Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
306 B, PU 4, Scheme No. 54 Rusoma Circle, AB Road
Indore  452010  India
LAT: 22.748935 LONG: 75.894885
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1800 1800 456 (India toll-free)

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Indore

https://www.countryinns.com/indore-hotel-in-452010/indindo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 376 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 65 hotels in Indore
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    139
  • Very Good
    164
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    77
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    214

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Indore Hotel Hotel in Indore Indore Hotel's Elegant Lobby Reception Desk at Indore Hotel On-site Dining at Indore Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn Indore Country Inn Indore

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 326sanjayd
    Delhi, India
    “Perfect Location and Service review by 326sanjayd from Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Location of the hotel is very good. Service is perfect, staff is very caring. Needs a bit improvement on internet provided. Mosaic restaurant and staff are very good. Food quality is up to the mark Fitness centre is also very good. Does not have a swimming pool.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISIndore, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn by Carlson, Indore! Thank you for sharing your experience at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore with a wider audience. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and you found our hotel good. It is always motivating to receive such valuable comments from our guests. We always endeavor towards delivering a stupendous guest experience. We are also glad to know that you enjoy majority of your stay at Country Inn by Carlson, Indore and we look forward to welcome you again for yet another stay enriched with beautiful memories. Thanks & Regard Vikram Thakur Front Office Manager 09009550279
  • 225manojs
    AHMEDABAD, India
    “Good Food taste and rooms review by 225manojs from AHMEDABAD, India
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Only problem is Swimming pool is not available and check in waiting was too lengthy, unable to connect wifi . Food quality was good and room space and comfort was good. rest all are good and recommendable to any one
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISIndore, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore! At the outset, I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you for choosing Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore. We have shared your comment with our team we are working delightfully to better the experience of the guest. We value your patronage and looking forward to your continued support. Sincerely yours, Vikram Thakur Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, (Indore) 9009550279
  • 650rupeshs
    Delhi, India
    “Excellent review by 650rupeshs from Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel will be ever remembered for quality. I had an excellent stay with good meals. The staff was cooperative and courteous. This hotel is worth for money. The cleanliness and overall thing has been graded as excellent by me.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISIndore, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Indore, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn by Carlson, Indore! Thank you for sharing your experience at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indore with a wider audience. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and you found our hotel good. It is always motivating to receive such valuable comments from our guests. We always endeavor towards delivering a stupendous guest experience. Thanks & Regard Vikram Thakur Front Office Manager 09009550279
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.