Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7035 Commonwealth Avenue
Jacksonville  FL  32220  United States
LAT: 30.336896 LONG: -81.76229
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 786-0388 Fax: +1 (904) 783-7092

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32220/fljacwes

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 303 traveler reviews
Ranked #60 of 134 hotels in Jacksonville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    53
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Jacksonville, FL Hotel Lobby in Jacksonville Jacksonville Hotel with Fitness Center Jacksonville, FL Hotel's Pool Hotel's Breakfast in Jacksonville
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center Fitness Room Room 404 Room 404, overlooks the parking lot Room 404, overlooks the parking lot

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • karenmM2514GR
    Brunswick, United States
    “Kings review by karenmM2514GR from Brunswick, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great place, clean rooms, great staff,nice area. did'nt make to breakfast, enjoyed watching the duck around the pond. quiet area, nice clean rooms, the staff was very friendly, the pool and hot tub area was clean as well.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • janaL1072PZ
    raleigh, United States
    “don't stay here review by janaL1072PZ from raleigh, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    incompetent and unfriendly staff, dirty and worn lobby, inadequate temperature control in public areas. check in took over 30 minutes and was finally accomplished on my own laptop in the lobby. room type request was not honored
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RegionalManagerSE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2017
    Thank you for your valuable feedback. The person at the desk was in training and apologize that she was not friendly or competent. I am happy I could assist in getting you checked in as quickly as possible. The room type that was booked online was the type that was issued. A request was made for a different room type after you realized that you had booked the room type with two beds rather than one king. We were able to make that change on your behalf with no complications. I apologize if you felt as though it was our fault as it was booked by the guest this way. Respectfully, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn & Suites Jacksonville West
  • K9908HPjanetw
    “Worth the visit review by K9908HPjanetw
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel is a little bit worn, but very clean and with a pleasant staff. Breakfast is not like the pictures on the website, but sufficient, if a little plain. The hotel is very difficult to see from the road as it sits behind another hotel. It would be helpful if they put a map on the web site. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.