Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2000 Hard Rock Rd.
Irving  TX  75061  United States
LAT: 32.834592 LONG: -97.01234
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (972) 399-9874 Fax: +1 (972) 790-8415

Email:
cx_dfwa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/irving-hotel-tx-75061/txdfwso

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 597 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 81 hotels in Irving
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    267
  • Very Good
    175
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    242
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    135

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Hal W
    New Town, North Dakota
    “Bison trip review by Hal W from New Town, North Dakota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location was great. Shopping and dining were close by and airport was only 8 min away. Room was nice and clean also. Did not like the tub - very awkward to stand in for shower. Checkin was very nice with helpful staff concerning toll roads and routes.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • Happiness61332209511
    Dallas, Texas
    “I recommend it review by Happiness61332209511 from Dallas, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Everyone has good and bad reviews do not judge this Property by the bad reviews I stay in a lot of hotels For leisure in the businessI don’t stay in cheap low-cost hotels this one hadEverything that I needed I would definitely stay here again
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Anuradha P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson DFW South, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we want to thank you for your business and we hope to see you back here in the future. Please give us a call at (972) 399-9874 for your next reservation and we will extend a complimentary upgrade to one of our suites. Sincerely, Stephanie Richards Operations Manager
  • Excursion67943773736
    Portland, Oregon
    “Friendly and clean review by Excursion67943773736 from Portland, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel was very clean and quiet. The staff was helpful and friendly. Full breakfast included and loved the waffles! Airport shuttle was efficient and easy. Guest room had plenty of room and was nicely furnished. Would use it again!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Anuradha P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, DFW Airport South, TX, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson DFW South, we appreciate your recent review of our property. On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to serve your lodging needs again in the future. Sincerely, Stephanie Richards Operations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.