Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2000 Hard Rock Rd.
Irving  TX  75061  United States
LAT: 32.834592 LONG: -97.01234
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (972) 399-9874 Fax: +1 (972) 790-8415

Email:
cx_dfwa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/irving-hotel-tx-75061/txdfwso

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 586 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 80 hotels in Irving
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    260
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    236
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    122
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    135

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • angiern46
    “Very nice review by angiern46
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is definitely a place I would stay again with my family. It was a little pricey I thought but overall was worth it. Breakfast was very good and the dining area was very nice. The pool area was clean and my grandchildren enjoyed the pool. Overall the stay was good.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Anuradha P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2018
    Dear Angie: Thank you for your kind words! We’re so happy you visited us and enjoyed your family time at our property. Hope you give us a chance to accommodate your stay next time you are back in Dallas.
  • telenga01
    Saskatchewan, Canada
    “Very Convvenient & Clean review by telenga01 from Saskatchewan, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly, the shuttle was fantastic and the hotel was very affordable. Would definitely recommend. Shout out to the awesome shuttle driver though!! All of the staff was super helpful and friendly.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Anuradha P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Guest. Thank you so much for taking time to review our property and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Hope we can see you soon!
  • susan01210
    “Review review by susan01210
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Cost too high for facility The room had an odor Otherwise fine. Thank you200 characters for this review is ridiculous . I guess I’ll keep typing until it will submit Thank you for valuing my opinion. I hope you have a wonderful day
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Anuradha P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for any inconveniences and hope you gives a chance to provide a better stay next time. We hope you have a great day!
  • katkinsley1960
    Racine, Wisconsin
    “visiting family in the area review by katkinsley1960 from Racine, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very happy with our stay. The place was very clean and the bed was great. We had a upgrade upon arrival which was nice since it gave us more room to relax after a busy day. I would stay there again when I go to the area. The staff was great and greeted us each day with a how was your day and a smile.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Anuradha P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Dear katkinsley1960. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our property and our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again when visiting the Metroplex!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.