Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4690 Salisbury Road
Jacksonville  FL  32256  United States
LAT: 30.246956 LONG: -81.58905
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 281-0443 Fax: +1 (904) 281-0144

Email:
cx_jvfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32256/usajvfl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 665 traveler reviews
Ranked #73 of 134 hotels in Jacksonville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    183
  • Very Good
    164
  • Average
    142
  • Poor
    79
  • Terrible
    97

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    237
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    136
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    173

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
County Inn and Suites Jacksonville Florida exterior Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville florida King Suite Country Inn and Suites King Guest Room Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville, FL Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville Florida  business center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • TaiT145
    “Excellent a2z review by TaiT145
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Cleanest and cheapest nicest around that area. Cant be any cheaper. The staffs were great, cant remember thier name but I does not matter, give it a try and I bet you will keep coming back to thank me
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    Dear TaiT145, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Deborah K
    Kent island
    “Good Value, Great Front Desk Hospitality, Disappointing Housekeeping review by Deborah K from Kent island
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I recently stayed there on our first visit to Mayo Clinic. The hotel was a bit of a distance from Mayo but very easy to get to. Our first impression was a very positive experience because the front desk employee, Shade, was outstanding!!! Polite, wonderful sense of humor, welcoming, professional, on and on! We would give her an outstanding recommendation for management if she ever decided to go that route! The room was comfortable and extremely quiet. Beds were comfortable. Room could have used a little refresh but comfortable. Housekeeping left a lot to be desired. They missed us entirely on our first day there. Shade personally brought us up bathroom supplies. The things that were on the floor were there our entire time (3 nights) so I can only imagine it wasn't vacuumed while we were there. Other than Shade's gracious trip up with supplied from our first missed day, we didn't get a refresh on shampoo/conditioner/soap/makeup removers the rest of our trip. We asked for a few extra coffees and creamers and left $3. We received one extra coffee and no extra creamers. Hallway looked like it wasn't vacuumed the time we were there. The price of the hotel was very reasonable. If the housekeeping was improved, it would definitely be a GREAT choice. We will return because of our front desk treatment and the quiet rooms and price value. Housekeeping could keep others from coming back. Us too if it wasn't for Shade.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • bOjangles1975
    Merritt Island, Florida
    “great stay review by bOjangles1975 from Merritt Island, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    we enjoyed our stay it was very quiet clean and comfortable. the only thing i would recommend is to have plain scrambled eggs instead of onion and pepper mini omelettes. i can not eat peppers and im sure alot of other people as well. quest service is superb.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Dear bOjangles1975, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.