Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2625 George Busbee Parkway
Kennesaw  GA  30144  United States
LAT: 34.014414 LONG: -84.56770
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 426-0045 Fax: +1 (770) 426-7471

Email:
cx_kwga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kennesaw, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/kennesaw-hotel-ga-30144/usakwga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Based on 155 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 31 hotels in Kennesaw

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    62

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    65
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Room Pool Fitness Center Breakfast Area Breakfast Bar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seaside57020551557
    “Poor maintenance and rooms smelled like cigarettes. review by Seaside57020551557
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Never will stay here again! Poor Maintenance, electrical plates missing, outlet that looked burnt, somo other outlets would not work. Smoke alarms chirping, when asked to have battery replaced, she moved us to a room that smelled like cigarettes. Front door on thier cellphones when dealing with customers!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • K9265GXtinac
    Sugar Hill, Georgia
    “Never again review by K9265GXtinac from Sugar Hill, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Will never stay at this hotel again EVER. Staff are rude, pool is green and the manager never calls you back or returns e-mails. Even if you are a rewards member it means nothing to them. Stay away and go some where else.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kennesaw, GA, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. Please accept our heartfelt apologies if the level of service you received from our staff did not meet your expectations and that our swimming pool's cleanliness, color does not meet your preference during the time of your stay. Certainly this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Sherry B
    Panama City Beach, FL, United States
    “Terrible review by Sherry B from Panama City Beach, FL, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Dirty facilitiy and rude employees. Hallways and room had a horrible smell of mold and bad carpet odor. Very outdated and old. Pool and surrounding areas were poorly kept and trash everywhere. Staff was rude and not helpful at all.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kennesaw, GA, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sad your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition and cleanliness of the facility and room provided, in particular the hallways, the smell, the carpet, the facade, the pool surroundings and the service of the staff during that time. We understand how this all can affect your stay and how you must have felt then. Our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and we do what we can to achieve it. Please accept our sincerest apologies for anything we may have fallen short of. We appreciate the feedback and will use it in further bettering our services. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Pick-Jake
    Pickerington, Ohio
    “Not a Good Experience review by Pick-Jake from Pickerington, Ohio
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My dad once taught me tht "you get what you pay for". In this case i.m not sure I even got that!. This is an older hotel that they are trying to update but there is no excuse for not having good room maintenance. Lamps that didn't work. Light bulbs burned out. Bathrooms could use some updating for senior fall prevention. The "free" breakfast was probably the worst that I have had in my 40+ years of traveling. The egg pan shouldn't have a 14-1/2" of water floating on top of the eggs.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kennesaw, GA, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write a review. We're sad your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the room provided, particularly the lamps, the light bulbs, the bathroom and the food served at breakfast during that time. We understand how these all could have affected you and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are doing our best to provide a home away from home and make sure our guests feel very welcome on their stays with us. We really appreciate your feedback and will bring it up with the rest of our team so that we can take further actions when fine tuning our operations. We hope you can reconsider another stay with us the next time you'll be in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.