Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2005 S Stephenson Ave.
Iron Mountain  MI  49801  United States
LAT: 45.810389 LONG: -88.03631
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (906) 774-1900 Fax: +1 (906) 774-4920

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/iron-mountain-hotel-mi-49801/miironmo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 530 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in Iron Mountain
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    372
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Very cheap towels, and I wasn't the only one who felt this way. Very cheap towels, I suspect they bough tthem at the Dollar Tree. A lot of towels, but they are very cheap quality. Front of hotel from road. photo8.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Getaway06091380096
    Kenosha, Wisconsin
    “My stay review by Getaway06091380096 from Kenosha, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I enjoyed my time here. Staff was excellent. Will be spending more time here in the future visiting family. This will definitely be where we are going to stay. I would suggest this place to anyone. It is also the only one in the area with a heated pool and hot tub.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Connector25262231621
    Battle Creek, Michigan
    “An Awesome Place to stay! review by Connector25262231621 from Battle Creek, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great accommodations, Great location, Great staff, Great decor, Great food, Great experience! The rooms were large, clean & quiet. The breakfast was better than if we had gone out to a restaurant, and free!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Journey12859209041
    Denver, Colorado
    “Great place to stay while exploring Iron Mountain review by Journey12859209041 from Denver, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would recommend this place to anyone looking for excellent customer service and a comfortable stay. The breakfast selection is well rounded and they have a nice little gym and pool for guests to enjoy.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Fearless47595022915
    East Leroy, Michigan
    “Great hotel! review by Fearless47595022915 from East Leroy, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed here to visit family in the area. We usually stay at a different hotel but the pool was really cold the last couple times we came up. We decided to try this hotel and we were so glad we did! The pool was super warm and nice, breakfast was amazing and it was really clean. Staff was very nice.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Angie G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Iron Mountain, MI, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2019
    Success!!! It is great to see that we exceeded the expectations of another guest and you had a great stay at our property. Our location, staff and rooms really set us apart, and it's nice to see you felt the same way! We look forward to you staying with us again when you are in Iron Mountain.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.