Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
805 North Campbell Station Road
Knoxville  TN  37932  United States
LAT: 35.899882 LONG: -84.17607
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 675-9800 Fax: +1 (865) 675-9811

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/knoxville-hotel-tn-37932/tnknxwst

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 336 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 88 hotels in Knoxville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    140
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Spa Suite King Room King Spa Suite Be Our Guest Guest Room Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rick D
    Lakeland, FL, United States
    “I highly recommend review by Rick D from Lakeland, FL, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean rooms, friendly staff and close to many restaurants and the major highways. Next to a gas station to help get you on the road in the morning if you're there on business travel. Internet is a little slow if you stay far away from the lobby, but not terrible. I will stay there again when I'm in the area.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2015
    I think you thoroughly touched on everything that people are concerned about—thank you for reassuring all of our potential guests and for hitting all of the important points. I do apologize on the speed of our Internet, there must have been an issue that particular day as we have a 60MB line coming into the hotel which should provide fast speeds for all our guests, we will make sure though to look at our equipment to see if there are any problems. We are happy that you chose us and we do hope you come back. Thanks again for your patronage and your review. Sincerely, Sam
  • Kim W
    Valrico
    “reservation not honored review by Kim W from Valrico
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We reserved 2 rooms, one a smoking, pet friendly room. We were refused a smoking room, despite showing the host the reservation confirmations (we received 2 for each room). We were told she wouldn't call the manager and didn't know when she'd be in (which i was also told the next morning). I brought up the problem during check out and they apologized. The manager called me about an hour after we left. she said the policy was that smoking was a request, and not guaranteed. i told her the confirmation was for pet friendly and smoking. she then told me the hotel had no smoking rooms, as it had recently changed to non=smoking. based upon my conversations with her staff, smoking rooms were simply full, and our confirmation ignored, making her a liar. i told her she should make a concession to us and she agreed to knock $50, off our room. We also had a tv which the remote did not work on, and the host had to come down and reprogram, and which lost all sound the next morning.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online, Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services when issuing smoking rooms. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please contact Corporate Customer Care.
  • John S
    Concord Township, United States
    “Overnight i Knocksville review by John S from Concord Township, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay during travel was quite comfortable and we got the rest we needed. The room was clean an comfortable and the breakfast was good to get us back on the road. We did not schedule ahead -- but the staff was very accommodating.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2015
    Thank you for your nice review! I am happy we were able to provide you superb service and a clean room with a great night's sleep. We look forward to your next stay when you travel through Knoxville! Have a great day! Sam
  • Dennis R
    kingwood, United States
    “Very satisfied and would book again review by Dennis R from kingwood, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good value for the money. I could not ask for a better experience from the front desk to the maid service to the breakfast. It exceeded my expectations. We were in the area to seek medical assistance and the front desk assigned a room by a side entrance next to handicapped parking which saved my husband a lot of steps.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful review! The Country Inn & Suites Knoxville West staff are our shining stars—I don’t know what we’d do without them. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we are happy that you chose us. Thanks again, for your patronage and your review! Sincerely, Sam
  • DLPG
    Northville, Michigan
    “Great Breakfast review by DLPG from Northville, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed at a lot of Country Inns and they are generally pretty good. Rooms and decor at this one was no different - good and comfortable. Didn't think a breakfast could make that much of a difference but this one was simply great. I didn't get there when it opened but everything was still fresh and delicious and the attendant was very helpful. I'll stay there for sure next time I'm in the area.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you loved our hot breakfast buffet and especially the friendliness of our staff. Our entire team takes pride in all they do, so it is nice to see that our efforts are being noticed! We are happy that you chose us and we do hope you come back the next time that you are in town. Sincerely, Sam
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.