Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4690 Salisbury Road
Jacksonville  FL  32256  United States
LAT: 30.246956 LONG: -81.58905
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 281-0443 Fax: +1 (904) 281-0144

Email:
cx_jvfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32256/usajvfl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 708 traveler reviews
Ranked #69 of 137 hotels in Jacksonville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    175
  • Average
    147
  • Poor
    83
  • Terrible
    101

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    257
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    147
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    58
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    182

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
County Inn and Suites Jacksonville Florida exterior Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville florida King Suite Country Inn and Suites King Guest Room Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville, FL Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville Florida  business center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyager54860943439
    Lexington, Kentucky
    “Good stay review by Voyager54860943439 from Lexington, Kentucky
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I chose this hotel based on other reviews and the price. The facility is a little worn, but not terribly. The breakfasts were plentiful and good. No complaints. The beds were comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful. We were staying for 7 nights and housekeeping did not attend to our room very often. In fact, we had to track someone down and exchange our dirty towels for clean. We emptied our own trash cans. Once I specifically asked that our room be attended to and they did. I've noticed this at other hotels as well, when you have a longer stay you are pretty much on your own unless you insist. I don't like that.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Christopher M
    Gainesville
    “Great stay for the price. review by Christopher M from Gainesville
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff were very friendly. There was a Dave and Buster's within walking distance and my daughter had a great time. It was a great family trip, not too far from beaches, flea markets, etc. Lots of shopping and restaurants near by.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.
  • Venture28509555164
    “Stay at country inn and suites review by Venture28509555164
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Will stay there again. Come up quite frequently to go to Mayo Clinic for transplant that is why i wish the rooms were a little cleaner. Please have them vacuum under tables and dust behind tv and where they put the toilet tissue
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jules8908
    Franktown, Colorado
    “Good place in a pinch review by jules8908 from Franktown, Colorado
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A spur of the moment trip as we had a family member transferred to mayo clinic right before memorial day weekend. Most places were booked or had skyhigh prices but this hotel had openings with reasonable prices. This hotel is adequate, but very tired, used And worn. The beds are not very comfortable and are small. They say they are ”almost Queen size” but they are doubles.The staff from the hotel manager to the room service ladies and men are very kind and polite and go out of their way to please. It isn’t their fault that there are stains on the carpet and that the towels are worn thin. The Internet is good and the breakfast is OK but not great. The pool is not exceptional but is clean and nice to have on a hot day. The TV leaves a lot to be desired.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Camper55448399994
    Savannah, Georgia
    “Very Nice and Clean will be returning review by Camper55448399994 from Savannah, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Luv it we had a great time and slept gd everything was clean nice custumer service gd breakfast fruit was delicious pool was clean me and my family will be returnin very soon parking was great didnt have to go around the parking lot twice
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.