Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4690 Salisbury Road
Jacksonville  FL  32256  USA
LAT: 30.246956 LONG: -81.58905
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 281-0443 Fax: +1 (904) 281-0144

Email:
cx_jvfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32256/usajvfl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 550 traveler reviews
Ranked #76 of 133 hotels in Jacksonville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    135
  • Very Good
    142
  • Average
    129
  • Poor
    71
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    196
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    142

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Jacksonville Hotel Exterior Jacksonville Hotel Fitness Center in Jacksonville Hotel Jacksonville Hotel's Pool Jacksonville Hotel with Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
County Inn and Suites Jacksonville Florida exterior Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville florida King Suite Country Inn and Suites King Guest Room Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville, FL Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville Florida  business center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • peggyhX8376MP
    Illinois, United States
    “Nice and economical place review by peggyhX8376MP from Illinois, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very decent price if you are just looking for a place to sleep and relax. Clean room. Fairly modern bathroom. Very friendly front desk. Adequate breakfast of waffles, cereal, oatmeal, eggs, etc. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jacksonvillecountry, Webmaster at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville I-95 South, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
  • 907williel
    Hampton, United States
    “Pleasant surprize review by 907williel from Hampton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great Hotel!!! Excellent customer service! Nice family friendly environment that made you feel safe. Nice rooms and a reasonable rate! The breakfast was also VERY good! THE BACON WAS EXCELLENT!!! PLEASE KEEP IT!!! I've been to others that don't serve real meat, or they serve something that is supposed to be meat, but isn't. The only thing I might add is scrambled eggs instead of the egg patties. They weren't bad though.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    jacksonvillecountry, Webmaster at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville I-95 South, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thanks for making us your home away from home in the area. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
  • susanbQ9240FB
    Fairmont, West Virginia
    “my stay review by susanbQ9240FB from Fairmont, West Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel was so nice. Staff were compassionate and very understanding. If I had a question, they answered. My room was clean and quiet. Everything worked great. Breakfast was different each day. Pool was relaxing.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville I-95 South, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time out to give us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay with us. Our staff works hard to provide a clean and comfortable environment for our guest. We hope to see you again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.