Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
306 B, PU 4, Scheme No. 54 Rusoma Circle, AB Road
Indore  452010  India
LAT: 22.748935 LONG: 75.894885
View and Explore

Reservations:
1800 1080 456 (India toll-free)

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Indore

https://www.countryinns.com/indore-hotel-in-452010/indindo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 406 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 67 hotels in Indore
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    150
  • Very Good
    174
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    81
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Indore Hotel Hotel in Indore Indore Hotel's Elegant Lobby Reception Desk at Indore Hotel On-site Dining at Indore Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn Indore Country Inn Indore Country Inn Indore Bedroom photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • samuelmitra211
    Mumbai (Bombay), India
    “Decent and Comfortable Hotel review by samuelmitra211 from Mumbai (Bombay), India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It's decent hotel in the good locality. Room was spacious and equipped with good AC, LED TV, Mini bar and other standard furnishings. Food was good and hygiene. Staff were polite and helpful. Washroom was clean and fitted with good standard bath fittings and toiletries
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISIndore, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore, responded to this review,
    October 20, 2017
    Dear Guest, Namaskar Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations again. Sincerely, Saiyed Musarrat Ali Duty Manager
  • sachin45
    New Delhi, India
    “Hospitality Personified review by sachin45 from New Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent property at a good location. Spacious rooms, neat and clean environment. Food is excellent, all the dishes that i tried during my stay were superb, so my compliments to the chefs.Overall a pleasant experience. Loved the hospitality, and extra care by the hotel staff. Look forward to be there again soon:)
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISIndore, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore. We are indeed delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. It is comments such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our services. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, (Indore) Sincerely, Saiyed Musarrat Ali Duty Manager
  • rajendra r
    Mumbai (Bombay), India
    “Hotel review review by rajendra r from Mumbai (Bombay), India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Situated at an Ideal location and full value for money. morning complimentary breakfast service and courteous service by the over all staff adds to the positive review. Break fast spread is in line with the tariff and is more than enough to start your day on a good note.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISIndore, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2017
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore!!! We thank you for sharing the feedback of your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore on TripAdvisor .The hotel team was very happy to have you, as our guest. Do let us know on your next visit to Indore, it will be our pleasure to meet up with you in person. Thanks & regards, Saiyed Musarrat Ali Duty Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.