Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5945 Youngerman Circle East
I-295 @ Blanding Blvd. exit
Jacksonville  FL  32244  United States
LAT: 30.19461 LONG: -81.73674
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 772-7771 Fax: +1 (904) 772-7071

Email:
cx_jvll@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32244/fljack

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 494 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 135 hotels in Jacksonville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    287
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    221
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Beautiful Night Shot of Country Inn and Suites Jacksonville, FL! Relax in the Whirlpool Suite! Bedroom of One Bedroom Suite!! Onebedroom Suites Common Space!! Sunny Jacksonville, FL!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • wierdpotion
    Boca Raton, Florida
    “Okay stay. review by wierdpotion from Boca Raton, Florida
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Luckily we only stayed for one night. Beds are VERY uncomfortable. You need 3 pillows to make 1 firm one. We passed on hotel breakfast as Panera is right near the entrance. Parking was good and several chain restaurants in the area.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chirag P, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you found our brand new mattresses uncomfortable. We are changing the pillow policy and the kind of pillow as this was a brand standard that Country Inn has listened to and going forward with changes. We wish you would have stopped by breakfast you would have found that you would have been delighted to see our expanded offerings. We hope the next time you are in the area that you will try us again and see the changes we have made. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager
  • brucew229
    Tallahassee, Florida
    “Just ok review by brucew229 from Tallahassee, Florida
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I give it the writing that I did because of the fact that I have stayed at other Country inn and Suites and they were much better furniture much better food much nicer and neater hotel stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful and kind and very courteous
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Adam C
    Dayton, United States
    “Amazing Hotel Experience review by Adam C from Dayton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was incredibly friendly and courteous, from check-in to check-out and everyone with which we came in contact. The rooms were kept clean and the breakfast was always hot. No matter where we went in the hotel, we were greeted by any staff member that walked by us; housekeepers, breakfast attendants - you name them. I used to work at a hotel, and when I would see a baby, I'd secretly think: "There's another 20 minutes of mess I'll have to clean up." (I know, I was a sleaze-ball back then). But here, the breakfast attendant saw our little girl (9-months), and was just absolutely so interactive with and kind to her. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. I have to say that while the immediate neighborhood has good amenities around it (Outback Steakhouse, Olive Garden), it wasn't in the best part of Jacksonville. But you would never know that from staying there at Country Inn & Suites. It was quite a treat, and one that I'll not forget.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Chirag P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Dear Adam, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay at our hotel. We value all the feedback that you provided and are so happy to share this with our team here at the hotel. They will be so excited to hear that their hard work everyday does not go unnoticed in a day when many people just point out the negative. They strive everyday to make sure all our guests are happy just like you. Again we thank you and hope to see you in the Jacksonville, FL area very soon. Sincerely Chirag Patel General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.