Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
350 SW Florida Gateway Drive
Lake City  FL  32024  United States
LAT: 30.177544 LONG: -82.68875
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (386) 754-5944 Fax: +1 (386) 754-1557

Email:
cx_lcfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/lake-city-hotel-fl-32024/fllkcity

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 625 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 24 hotels in Lake City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    372
  • Very Good
    159
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    305
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    162
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Spa Here's the spot I tried cleaning. Notice the nice clean area vs the corner nastiness... photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ron L
    New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
    “A very well run hotel. review by Ron L from New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A step above your regular interstate exit hotel and very well worth the extra ten bucks you might pay for it. Clean, comfortable, and a very friendly staff. Cut your trip to south Florida into manageable pieces and stay here on your way.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JuttaL350, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Wow, what an awesome review! Thank you for the kind words. You hit the nail on the head, only a .10th of a mile off the interstate, comfortable, friendly, and most important clean. We strive to give premier customer service to all guest. We are a wonderful stop in north central Florida. Only 2 and a half hours from Orlando, or 5 hours to the Miami or Naples area. The state is long, and it feels even longer when you are driving it. I hope you were able to enjoy all the amities the hotel has to offer while you were our guest. Free WiFi, fitness center, indoor pool, laundry facilities, and of course a full hot cooked breakfast with several choices to choose from. I hope you swing back through for a visit to have just one more night in Florida before the road leads you home. Until then stay safe in all of your future travels.
  • Denise O
    Jacksonville, Florida
    “Friendly hotel review by Denise O from Jacksonville, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    came to visit overnight for family get together. Staff is extremely friendly from guest services to housekeeping. There is not one person who did not speak kindly to me. Breakfast was good. Conveniently located....
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JuttaL350, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Thank you for the wonderful review. Having a friendly staff is one of the most important things you can have in a hotel besides the cleanliness. I am thrilled my staff went the extra mile in conversation for you. Making you our guest feel welcome at our hotel is what we all strive for. Your experience as a guest is what we value the most. We have a wonderful breakfast, with several choices, cooked fresh daily, served hot for all of our guests. We cannot wait to have you back as our guest when the road leads you back our way. Until then stay safe in any future travels.
  • jyalsh
    “Great Stay review by jyalsh
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff was super friendly at check in Warm delicious cookies were waiting at check in Hotel felt very clean Had an issue with the TV remote, we called the front desk and the girl was very knowledgeable and walked us through the problem...and it was fixed.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JuttaL350, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake City, FL, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thanks for the kind review. I am so happy to hear you felt welcome at our hotel. A nice smile and warm cookies, are the best way to welcome you as a guest. Cleanliness is one of the most important amenities we can offer. I am sorry for the remote issue you had but I am happy to hear our staff was able to resolve that for you quickly. I wish you the best with your future travels, in hopes the road leads you back to our Country Inn.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.