Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6511 Centurion Drive
Lansing  MI  48917  United States
LAT: 42.723057 LONG: -84.64327
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (517) 827-7000 Fax: +1 (517) 827-7001

Email:
cx_lnsg@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/lansing-hotel-mi-48917/milansin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 482 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 26 hotels in Lansing

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    196
  • Very Good
    145
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    180
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    65
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    185

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • “Great hotel at half the price!
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The front desk and breakfast attendant were kind and helpful. The room was good sized and clean. The price was half of what I would have paid elsewhere in Lansing for a quality hotel experience. When I return to Lansing I will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Venture11036995554
    Charlotte, Michigan
    “First time staying review by Venture11036995554 from Charlotte, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was great and they never ran out of food. The dining area was kind of small but was adequate for the large number of people that happened to be there when I went.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Dear Venture11036995554, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while visiting the Lansing area! We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet! We look forward to your next stay the next time your travels bring you back to Lansing! Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative
  • Camper09020753180
    “Old and smelly review by Camper09020753180
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For the same price, find yourself a different hotel. Rooms are terribly outdated and have a funky smell to them. Furnishings are straight out of the early 90's. Beds are lumpy and extremely bouncy? Not a fan of anything about the room, especially for it being a 'suite'. Bathrooms are looking pretty rough. Cracks in the ceilings that have attempted to be covered (poorly), caulk around the tub is separating which gives a dirty look from the start. Water pressure was a slight mist. No thanks.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Dear Camper09020753180, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I sincerely apologize you were not completely satisfied during your stay. We hope you give us another opportunity to make your next stay more satisfying and enjoyable. Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative
  • Sunshine08128913553
    Kalamazoo, Michigan
    “Hotel needs updating review by Sunshine08128913553 from Kalamazoo, Michigan
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed in a suite, the whole room was in need of updating/repairs. Bathroom had rusty fixtures, the doors between the bedroom and the bathroom hit each other. The walls had a lot of drywall patching done, but was never painted over. The pool temp was nice but there was so much hair floating in the pool we had to keep picking it off us. The pool was small, which was fine until it got really busy. There were supposed to be pool towels available, but no one was replenishing them so there weren't any. Not worth the $236 for one night.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Dear Sunshine08128913553, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I sincerely apologize you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We hope you give us another opportunity to make your next stay more comfortable and enjoyable. Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.