Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9137 Cross Park Drive
Knoxville  TN  37923  United States
LAT: 35.922385 LONG: -84.09054
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 693-4500 Fax: +1 (865) 693-0090

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/knoxville-hotel-tn-37923/tnknxced

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 761 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 92 hotels in Knoxville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    474
  • Very Good
    170
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    355
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    185

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom of the Double Queen Suite Two Room Suites offer Living Room with Privacy Door Relax in our Hot Tub Indoor Saltwater Pool Free Hot Breakfast offers waffles, fresh fruit, pastries and more.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightseer65578
    “What's going on here? review by Sightseer65578
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not sure if this is new management at this location. I have stayed here several time over this year. This was the first time i saw so many stains on carpet and furniture. Not sure if this is a housekeeping problem. however the management is aware but don't seem to care. I will start looking at other places in the area. There are lots of options.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Paradise08720401728
    Lansing, Michigan
    “Very nice family stay. review by Paradise08720401728 from Lansing, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The front desk staff were very nice and helpful with ordering food, access to the pool. The miniature pillows are awful. I would recommend any visitors request large pillows upon check in. They may have them but we were traveling with kids and it was late so we did not ask.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2019
    Dear Paradise08720401728, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • jasonsZ6570QZ
    Whitehouse, Ohio
    “Terrible stay review by jasonsZ6570QZ from Whitehouse, Ohio
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    First our room key wouldnt work. Then I got in the room and they put us in a room that hadn't been clean since the previous people were in it. Then they stuck us in a room that was mildly dirty but tolerable. The room looked like it had not been updated in a long time. You could tell where they tried to paint the walls recently, there was holes in the sheets, and the bed was not comfortable. We then had breakfast and a staff member would not leave my 7 month old alone. He would constantly touch my child and would stare across the room constantly waving at my child.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear jasonsZ6570QZ, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.