Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1805 North 110th Street
Kansas City  KS  66111  United States
LAT: 39.124595 LONG: -94.83417
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (913) 299-4700 Fax: +1 (913) 299-9944

Email:
cx_kaci@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kansas City at Village West, KS

https://www.countryinns.com/kansas-city-hotel-ks-66111/kskcvwst

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 677 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 23 hotels in Kansas City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    353
  • Very Good
    179
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    276
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    167
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Bedroom Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kansas City at Village West Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kansas City at Village West Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kansas City at Village West Exterior at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kansas City at Village West The Standard King Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kansas City at Village West

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • HMP32015
    Manhattan, Kansas
    “Good place for a 1 night stop-over review by HMP32015 from Manhattan, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed here for a night as we traveled east. We arrived after 11 pm and the night staff were great - very pleasant and helpful. This hotel provides a a nice, basic room. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast had a good variety and the breakfast room staff were pleasant to guests.We were fortunate to get a better rate than normal.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Nancy4Jayhawks
    Mulvane, Kansas
    “Worst Country Inn and Suites I’ve stayed in review by Nancy4Jayhawks from Mulvane, Kansas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The roomm carpeting worn and frayed, food lukewarm, elevator had bad odor, and biggest complaint was the fact that the ice and snow had not been completely cleared in the covered entrance way to the hotel, even a day after the snowstorm.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 866jenniferr
    Pleasant Hill, Missouri
    “Do not stay here! review by 866jenniferr from Pleasant Hill, Missouri
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room not clean, stains on sheets and hotel not well maintained. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Location was good and the staff was ok. I would spend my money elsewhere if you have another option.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kansas City at Village West, KS, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. It is good to know that our location worked perfectly for you and that you were delighted with the service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we are saddened to know that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room and the hotel condition at that time. We appreciate your feedback as it assists us in our continuous goal of growing and improving our hotel. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have the opportunity to provide you with an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
  • sandrasierslorentz
    Roseville, Minnesota
    “Chief's game stay review by sandrasierslorentz from Roseville, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Drove from Minneapolis and stayed three nights. There was also a kids soccer tournament so there was an abundance of running around and loud children but thankfully, since I've had kids myself, you let them run it out until they fall over asleep. The nights were quiet and we slept well.The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the common area kept tidy.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.