Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7035 Commonwealth Avenue
Jacksoncille  FL  32220  USA
LAT: 30.336896 LONG: -81.76229
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (904) 786-0388 Fax: +1 (904) 783-7092

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville West, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/jacksonville-hotel-fl-32220/fljacwes

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 277 traveler reviews
Ranked #57 of 133 hotels in Jacksonville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    80
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    106
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Jacksonville, FL Hotel Lobby in Jacksonville Jacksonville Hotel with Fitness Center Jacksonville, FL Hotel's Pool Hotel's Breakfast in Jacksonville
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center Fitness Room Room 404 Room 404, overlooks the parking lot Room 404, overlooks the parking lot

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • janaL1072PZ
    raleigh, United States
    “don't stay here review by janaL1072PZ from raleigh, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    incompetent and unfriendly staff, dirty and worn lobby, inadequate temperature control in public areas. check in took over 30 minutes and was finally accomplished on my own laptop in the lobby. room type request was not honored
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RegionalManagerSE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jacksonville West, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2017
    Thank you for your valuable feedback. The person at the desk was in training and apologize that she was not friendly or competent. I am happy I could assist in getting you checked in as quickly as possible. The room type that was booked online was the type that was issued. A request was made for a different room type after you realized that you had booked the room type with two beds rather than one king. We were able to make that change on your behalf with no complications. I apologize if you felt as though it was our fault as it was booked by the guest this way. Respectfully, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn & Suites Jacksonville West
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.