Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6511 Centurion Drive
Lansing  MI  48917  United States
LAT: 42.723057 LONG: -84.64327
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (517) 827-7000 Fax: +1 (517) 827-7001

Email:
cx_lnsg@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/lansing-hotel-mi-48917/milansin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 457 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 25 hotels in Lansing

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    185
  • Very Good
    141
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    172

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • shannonsA8637WW
    “Business stay review by shannonsA8637WW
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The beds were terribly lumpy. I woke up with the worst backache. The poll was out of order when we arrived. There was no notice prior, or I would've stayed across the street where my conference was being held.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Dear shannonsA8637WW, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your most recent stay. I sincerely apologize you were uncomfortable and for the pool being down for maintenance. We hope you give us another opportunity to make your next stay more pleasant and comfortable. Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative
  • DayTrip67916293923
    “Birthday stay review by DayTrip67916293923
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This was one of the closest hotels I could find to Grand Ledge, MI. Everything here was nice. I enjoyed the jacuzzi, room, breakfast and hotel staff. The pool was closed but i had no intentions in using it anyway.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2019
    Dear DayTrip67916293923, Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast buffet! We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to Lansing! Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative
  • Wanderer16106266328
    Detroit, Michigan
    “Not a good place review by Wanderer16106266328 from Detroit, Michigan
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Pool was closed, not friendly, heater was malfunctioning, and breakfast wasn't good. I have traveled many places, and this was by far a very bad place to stay. Most radisons I can depend on are good, just not this particular one.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jonathan N, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lansing, MI, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2019
    Dear Wanderer16106266328, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. I have passed this review along to my management team and we are working diligently to prevent these issues from happening in the future. We hope you give us another opportunity to make your next stay more comfortable. Sincerely, Shannon S, CTA Guest Service Representative
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.