Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5945 Youngerman Circle East
I-295 @ Blanding Blvd. exit
Jacksonville  FL  32244  United States
LAT: 30.19461 LONG: -81.73674
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 772-7771 Fax: +1 (904) 772-7071

Email:
cx_jvll@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32244/fljack

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 511 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 137 hotels in Jacksonville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    300
  • Very Good
    118
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    227
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    94
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    120

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Beautiful Night Shot of Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville, FL! Relax in the Whirlpool Suite! Bedroom of One Bedroom Suite!! Onebedroom Suites Common Space!! Sunny Jacksonville, FL!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • TrailBlazer203351
    Norfolk, Virginia
    “Loved it! review by TrailBlazer203351 from Norfolk, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very clean, staff was very nice, the hotel is very peaceful and quit. I would stay again if needed. The area was ok I didn't see a pool that would have been nice. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Chirag P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2019
    Dear TrailBlazer, We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville/Orange Park. We thank you for taking the time to write about your stay and glad to hear the staff and the property met your standards. We thank you more for being our guest!! Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager
  • Gerald S
    Busan, South Korea
    “Not worth the money paid review by Gerald S from Busan, South Korea
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Felt that the title of the hotel does not reflect in the room quality. Honestly I have had the same quality of room in Quality Inn or Motel 8. There was a smell as if there were pets in the room before, that's probably why the floor was laminate and not carpeted. The shower is old quality and hadn't been upgraded in years. Easy to hear people talking in the hallway with the door closed. Large gap under the door to the floor.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chirag P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review,
    June 09, 2019
    Mr. Gerald, Thank for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are deeply saddened to hear that your stay was comparable to a Motel 8 or Quality Inn. We will be looking into the issues you brought up to get them resolved. Our team here at Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville, FL works tremendously hard to make sure that all our guests have great stays. Again we sincerely apologize and thank you for letting us know about your stay. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager
  • Freedom07738145872
    Savannah, Georgia
    “Awful review by Freedom07738145872 from Savannah, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms are old and dated. There was a terrible Gas smell that traveled into the room and I could not get comfortable from smelling it. We got no rest and wish we never picked this place to stay. And we never will
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chirag P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2019
    Dear Freedom07738145872, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation.Sorry to hear you felt the rooms were dated as we have just rennovated the rooms with all new furnishings. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. Sorry to hear you felt the rooms were dated as we have just rennovated the rooms with all new furnishings. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.