 Duluth Highway
(SR 120)
Lawrenceville  GA  30043  US
LAT: 33.96925 LONG: -84.02773
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 339-1991 Fax: +1 (770) 339-8471

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/lawrenceville-hotel-ga-30043/galawren

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 143 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Lawrenceville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    103
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    41

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Lawrenceville, GA Lawrenceville, GA Hotel with Modern Fitness Center King Hotel Room in the Atlanta Area Suites in Lawrenceville, GA Lodging near Aurora Theatre
Traveler Photos
Priceless Moment Let us host your sports team Golf Courses nearby Enjoy our freshly baked cookies Center of three shopping malls

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • S6427NNjamesh
    “Look elsewhere”
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Place is dirty and rundown. Night staff surly. Parking very tight. Breakfast not good, they didn't even have cereal. Coffe lukewarm. Microwave in room missing turntable glass. TV channel lineup water smudged to point of being unreadable. Ice bucket had no plastic bag liner.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    danvpatel, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2016
    Guest contacted hotel and TripAdvisor to advise he made a mistake and reviewed a wrong hotel. Guest stayed at multiple hotels during his trip and did not realize this was not the one he had an issue with. Guest is working with TripAdvisor to move this review to the actual hotel he had an issue with.
  • davidcW8189MD
    “Exceeded expectations”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is a hidden gem. Multiple family in for graduation for a 3 day stay and the staff was outstanding. It was a pleasure to stay at this property. It had a great environment and a home-like feel to it. We will be staying there again on our next visit for sure.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    danvpatel, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay. We truly enjoyed serving your family. Thank you for noticing our extra touches. We hope to see you again in a near future.
  • Deeann M
    Inkster, United States
    “Awesome hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was extremely friendly. They were always asking if our stay was going well. The rooms and hotel were very clean. The front brick patio was even mopped by housekeeping. I was very pleased. The breakfast was very good. This is one of the reasons I chose this hotel was for the complimentary breakfast. It was close to shopping and restaurants. All within 2 mile radius.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    danvpatel, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2016
    It was truly our pleasure serving you. We greatly appreciate your business. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any assistance when your plan brings you back in our area.
  • Brenda B
    North Royalton, United States
    “Lawrenceville, Georgia Staff Super Nice!”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Room very clean and bed comfortable. All staff very nice and helpful, especially with directions into Atlanta, during morning rush hour. Easy Drive into downtown Atlanta from hotel. Great place to stay if you're visiting Atlanta, I highly recommend this hotel!
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    danvpatel, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lawrenceville, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your business. It was truly our pleasure serving you. We hope to serve you again soon. Do not hesitate to contact us for any special needs to accommodate you better.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.