Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
105 Talmadge Street
Kearney  NE  68847  United States
LAT: 40.673966 LONG: -99.08326
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (308) 236-7500 Fax: +1 (308) 236-4208

Email:
cx_kear@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE

https://www.countryinns.com/kearney-hotel-ne-68847/nekearne

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 521 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 23 hotels in Kearney

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    289
  • Very Good
    158
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    246
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    113
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Make Your Own Waffles Omelette Lady Made To Order Omelette

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Camper05151432540
    “Great hotel value review by Camper05151432540
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at the Country Inn and Suites on our way to Vegas and it suited our needs perfectly, nice clean rooms and very reasonably priced. great amenities, continental breakfast was average but staff was very friendly, would definitely recommend
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Guide823342, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2019
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to leave us a review. We are thrilled that you had a great stay with us and hope to see you again for a future stay!
  • Curiosity45900637099
    “Fair review by Curiosity45900637099
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The quality for the rate was sufficient. You could hear everything outside in the hall rooms though. And the shower curtain dripped water outside the tub if you weren’t careful about how you had the showerhead pointing. There were quite a few breakfast options. And the omelette station was a nice touch
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Climber20379828882
    “Good choice review by Climber20379828882
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came to Kearney to witness the annual Sandhill Crane migration - a truly amazing experience. The staff was great and the entire property was clean and comfortable. Our room was pleasantly appointed and the beds were very comfortable. All hotel staff were very friendly. Breakfast was good with made to order omelets however there was no gravy for the biscuits and no fruit on Sunday morning. They did have gravy available and some fruit on Monday morning. Other than those two things, the breakfast was tasty and more than adequate for us.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Guide823342, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kearney, NE, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2019
    We thank you for choosing to come and stay with us while you were viewing the crane migration. We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean and comfortable and that our staff was able to take care of you. We are sorry to hear that the breakfast wasn't adequately stocked on Sunday. If you come back to see the cranes next year we would love to have you here again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.