Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
25218 Market Place Drive
Katy  TX  77494  United States
LAT: 29.782202 LONG: -95.80861
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 644-4600 Fax: +1 (281) 644-4601

Email:
cx_katx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/katy-hotel-tx-77494/usakatx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 248 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 24 hotels in Katy
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    181
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    111
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn Katy Texas Free Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Naes812
    Doylestown, Pennsylvania
    “Great price, nice hotel review by Naes812 from Doylestown, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was impressed with this hotel for the cost! Well priced for a clean hotel. Only complaint was the carpet floor in our room was pretty stained. But, the beds were comfortable, the bathrooms and showers were huge. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
  • 426matthiasm
    Ingolstadt, Germany
    “Nice stay review by 426matthiasm from Ingolstadt, Germany
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    excellent service for that price, great staff, one of two a/c’s was not working properly, but with second one it wasn‘t a problem, breakfast for us perfect, don‘t expect too much variety :-) but fully recommendation
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • zacklene55
    Platteville, Colorado
    “Katy TX hotel review by zacklene55 from Platteville, Colorado
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wedding trip with alot of family. Booked a group rate but found out it was still cheaper to book through the country inn website. Called about it but was not given the cheaper rate. Found this very disappointing. Was a good and convient hotel though.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Roam08790287542
    “Great review by Roam08790287542
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I loved my room and all the amenities. I pretty much stay to myself and I had a room with easy access and I could come and go without a big deal. I hope to make a deal where I can stay for a long term for a mutually agreed upon price.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.