Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
989 Duluth Highway
(SR 120)
Lawrenceville  GA  30043  United States
LAT: 33.96925 LONG: -84.02773
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 339-1991 Fax: +1 (770) 339-8471

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/lawrenceville-hotel-ga-30043/galawren

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 262 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Lawrenceville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    185
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    97
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Priceless Moment Let us host your sports team Golf Courses nearby Enjoy our freshly baked cookies Center of three shopping malls

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bnolti707267
    Marietta, Georgia
    “Everything was awesome review by bnolti707267 from Marietta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel and room was exceptionally clean, service was great, the staff was great, location was great- easy to get to business location. Costs was good. Mattress was awesome, air conditioning was great
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    Thank you for taking your time to fill out our survey. We are thilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed our services. We hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area. Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.
  • kgebhardt2019
    “business traveler review by kgebhardt2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the hotel and rooms are modern and clean, the staff was very pleasant and the price was very good and just minutes from the highway and a large variety of restaurants in the area. I recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.
  • travelergrandfather
    Savannah, Georgia
    “Quiet peaceful and comfortable review by travelergrandfather from Savannah, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The location away from truck traffic and comfortable room made this a quiet peaceful stay. Our previous hotel was miserable with its location right next to the interstate and trucks all night. This hotel was just what we needed. Clean room and comfortable bed. Location close to a grocery store allowed us to bring in beverages and food.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2019
    Thank you for taking your time to fill out our survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area. Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.