Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2260 Lincoln Highway East
(Route 30)
Lancaster  PA  17602  United States
LAT: 40.026173 LONG: -76.21666
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 299-4460 Fax: +1 (717) 299-5260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA

https://www.countryinns.com/lancaster-hotel-pa-17602/palancas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,414 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 41 hotels in Lancaster
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    902
  • Very Good
    352
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    783
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    339
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior during the day Exterior at night This hotel is a proud recipient of the 2006 - 2013 President's Gold Award. Experience the luxury of a whirlpool bath in the comfort of your room with our Jacuzzi suites Indoor pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • FarAway27301112903
    Millersburg, Pennsylvania
    “Very pleased review by FarAway27301112903 from Millersburg, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very pleased with everything about the stay! Great customer service, very clean! Pool area was clean and organized. Breakfast was amazing ,taff lots of variety. Staff was in all the departments! Price was reasonable!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area
  • Travel656007
    “Great place to stay review by Travel656007
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I’ll stay here in the future when traveling. Clean and easy check in. Wish I could have stayed longer. Very nice area & will be back on vacation! Mother in law loved it also & slept very good! Sent pictures to family because it is so nice!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
  • Venture23740568392
    Baltimore, Maryland
    “april trip review by Venture23740568392 from Baltimore, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was just what we expected. We got the room and floor we asked for, this was our 7th stay at this particular location. The staff is nice and friendly. they were in the middle of renovating one of the floors but that didn't interfere with our stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.