Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Plot No. 4 & 5
Rajeev Gandhi Nagar
Jhalawar Road
Kota, RJ  India
LAT: 25.138745 LONG: 75.853362
View and Explore

Reservations:
1800 1080 456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 (744) 266-6777

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests
Email

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota

https://www.countryinns.com/kota-hotel-rj-324005/indcikt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 143 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 41 hotels in Kota

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    98
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sherpa19289207749
    “Very nice review by Sherpa19289207749
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Awesome experience with good experience.l was with family and we all enjoyed all are satisfied and happy with the services of country inn Kota .bath bath was good and clean.and having a good space. thanks
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonKota, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards
  • Ritti G
    “Comfortable Stay review by Ritti G
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Loved the hotel, its great for business events. The hotel staff is extremely supportive and coorporative. A special mention to Mr. Chandan and his team for helping us in successfully execute our event as well as give a very comfortable stay to the Artist staying with us. Right from the check-in to the check-out everything was very smoothly handled.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonKota, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and have praised the hotel, food, services and our team. Your kind words of motivation will help us keep doing better. We sincerely thank you for your visit and hope to see you back soon. P.S - Do check for our exciting online rates & F&B offers before your next visit. Regards
  • Explorer52676781945
    Alwar, India
    “Good but need to improve! review by Explorer52676781945 from Alwar, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Towels, bed linens, TV channels like HD etc., more teabags, more toiletries etc. cost very less but psychologically, they impact much more. How much does it cost to provide HD channel or all the Sports Channels??
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CommunicationT1, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this review,
    February 11, 2019
    Dear guest, the amenities and facilities are as per brand standards. Also there is a big difference in charge in a domestic connection and a commercial connection so we can't compare these two rates. The channels provided are again as per brand specifications. Extra tea bags and toiletries are available on call like most at par hotels. Towel and bed linen are not even a year old and are the best available in the city. We have the best thread count & GSM linen for our hotel. Hope we have been able to present our side of the story to your satisfaction. Regards
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.