Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7035 Commonwealth Avenue
Jacksonville  FL  32220  United States
LAT: 30.336896 LONG: -81.76229
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 786-0388 Fax: +1 (904) 783-7092

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32220/fljacwes

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 344 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 139 hotels in Jacksonville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    149
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    133
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center Fitness Room Room 404

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • OnAir51030150665
    “Family Trip review by OnAir51030150665
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had an Amazing time, Staff was Excellent, Food great, location great, will come again. whenever we travel we always stay at Country Inns and Suites, started staying with them some 6 years ago and if there is one in a city that we go to we will stay with them. This was our second time at a Jacksonville Country Inns and Suites location and as always as a family we were very pleased with the stay, the price was great, staff helpful and polite, room was clean. will visit again.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RegionalManagerSE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the kind comments regarding our staff service and breakfast food quality. We look forward to seeing you again. For future reservations please call us directly at the number below. Thanks again for your business. Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West 7035 Commonwealth Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32220 Tel: (904) 786-0388
  • Vacation47755369929
    “Excellent location review by Vacation47755369929
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great location located next to Interstate 10; friendly & welcoming staff; clean rooms; great breakfast (they did an excellent job keeping the room clean & food stocked). Bed was super comfortable & hotel was very quiet for being full on a wknd!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Wanderer58075640645
    Jacksonville, Florida
    “O review by Wanderer58075640645 from Jacksonville, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I highly recommend this Hotel. It is clean and comfortable. The lobby is attractive and guest friendly. The staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff were awesome, very helpful and kind. Rooms are attractive and comfortable. Grade A.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.