Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5945 Youngerman Circle East
I-295 @ Blanding Blvd. exit
Jacksonville  Florida  32244  US
LAT: 30.19461 LONG: -81.73674
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 772-7771 Fax: +1 (904) 772-7071

Email:
cx_jvll@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32244/fljack

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 403 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 134 hotels in Jacksonville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    230
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    187
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    71
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Jacksonville, FL Hotel Lobby in Jacksonville Jacksonville Hotel Room Suites in Jacksonville, Florida Jacksonville Hotel's Complimentary Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Beautiful Night Shot of Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville, FL! Relax in the Whirlpool Suite! Bedroom of One Bedroom Suite!! Onebedroom Suites Common Space!! Sunny Jacksonville, FL!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • robertcD3705VU
    Sarasota, United States
    “Family Weekend review by robertcD3705VU from Sarasota, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in the area to visit family after Thanksgiving. I was happy to find an available room that was affordable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. The only thing I would want to change is the bathroom. There isn't a vent fan in the bathroom, which makes it uncomfortable after a shower.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryjaxop, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our property thank you for great review. We look forward to your next stay.
  • lorigZ6953LW
    “Good Hotel review by lorigZ6953LW
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was excellent, friendly, efficient and helpful. Hotel is a little dated but acceptable. The cleaning crew could use some guidance but it's still decent. Breakfast was okay. The beds were very comfy and I slept very well and didnt wake up with back pain.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryjaxop, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff. We will address your concerns with our housekeeping staff. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Rhonda N
    Nashport, Ohio
    “Can't wait to stay again! review by Rhonda N from Nashport, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was comfortable. Everything was clean. The staff was always happy and wanted to be sure their guests were happy. 24 hour cookies, coffee, tea and cappuccino. They even had a happy hour with wine and veggie tray, chips and salsa. We stay at Country Inns all over the eastern US and I'm thinking this is best one we've been to. Within walking distance to restraunts and a shopping plaza 1/4-1/2 mile. We would definitely stay again!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryjaxop, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our entire property and staff. Thank you for the wonderful review and 5 STAR rating!! We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.