Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
805 North Campbell Station Road
Knoxville  TN  37932  United States
LAT: 35.899882 LONG: -84.17607
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 675-9800 Fax: +1 (865) 675-9811

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/knoxville-hotel-tn-37932/tnknxwst

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 288 traveler reviews
Ranked #47 of 87 hotels in Knoxville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    125
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    161
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville West, TN Lodging in Knoxville West Knoxville Accommodation Hotel near Turkey Creek in Knoxville Warm and Inviting Hotel in Knoxville, Tennessee
TripAdvisor Photos
King Spa Suite King Room King Spa Suite Be Our Guest Guest Room Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ericcU5033NC
    Nolensville, United States
    “Horrible - choose any other property review by ericcU5033NC from Nolensville, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was not given the room I had reserved. There was long black hair in my bed once I pulled the covers back. There was not enough water pressure to flush urine down the toilet, let alone solid waste. The air conditioner was not sufficient to keep the room cool enough. There was not an outgoing U.S. Mail box on the property. Additionally, there was not a safe in the room, nor was a safe deposit box available.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    COUNTRY W, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.we do have safe deposit in front desk area .We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • 505vans
    Knoxville, United States
    “Neat and Quick review by 505vans from Knoxville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From Check in to "out the door", everything was quick and efficient. Motel was super clean and no delays anywhere. Breakfast was a B+, based on variety offered. Food quality was good. Parking was adequate. Price a bit high, perhaps because of football week-end.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • johnwG988CN
    Orlando, United States
    “Sink Plugged Up review by johnwG988CN from Orlando, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a suite. All was good until we used the sink in the bathroom. It was totally plugged-up...it would not drain properly. The smoke detector in the bedroom was chirping. They had to replace the battery. The TV had to be re-programmed twice! After a long day on the road, you don't need to deal with this stuff.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jill T
    “Helpful staff, water mostly too cold review by Jill T
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was friendly on check-in and when we had a problem with the fridge in our room (promptly replaced). Rooms were comfy. Our only complaints were super-cold water in the pool and sink, and a somewhat skimpy breakfast.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.