Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
501 E Trail Ridge Avenue
Indianola  IA  50125  United States
LAT: 41.384261 LONG: -93.55457
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (515) 962-5777

Email:
cx_idia@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianola, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/indianola-hotel-ia-50125/usaidia

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 163 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Indianola
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    132
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    89
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Indianola Exterior Welcome! Inviting Lobby Area Relaxing Den & Reading Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connector15785962995
    “Get away from it all! review by Connector15785962995
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our experience was very positive here. The facility was neat and clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We were pleasantly surprised at the breakfast! It was fresh and hot and had a very nice selection. We would stay here again. ��
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AshleyP3105, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianola, IA, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay Connector15785962995! We are so happy to hear everything was to your satisfaction and that you'll be returning. We are looking forward to having you here again. Have a great week!
  • OnAir57588879501
    Chandler, Arizona
    “Definitely worth the money and a great staff review by OnAir57588879501 from Chandler, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was clean and comfortable. The amenities were excellent. The staff was very kind and welcoming. The breakfast was just right; made fresh daily! The fitness center was nicely equipped with several machines. You would not go wrong staying here!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AshleyP3105, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianola, IA, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Wow, thank you so much for leaving us your wonderful review OnAir57588879501! We are so happy to see you had an all around awesome stay with us. We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us these kind words. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great week!
  • Connector40983997986
    Cable, Wisconsin
    “Very clean and comfortable rooms. review by Connector40983997986 from Cable, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were very comfortable and very clean. The pool and spa was very nice and the staff were very friendly. The hallways were very wide and clean. Easy to find off the highway. I enjoyed my stay but the breakfast was cold and not fresh.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AshleyP3105, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianola, IA, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear you had a great stay. However, I am disappointed that breakfast was not up to par for you. Our most sincere apologies as this is not standard at all. We truly appreciate your feedback and we will use it for further training with our breakfast team to ensure your breakfast is always piping hot. We look forward to exceeding your expectations on a return visit to Indianola. Have a great weekend.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.