Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
25218 Market Place Drive
Katy  TX  77494  United States
LAT: 29.782202 LONG: -95.80861
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 644-4600 Fax: +1 (281) 644-4601

Email:
cx_katx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/katy-hotel-tx-77494/usakatx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 225 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 23 hotels in Katy
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    40
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    102
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    60

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn Katy Texas Free Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RonaldT85
    Fort Wayne Indiana
    “Grandson's wedding review by RonaldT85 from Fort Wayne Indiana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Check in person stated booking on you website did not crossover correctly causing us to get a handicap room with no sofa bed as stated on your website. Was hoping to have granddaughters stay 1 night using sofa bed and go swimming . Did not happen.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
  • norrispruett
    Seabrook, Texas
    “I took my own tour of the place because I am to be there at least a week I am a Chef so look to see what being prepare review by norrispruett from Seabrook, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Every day and was nice and room weight room was clean and pool was nice as well Laundry was nice and some snacks where Available to eat and water was also but you had to pay most hotel give it away and very Expensive
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Tarek972
    “Great hotel for the price review by Tarek972
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I liked this hotel. Room was huge and clean. Hotel was well maintained. Business center was very helpful. Breakfast was well stocked. All in all, very good value for the price. The pool is a bit small but it was not deal breaker for me. Parking was easy and there's a lot of things around.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.