Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
805 North Campbell Station Road
Knoxville  TN  37932  United States
LAT: 35.899882 LONG: -84.17607
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 675-9800 Fax: +1 (865) 675-9811

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/knoxville-hotel-tn-37932/tnknxwst

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 325 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 88 hotels in Knoxville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    137
  • Very Good
    80
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    181
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Spa Suite King Room King Spa Suite Be Our Guest Guest Room Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 153edenb
    Alton, Illinois
    “Needed a break review by 153edenb from Alton, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were traveling to Wilmington, North Carolina. This was a very convenient halfway stop for us, both ways. Very clean as per most of the Country Inn and Suites we have stayed in. My son used the fitness center. Although not large, there was still enough equipment for him to get a good workout.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2018
    Dear 153edenb, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Road593421
    “Overnight stop knoxville west review by Road593421
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was a good basic hotel. Clean bathrooms nice bed... tv had poor resolution. Breakfast basic. Good value for the price . In room frig n microwave was welcome. Only one ice machine downstairs but it worked ... luggage carts had good wheels.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • moosebab381
    Beaufort, South Carolina
    “Ride to the 78th review by moosebab381 from Beaufort, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was great!! Location was spot on for our needs, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the overall cleanliness was also spot on. Only issue we had was, my friends had to switch rooms due to their air conditioner not working properly.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Dear moosebab381, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • ssutton864
    Omaha, Nebraska
    “Ok hotel review by ssutton864 from Omaha, Nebraska
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was ok for working. I would not choose to stay here if I was on a family trip. The pool is very small. Language barrier with the staff. Very limited breakfast foods. Location is ok. I've stayed at much nicer Country Inn and Suites.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    COUNTRY W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville West, TN, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Dear ssutton864, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.