Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4690 Salisbury Road
Jacksonville  FL  32256  United States
LAT: 30.246956 LONG: -81.58905
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 281-0443 Fax: +1 (904) 281-0144

Email:
cx_jvfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32256/usajvfl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 631 traveler reviews
Ranked #75 of 134 hotels in Jacksonville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    167
  • Very Good
    153
  • Average
    140
  • Poor
    79
  • Terrible
    93

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    227
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    162

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
County Inn and Suites Jacksonville Florida exterior Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville florida King Suite Country Inn and Suites King Guest Room Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville, FL Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville Florida  business center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • donegal1521
    Chattanooga, Tennessee
    “Mayo Clinic Visit review by donegal1521 from Chattanooga, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had a very positive experience at the Country Inn & Suites. The staff was friendly and quite accommodating, particularly Jamie and Lynn. Juan, the shuttle driver, was very pleasant and timely for the Mayo Clinic appointments. The location is great also. Would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Climber309652
    “Jacksonville Mayo Clinic surgery with my 92 year old dad! Comfortable and satisfied review by Climber309652
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The location to Mayo Clinic was in a good location and no traffic for a 5:30?surgery also Lynn your employee for the evening and she gave us a back way quick and no traffic. Your Otis Spunkmyer cookies fresh and your coffee was very helpful to fulfill a evening snack!! Thank you Lynn
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • debrareanet
    Quincy, Florida
    “country review by debrareanet from Quincy, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    it was great stay i will be back every thing was nice and clean front desk was very professional. The room was very clean . the pool area was nice. i really enjoyed my self wish i could have stay longer.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • andremg1982
    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    “Great price! review by andremg1982 from Virginia Beach, Virginia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I traveled to Jacksonville many times in the past few years. They built it up quite a bit. The hotel is in great location (I stayed in the Baymeadows area a few times before). It's not to far from Jacksonville Town Center. About 30 minutes from Mayport and Beaches. The breakfast was pretty good. I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    We appreciate your review and are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is pretty great for the distance it is from mostly everything. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • ccth0ms0n
    Mobile, Alabama
    “Not worth it review by ccth0ms0n from Mobile, Alabama
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For the price beds were double not queen and room smelled like mildew. Cleaning carts were everywhere but place was below average. I would not recommend or stay there again. Staff was nice but building, furnishings, and amenities dated.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. It is gratifying to know that our efforts to give the best service possible has been appreciated. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the overall cleanliness and condition of your room and the hotel at that time. We appreciate your feedback as it assists us in our continuous goal of growing and improving our hotel. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have the opportunity to provide you with an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.