Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2260 Lincoln Highway East
(Route 30)
Lancaster  PA  17602  United States
LAT: 40.026173 LONG: -76.21666
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 299-4460 Fax: +1 (717) 299-5260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA

https://www.countryinns.com/lancaster-hotel-pa-17602/palancas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,328 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 40 hotels in Lancaster
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    840
  • Very Good
    332
  • Average
    91
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    739
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    311
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior during the day Exterior at night Experience the luxury of a whirlpool bath in the comfort of your room with our Jacuzzi suites Complimentary This hotel is a proud recipient of the 2006 - 2013 President's Gold Award.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DaisyRRT
    Syracuse, New York
    “Great place review by DaisyRRT from Syracuse, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect spot for outlet shopping with family & friends. Within walking distance to shops if you wanted. Rooms are spacious and clean. Front desk has a staff member available for late check in if you are traveling. Staff is always attentive and kind.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mfreire52
    Brooklyn, New York
    “Wonderful Surprise review by mfreire52 from Brooklyn, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I came to this hotel accidentally. It was a wonderful surprise. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable although it could use some updating. The breakfast area had the usual hotel food but it was clean and plentiful. The price was reasonable and the location was great right next to the Tanger Outlet. I will definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your stays with us and chose to stay at our property when you visit the Lancaster area. Our staff strives to make all our guest feel welcome and at home, and it sounds like we have accomplished this for you and your family. We look forward to helping you with all your future stays here in the Lancaster area.
  • 4bauers2018
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Great place to stay review by 4bauers2018 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect place to drop off your bags, run to Dutch Wonderland (right across the street), and relax in the whirlpool while the kids frolick in the pool. Very clean establishment with super-friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
  • mas10102018
    “Country Inn And Suites review by mas10102018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wonderful place to stay. Rooms were clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast provided next morning was good and breakfast help was very attentive. There also is a place in front of lobby where you can get coffee and delicious cookies during the day
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
  • Nancy Q
    “Nice place to stay review by Nancy Q
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice amenities. Clean rooms. Comfy beds. Every staff member was very courteous....front desk check in and check out, housekeeping, breakfast room workers. Awesome breakfast...much better than expected. Look forward to staying here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.