Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
105 Talmadge Street
Kearney  NE  68847  United States
LAT: 40.673966 LONG: -99.08326
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (308) 236-7500 Fax: +1 (308) 236-4208

Email:
cx_kear@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/kearney-hotel-ne-68847/nekearne

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 530 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Kearney

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    295
  • Very Good
    161
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    250
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    115
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Make Your Own Waffles Omelette Lady Made To Order Omelette

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Martha T
    “Good place for quiet rest and full breakfast review by Martha T
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A nice stop in our long drive across country. Clean, quiet. Well landscaped and good decor. Friendly staff. The omelets were great! We enjoyed the coffee maker and refrigerator in the room. Wish we would have had time for the pool.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Guide823342, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2019
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you are able to come stay with us again sometime and have time to enjoy our pool and spa area!
  • Fearless09383813322
    “Great place. review by Fearless09383813322
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I will be staying here again. I travel for business and this hotel is clean and affordable. The breakfast was excellent and staff was friendly. Location is close to restaurants and interstate to make it convenient for travelers. Price is very reasonable compared to other hotels.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Guide823342, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2019
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again for a future stay!
  • D9370WGannem
    Mc Donough, GA, United States
    “OK review by D9370WGannem from Mc Donough, GA, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    i would call it good, not very good because of the dirty sox small and the too short shower curtain allowing water to run across the floor to the carpet. In addition the Breakfast Lady was short with me in that she informed me that the breakfast room would be closing in 7 minuts, implying that we'd better get out of there pretty fast.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.