Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
805 North Campbell Station Road
Knoxville  TN  37932  United States
LAT: 35.899882 LONG: -84.17607
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 675-9800 Fax: +1 (865) 675-9811

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/knoxville-hotel-tn-37932/tnknxwst

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 316 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 88 hotels in Knoxville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    176
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Spa Suite King Room King Spa Suite Be Our Guest Guest Room Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ssutton864
    Omaha, Nebraska
    “Ok hotel review by ssutton864 from Omaha, Nebraska
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was ok for working. I would not choose to stay here if I was on a family trip. The pool is very small. Language barrier with the staff. Very limited breakfast foods. Location is ok. I've stayed at much nicer Country Inn and Suites.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Dear ssutton864, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • seakins10
    “Most DISGUSTING, FILTHIEST hotel I've ever stayed at! review by seakins10
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was the dirtiest, filthiest and moldy smelling hotel we have ever stayed at. The AC unit was so loud and it smelled everytime it kicked on. The carpet was so bad I had to wear my flip flops because I was afraid to touch the floor. The rooms were very outdated and beat up. Very old looking. Both of the front desk attendants at check-in and checkout were very unfriendly and acted like they did not want to be there. When we entered our room it was very hot in the room even though the AC was running. We found both of the windows open. After we closed them and the smell took over it was obvious why they were left open, however it was too hot to leave them open and a safety concern. We told the front desk attendant and he said, "OK." The breakfast was very lacking. This hotel is in need of a MAJOR remodel, new cleaning crew, and personnel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear seakins10, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • cmfortman02
    Statesville, North Carolina
    “COUNTRY INN AND SUITES review by cmfortman02 from Statesville, North Carolina
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall Its a nice place to stay. A little trouble at check in and they didn't honor millitary discounts or if they did it wasn't much of a discount. And wasn't given information about the stay, For example: check out time, WIFI password or where to find it.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Dear cmfortman02, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • angelawint
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “Renovations Needed review by angelawint from Nashville, Tennessee
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    More cleaning need to the room and common areas. Renovations definitely could help this place out a whole lot more and Staff should follow through with request so that they are on the same page and the customer does not have to wait for the other staff member to figure out what's going on.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Dear angelawint, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.