Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
25218 Market Place Drive
Katy  TX  77494  United States
LAT: 29.782202 LONG: -95.80861
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 644-4600 Fax: +1 (281) 644-4601

Email:
cx_katx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX

https://www.countryinns.com/katy-hotel-tx-77494/usakatx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 245 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 24 hotels in Katy
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    180
  • Very Good
    47
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    110
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Katy Texas Country Inn Katy Texas Free Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • zacklene55
    Platteville, Colorado
    “Katy TX hotel review by zacklene55 from Platteville, Colorado
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wedding trip with alot of family. Booked a group rate but found out it was still cheaper to book through the country inn website. Called about it but was not given the cheaper rate. Found this very disappointing. Was a good and convient hotel though.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Roam08790287542
    “Great review by Roam08790287542
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I loved my room and all the amenities. I pretty much stay to myself and I had a room with easy access and I could come and go without a big deal. I hope to make a deal where I can stay for a long term for a mutually agreed upon price.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sightsee31307486647
    Burleson, Texas
    “Great stay review by Sightsee31307486647 from Burleson, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great stay. Beds were extremely comfortable. Bathroom very clean and well stocked. Breakfast was very good. Will stay here again In the future. Property was well maintained and very enjoyable.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
  • NorthStar62087930017
    “Bed Bugs; Great Staff; Terrible Breakfast review by NorthStar62087930017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Bed had bed bugs. This was later confirmed by doctor after return from stay. Breakfast was very minimal and poor quality. Gym area is small with limited equipment. Otherwise staff is very friendly and helpful. Computers were down at check-in. This created a delay, but staff handled it very well and dealt with what they could. Overall this property has some improvements to work on. Value equivalent with a < $50 per night hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2019
    Dear NorthStar62087930017, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. The bed bugs you indicate were not brought to our attention until days after the check-out. We apologize but, we have had multiple guests check-in to the room mentioned, and we have had no report or complaint regarding bed bugs. We apologize our breakfast and gym equipment did not meet your expectations. We will take your comments into consideration and see what we may do to better accommodate you in the future. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • jamesmB706DT
    Willis, Texas
    “Multiple stays review by jamesmB706DT from Willis, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here 5-6 times and I love this hotel and the one in New Braunfels. Oh and great chocolate chip cookies in the lobby! What’s not to like! The beds are very comfortable, a warm lobby treats you and the front desk staff are great!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Allen M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Katy (Houston West), TX, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staffs hospitality and our hotel amenities. Our staff truly appreciates your kind comments and we strive our best to treat all guests with the highest level of satisfaction possible! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.