Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
805 North Campbell Station Road
Knoxville  TN  37932  United States
LAT: 35.899882 LONG: -84.17607
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 675-9800 Fax: +1 (865) 675-9811

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/knoxville-hotel-tn-37932/tnknxwst

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 323 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 88 hotels in Knoxville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    136
  • Very Good
    80
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    180
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Spa Suite King Room King Spa Suite Be Our Guest Guest Room Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cindy104301
    Cary, North Carolina
    “Good place to stay review by Cindy104301 from Cary, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a suite with a king bed and a pull out couch. The sheets on the pull out couch were not clean. We had to call down and get clean sheets. The room was clean other than that and the bathroom was clean. We were only staying the night and enjoyed the breakfast the next morning.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2015
    Thanks for your review! We are happy you had a good stay and enjoyed your room and breakfast. I do apologize for the problem with the sofabed sheets, cleanliness is one of our core values and we will definitely bring this up with our housekeeping team so that this does not happen again. We hope the next time you are traveling through Knoxville, we have a chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Sam
  • Stacie H
    Canton, United States
    “Knoxville .. Nice hotel review by Stacie H from Canton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stopped at this hotel while driving home from Florida. Was a very nice hotel. Clean, convenient highway location. The breakfast was very good. Beds were very comfortable. We did not use any of the amenities but am sure that we would have used the pool had we stayed longer. I thought it was nice that it was open so late.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2015
    Thank you for your review. Short, sweet and straight to the point, I couldn't have said it better myself! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and the kind words. Please, if you find yourself in Knoxville, come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Sam
  • debraf792
    “Great hotel for the price review by debraf792
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were attending a family wedding in the Smokey Mountains and stayed here before and after wedding. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, amenities adequate, beds comfortable, good breakfast (included), a great value overall. Would recommend highly for the price.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2015
    Thank you for your glowing review for our Country Inn & Suites Knoxville! It is so nice to hear positive things about our overall performance, thank you for the acknowledgment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and should you find yourself in Knoxville again, we’d love to have you! Sincerely, Sam
  • oldarmybrat
    Jefferson City, Missouri
    “TN Shopping review by oldarmybrat from Jefferson City, Missouri
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great place for business and families. Breakfast, pool, clean rooms made traveling in bad weather comfortable. Parking was difficult after 8 PM for elderly and woman traveling alone. Sidewalks were not salted or cleaned until after 8 AM. Made it hard to load and clean off my car.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the rooms, complimentary breakfast, pool and especially the friendliness of our staff. Our entire team takes pride in all they do, so it is nice to see that our efforts are being noticed! I do apologize on the sidewalks, the snow and ice was bad and we had problems keeping up with the weather during the night, hopefully we are done now with all the cold weather!! We are happy that you chose us and it was a pleasure to have you. Sincerely, Sam
  • Johnny S
    Plainville, United States
    “Great Stay review by Johnny S from Plainville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had a great stay. The staff at this hotel has been there for over 6 yrs and they are still committed to Customer Satisfaction and will go above and beyond to satisfy. I highly recommend this hotel! There are warm cookies prepared by the staff every evening and a complimentary hot breakfast every morning. The kids love the stay as well.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sam P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review for our Country Inn & Suites Knoxville!! All the credit for excellent service goes to each and every one of our team members—they are the finest of professionals and we are lucky to have them. We are glad that you had a great stay and we hope that we have a chance to see you again soon when your travels bring you through Knoxville! Sincerely, Sam
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.