Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7011 122nd Avenue
Kenosha  WI  53142  United States
LAT: 42.57293 LONG: -87.95458
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (262) 857-3680 Fax: +1 (262) 857-3670

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/kenosha-hotel-wi-53142/wikencty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 460 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Kenosha
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    250
  • Very Good
    120
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    236
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    82

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn and Suites Welcomes you! Your home away from home. Country Inn and Suites, Kenosha WI Welcomes you! Your home away from home. Our comfortable traditional two queen bedroom Come relax in our spacious Jacuzzi Suite Come take a swim in our heated pool!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sherri J
    “Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI review by Sherri J
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect place to stay. Clean, friendly staff, fantastic breakfast to wake up to. I would highly recommend this Hotel!!!! There are plenty of restaurants in the area to eat a nice lunch or dinner. I was thrilled to find the jelly belly factory near by. Great place for adults or children to visit.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2019
    Greetings Sherri J, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave us your thoughts here on TripAdvisor. It's great to read you and your family enjoyed your time with us as well as all the great activities we have in such close proximity to us. We look forward to your next visit when your travels bring you back to Kenosha, Wisconsin! All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager
  • Steffani G
    “Great family stay for a great price! review by Steffani G
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed a great stay at this lovely hotel. We secured the room for a reasonable price.They were extremely welcoming to our young kids. We enjoyed a huge spread of options for a free continental breakfast and had a great swim with the pool to ourselves. I’d highly recommend!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Kenosha, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Greetings Steffani G, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave us your thoughts here on TripAdvisor! It's great to read that you and your family enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next visit when your travels bring you back to Kenosha, Wisconsin! All the best, Joshua Langel Assistant General Manager
  • Wanderer24519146468
    “Kenosha stay review by Wanderer24519146468
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Noisy traffic location, old dated furnishings. I supposedly had the quietest of rooms. The bedroom of suite was very small. Hate that I have to have 200 characters to this review when the first sentence says it all.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CIS-Kenosha, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2019
    Dear Wanderer24519146468, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We are located near a busy highway and will ensure all windows are properly closing to minimize highway noise to improve sleep quality. Please note that we have recently updated all furniture, paintwork, tile, and soft seating and will continue to take comments into consideration for future updates. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.