Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
25218 Market Place Drive
Katy  TX  77494  United States
LAT: 29.782202 LONG: -95.80861
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 644-4600 Fax: +1 (281) 644-4601

Email:
cx_katx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/katy-hotel-tx-77494/usakatx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 231 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 23 hotels in Katy
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    105
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn Katy Texas Free Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seaside00175219306
    London, United Kingdom
    “Don’t stay on the car park side unless you’re a moth review by Seaside00175219306 from London, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    If your room overlooks the car park you may as well stay awake. Also, if you’re hoping for a decent pool pay the extra to go across the way to the Hilton as there’s isn’t hidden under the building. ��
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Dream43779908335
    Justin, Texas
    “Enjoyed My Stay review by Dream43779908335 from Justin, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was my second time staying at this hotel and I enjoyed it both times. Both times I was in Katy for a family members wedding. I love the location, everything was close by Wal Mart, Denny's and the Mall. It was a cozy setting. I love the breakfasts only thing wrong was they ran out of hot chocolate lol. This trip we had the rehearsal dinner at the hotel and it was great. The staff members were great from the clerks to the maid. Loved it
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
  • 72pattylzo
    Austin, Texas
    “Excellent Stay review by 72pattylzo from Austin, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had an awesome stay. The room was nice, clean and the bed very comfortable. The staff was courteous and polite. I didn't get the chance to use the fitness center but went in to look around and found that it was clean.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rbeau30
    Aurora, Colorado
    “Very Pleasant Stay review by rbeau30 from Aurora, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed for a week, and I have got to say that this hotel is much better than the last 3 Country Inn and Suites that I stayed in. Friendly front desk staff, clean hotel overall, room was very well maintained and housekeeping staff was friendly. The value for the cost is top notch for this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.