Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
350 SW Florida Gateway Drive
Lake City  FL  32024  United States
LAT: 30.177544 LONG: -82.68875
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (386) 754-5944 Fax: +1 (386) 754-1557

Email:
cx_lcfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/lake-city-hotel-fl-32024/fllkcity

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 639 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 24 hotels in Lake City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    379
  • Very Good
    164
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    309
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    165
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Spa Here's the spot I tried cleaning. Notice the nice clean area vs the corner nastiness... photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • smithjer321
    “Worth the trip review by smithjer321
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean, quiet hotel with friendly helpful staff. Reasonably priced rooms with all the amenities. Good hot breakfast with quite a variety of foods. Helpful check-in staff. Rooms are good sized, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • OLLB853
    Jacksonville, Florida
    “Stay Here review by OLLB853 from Jacksonville, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great rooms, good service,breakfast was ok could have been better-we will stay here anytime-loved it, we came for a family reunion and has several rooms-good customer service, will tell my friends and family and co-workers
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jimstafford
    Panama City Beach, Florida
    “Excellant Hotel review by jimstafford from Panama City Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Except for a little issue, the hotel is great. Location was close, facility was clean and well kept. The grounds were the same. I am not sure why this narrative has to be so long, I said what I had to say and I am very busy but you want me to type 200 words or not submit the review. Do you really want the review?
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • sprngr1550
    Pensacola, Florida
    “THE HOTEL THAT JUST COULD NOT FIGURE OUT HOW TO GET INTERNET SERVICE TO THEIR PATRONS review by sprngr1550 from Pensacola, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    you got to be kidding me, a week plus no internet...still might not be working for all I know! in the day that most folks require internet connectivity, i will give you few hours with some gliches, maybe even a day...but a week plus and then continue the ruse by not being upfront with customers about an ongoing issue...UNSAT!!!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    JuttaL350, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2018
    I understand the frustration of not being able to access the internet for the few days you were here. I also understand that we are dependent of internet more that what we would like to be. As explained previously, we took all the necessary steps to get our internet back up and running, however it was not on our end. Our internet company had a open issue with our hotel along with several others that were experiencing the same issues. I am sorry this issue made your stay as unpleasant as it was. Again I understand the need of it, especially if you were traveling for business. I do apologize for this major inconvenience you experienced as a guest of ours. I wish you the best with your future travels.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.