Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
501 E. Trail Ridge Avenue
Indianola  IA  50125  USA
LAT: 41.384261 LONG: -93.55457
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (515) 962-5777

Email:
cx_idia@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indianola, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/indianola-hotel-ia-50125/usaidia

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

5.0 of 5 stars
5.0 of 5 stars Based on 98 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Indianola

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    52
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    19

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Indianola Exterior Welcome! Inviting Lobby Area Relaxing Den & Reading Library 24-Hour Business Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • BandDHoneymoon
    Massachusetts
    “Comfortable Hotel review by BandDHoneymoon from Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean, comfortable, and friendly hotel to stay at. Good value! The breakfast was very good and plenty to select from. Cookies and coffee and tea available all day. I was surprised by an upgrade to my hotel room.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ashley P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indianola, IA, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed your upgrade. We hope to make your stay just as great the next time you travel to Indianola. Have a wonderful week! Thank you, Ashley Pitt General Manager 575-962-5777
  • 932ralphls
    Glenview, United States
    “Best Hotel in the Area review by 932ralphls from Glenview, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Do not hesitate to stay at this newly constructed hotel. For a good night's stay in clean room with pleasantly clean linens followed by a fulfilling breakfast in the morning - there is no better place!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ashley P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indianola, IA, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us! We are happy to be open to serve the Indianola and Des Moines areas. We hope you will stay with us again on your next travels. Have a wonderful week! Thank you, Ashley Pitt General Manager 515-962-5777
  • Kerry C
    Sioux Falls, United States
    “best place in town to stay review by Kerry C from Sioux Falls, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a very clean place, I really enjoyed my check in experience the young lady checking me in was very nice and helpful. [a joy to talk to]. I would really recommend this hotel to all my friends and co workers.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ashley P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indianola, IA, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Kerry, Thank you for your review of our new Country Inn & Suites! I will be sure to share your comments with our front desk team. Sharing our name with your friends is a high honor, and we appreciate that! Have a great week! Thank you, Ashley Pitt General Manager 575-962-5777
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.