Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2260 Lincoln Highway East
(Route 30)
Lancaster  PA  17602  United States
LAT: 40.026173 LONG: -76.21666
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 299-4460 Fax: +1 (717) 299-5260

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA

https://www.countryinns.com/lancaster-hotel-pa-17602/palancas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,370 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 41 hotels in Lancaster
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    872
  • Very Good
    341
  • Average
    92
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    758
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    325
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior during the day Exterior at night Experience the luxury of a whirlpool bath in the comfort of your room with our Jacuzzi suites Complimentary This hotel is a proud recipient of the 2006 - 2013 President's Gold Award.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tourist03597777121
    “Lancaster trip review by Tourist03597777121
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great service awesome room Cost effective Great food, very clean Appreciate coffee Bathroom was supplied with bath necessities Good location for restaurants in the area Near to the location of my engagement
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
  • Ruth H
    CT
    “Nice room, Great Price. review by Ruth H from CT
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was pleased with our room, the breakfast was decent, check out was very easy, most of the staff was friendly. I do enjoy the cookies at check in and the availability of tea or coffee when you arrive although we didn’t utilize it.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
  • Curiosity36077952719
    North Brunswick, New Jersey
    “Excellent attention, location and all really clean review by Curiosity36077952719 from North Brunswick, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent attention, location and well clean. Food is very nice. The only recommendation which I see quite difficult because of space is to have a bigger parking lot or having access from the back parking lot to the facilities
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate you bringing the maintenance issues to our attention. We do apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you. Aside from the issues you have brought up, we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
  • Donna L
    Newark, United States
    “Great hotel review by Donna L from Newark, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stay here every year. It's close to the venue we are attending. I really like the layout of the rooms. Also like having the microwave and fridge. It's nice to have a separate sitting room too. Love it.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are beyond happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.