Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
805 North Campbell Station Road
Knoxville  TN  37932  United States
LAT: 35.899882 LONG: -84.17607
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 675-9800 Fax: +1 (865) 675-9811

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/knoxville-hotel-tn-37932/tnknxwst

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 323 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 88 hotels in Knoxville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    136
  • Very Good
    80
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    180
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Spa Suite King Room King Spa Suite Be Our Guest Guest Room Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cmfortman02
    Statesville, North Carolina
    “COUNTRY INN AND SUITES review by cmfortman02 from Statesville, North Carolina
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall Its a nice place to stay. A little trouble at check in and they didn't honor millitary discounts or if they did it wasn't much of a discount. And wasn't given information about the stay, For example: check out time, WIFI password or where to find it.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Dear cmfortman02, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • angelawint
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “Renovations Needed review by angelawint from Nashville, Tennessee
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    More cleaning need to the room and common areas. Renovations definitely could help this place out a whole lot more and Staff should follow through with request so that they are on the same page and the customer does not have to wait for the other staff member to figure out what's going on.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Dear angelawint, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • mhhelphrey
    Tampa, Florida
    “Moving our daughter! review by mhhelphrey from Tampa, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Moved our daughter from MD to TX. We found that if we had it to do over again, we would have made sure that all three nights on the road we would have made sure all the hotels were a Country Inn & Suites! Thank you Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.