Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9137 Cross Park Drive
Knoxville  TN  37923  United States
LAT: 35.922385 LONG: -84.09054
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 693-4500 Fax: +1 (865) 693-0090

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/knoxville-hotel-tn-37923/tnknxced

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 774 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 92 hotels in Knoxville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    475
  • Very Good
    175
  • Average
    59
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    364
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    120
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    185

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom of the Double Queen Suite Two Room Suites offer Living Room with Privacy Door Relax in our Hot Tub Indoor Saltwater Pool Free Hot Breakfast offers waffles, fresh fruit, pastries and more.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lwomac517377
    Macon, Georgia
    “Great hotel review by lwomac517377 from Macon, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a great hotel for the price. The staff was nice, the room was clean and actually bigger than we expected. The breakfast was good(nothing fancy), but good. We would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • nbeckw379963
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    “Nice place to stay review by nbeckw379963 from Cincinnati, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed two nights it was clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends. We came to visit a good friend who is a travel nurse. It was close to shopping and restaurants. Easy access to the highway.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Dear nbeckw379963, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • ericwofford88
    Cookeville, Tennessee
    “It ruined our only time to meet Bruce Campbell and have a romantic weekend. review by ericwofford88 from Cookeville, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel charged us 109 for the room. But an extra 100 dollars for no reason and refuses to refund it and it over drafted my account. We were at the front desk till 3 am trying to work it out and missed our chance to meet Bruce Campbell.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2019
    Dear ericwofford88, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and inform us about an inaccuracy on your room bill. We understand the inconveniences this can cause. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered.
  • Melissa M
    “Good value review by Melissa M
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Good location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Rooms were clean but outdated carpet and furniture in suite. Quick access to pool and breakfast. Employees were very nice. Good value for last minute stay with ball team
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2019
    Dear Melissa M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.