Please excuse us as we upgrade our hotel for a more comfortable stay. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause during your time with us. Thank you.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
989 Duluth Highway
(SR 120)
Lawrenceville  GA  30043  United States
LAT: 33.96925 LONG: -84.02773
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 339-1991 Fax: +1 (770) 339-8471

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/lawrenceville-hotel-ga-30043/galawren

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 226 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 11 hotels in Lawrenceville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    161
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Priceless Moment Let us host your sports team Golf Courses nearby Enjoy our freshly baked cookies Center of three shopping malls

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • celesfeliz
    Lawrenceville, Georgia
    “Very pleased! review by celesfeliz from Lawrenceville, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel and the room was very clean. It has a modern look and the location is great. Will come back again. Easy to get to and free parking. Lots of nice restaurants at walking distance. Great place to sleep and enjoy!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • fritoman
    Minneapolis
    “Awful experience review by fritoman from Minneapolis
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We booked this hotel over the phone with the hotel & were not told it was under construction. We got there & the hotel was torn apart. The pool was dirty & breakfast room tiny & dirty. We had to call at 9:30pm to complain that construction was still going on & the room was shaking.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of the property during your stay. We were also told about your concern regarding the cleanliness of the pool and breakfast room at that time. Certainly this is not the type of experience and impression we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
  • rdavids
    Puayllup, Washington
    “Don’t waste your money and believe the rating review by rdavids from Puayllup, Washington
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Outdated and under construction. However, all the updates needed will not be completed (it appears) for at least 2-3years. Room old and nothing impressive, pool needs repairing and cleaned. Breakfast boring and in a tiny spot.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mamta P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2018
    Thank you for taking your time to respond to our survey. We apologize about the concerns you have expressed and we also apologize for the inconveniences experienced due to renovations. We are updating our hotel to give you a more comfortable stay. Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your business and we hope to have you back whenever your travels brings you back in our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.