The credit card listed on a reservation will be pre-authorized at 6:00 p.m. hotel time on the day of arrival. If the card is declined, the reservation will be canceled. Debit card authorizations will go through as a charge. 
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
135 The Lakes Blvd
Kingsland  GA  31548  United States
LAT: 30.790046 LONG: -81.65161
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 576-1616 Fax: +1 (912) 576-1606

Email:
cx_kgld@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/kingsland-hotel-ga-31548/gakingsl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 345 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 21 hotels in Kingsland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    144
  • Very Good
    84
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    86
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    42

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The toilet seat

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • vacationgo
    “Terrible place to stay. review by vacationgo
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Terrible place to stay. Horrible noisy dehumidifier in room. Dirty carpeting in room. Rude desk clerk. Not pet friendly at all. We were overcharged pet fee of $50. Would never stay there again but would not compare others the same way.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    jmorris789, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2019
    Dear vacationgo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Paulette C
    Surprise, Arizona
    “Family friendly, pet friendly, and very comfortable. review by Paulette C from Surprise, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at the Kingsland Country Inn once a year as a staging area for our annual family camp. We bring anywhere from 5 to 8 family members. It's a great place to stay. We usually have 2 to 3 rooms, and everyone can socialize in the lobby or pool area.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.