Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2000 Hard Rock Rd.
Irving  TX  75061  United States
LAT: 32.834592 LONG: -97.01234
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (972) 399-9874 Fax: +1 (972) 790-8415

Email:
cx_dfwa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/irving-hotel-tx-75061/txdfwso

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 611 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 81 hotels in Irving
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    276
  • Very Good
    176
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    139

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Fearless39980605185
    New Braunfels, Texas
    “Great stay! review by Fearless39980605185 from New Braunfels, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great experience... Everyone was so nice. Room was clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast had great choices and was yummy even up to the end of breakfast time. We had a great time and would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Anuradha P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2019
    We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and want to personally thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. We hope to have the pleasure to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Irving.
  • Daydream00004726137
    “Bad AC review by Daydream00004726137
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Had a very bad experience with the AC. I almost changed the AC 7-8 the entire night but it was very hot. I couldn’t sleep the entire night. Don’t know about other rooms, but the room I stayed was bad.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Anuradha P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX, responded to this review,
    March 06, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that for your experience during your stay. I have review your comments with our Chief Engineer and we are correcting the issue. We would have love to make it right at that moment as we have trained people on staff 24/7. Our apologies, we would like to invite you back with a 15% discount on your next stay. We hope you will allow us to serve you again. We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you back to Oklahoma City. Enjoy your week!
  • Freedom61796720054
    Laredo, Texas
    “Business Stay review by Freedom61796720054 from Laredo, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Located in a spot with easy access to the highway and good selection of quick food. People are quick to judge the area. I’ll be staying here another week for sure when I come back down for work. Overall you cannot beat it for the price.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Anuradha P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2019
    Thank you so much for your positive response!! Positive responses like these are what keep us going and we will be sharing this with the team! Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.