Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1935 Emporium Drive
Jackson  TN  38305  United States
LAT: 35.666829 LONG: -88.84991
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (731) 660-0077 Fax: +1 (731) 664-4772

Email:
cx_jatn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/jackson-hotel-tn-38305/usajatn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 287 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 30 hotels in Jackson

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    110
  • Very Good
    65
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom Work Area/Desk Parking lot and entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Passport56839046902
    McHenry, Illinois
    “We willnot repeat our stay. review by Passport56839046902 from McHenry, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have no idea what I am expected to write in this box. All areas of our stay have been covered in other portions of this questionnaire. All of the employees were nice, friendly and helpful-no complaints there.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Unfortunately I am unable to determine your areas of concern. I would appreciate it if you could contact me directly so that we may take corrective action. Thank you
  • Roam57178587050
    “Find a different place to stay review by Roam57178587050
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is way over priced for the condition it is in. Unfortunately the room I had was worn and not very clean. I picked up several pieces of trash from the floor. The air conditioning was very noisy and there were dead insects in the corner of the room.Plus I had to chase a large spider and kill it. Wish I would have booked a different chain.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2019
    Dear Roam57178587050, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. I have shared your comments with our team and we are taking corrective action. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • A4778VDbrianh
    “Dirty from the front door to the back door review by A4778VDbrianh
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. This facility is not well maintained. We checked in around 4:15 and our room was not ready. The carpets need to be replaced. The rooms have the old window air conditioning/heating unit that is loud every time it turns on.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Erin L, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2019
    Dear A4778VDbrianh, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Explore63911147792
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “Clean lobby dirty room and bathroom, review by Explore63911147792 from Nashville, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Employess are very nice and helpful - however the room was a disappointment especially for the price the lobby is lovely and clean - not the rooms and we did not have time to change hotels so we dealt
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're very glad to know that you appreciated the service of our dedicated staff and the cleanliness and condition of our lobby. On the other hand, it makes us sad thinking that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition and cleanliness of the room and bathroom provided at that time. We understand how you must have felt then and we sincerely apologize if we have fallen short of your expectations. We appreciate you reaching out to us and we will ensure that this feedback will be used in improving our operations. We hope that you will reconsider staying again with us in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.