Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2625 George Busbee Parkway
Kennesaw  GA  30144  United States
LAT: 34.014414 LONG: -84.56770
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 426-0045 Fax: +1 (770) 426-7471

Email:
cx_kwga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kennesaw, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/kennesaw-hotel-ga-30144/usakwga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Based on 159 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 31 hotels in Kennesaw

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Room Pool Fitness Center Breakfast Area Breakfast Bar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jhortonh
    “Ok stay review by jhortonh
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not much to say about property everything was average and just ok not to bad not to good just enough for me to sleep and leave lady at front desk was pretty nice but other than that it was just ok over
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • KENNETH H
    KALISPELL
    “First time in Kennesaw review by KENNETH H from KALISPELL
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We met family and had two rooms - the beds were very comfortable and the desk clerk was helpful but was the only one on duty at night and was constantly taking care of problems and having to leave the desk. Hotel overall was dirty - elevator door covered with smudges and fingerprints, hallways dirty, carpeting in room in poor condition, ceiling dripping water in foyer, TV remote not working with TV,
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kennesaw, GA, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. Its rewarding to know that you were delighted with our comfortable beds as well as the service you received from the staff. On the other hand, we are saddened to hear we fell short your expectation due to some concerns specifically the availability of the staff, cleanliness of the facilities and condition of the amenities at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like our guests to have. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and we will work diligently to ensure your claims are fully addressed. Feedback such as yours allows us to continually monitor and improve the guest experience at our hotel. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
  • Alexa W
    “Pay more and stay somewhere better review by Alexa W
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here with my kids on a road trip. We were not happy. Water damage in the lobby and our room, mold in the shower, stale breakfast...not worth the money that we paid. We will not be back to this hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kennesaw, GA, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable as well as receiving our best service, and it saddened us to hear that we fell short your expectation due to your concerns with your room and the lobby, cleanliness of the bathroom as well as the breakfast that did not meet your satisfaction at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like our guests to have. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and we will work diligently to ensure your claims are fully addressed. Feedback such as yours allows us to continually monitor and improve the guest experience at our hotel. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
  • Seaside57020551557
    “Poor maintenance and rooms smelled like cigarettes. review by Seaside57020551557
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Never will stay here again! Poor Maintenance, electrical plates missing, outlet that looked burnt, somo other outlets would not work. Smoke alarms chirping, when asked to have battery replaced, she moved us to a room that smelled like cigarettes. Front door on thier cellphones when dealing with customers!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.