Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
501 E Trail Ridge Avenue
Indianola  IA  50125  United States
LAT: 41.384261 LONG: -93.55457
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (515) 962-5777

Email:
cx_idia@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianola, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/indianola-hotel-ia-50125/usaidia

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 147 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Indianola
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    120
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    81
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Indianola Exterior Welcome! Inviting Lobby Area Relaxing Den & Reading Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ajrvanalstyne
    State College, Pennsylvania
    “Expected Radisson quality review by ajrvanalstyne from State College, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel. Standard box format, but had a nice atmosphere and decor. Front Desk staff was great and friendly. I'd highly recommend. Only knock is against their pool which needed to be treated better.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AshleyP3105, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianola, IA, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2018
    Thank you for your review ajrvanalstyne. I am glad to see you had a great stay and would recommend us. We also appreciate your feedback on the pool and are making sure all chemicals are at optimum operating levels. We hope to see you again on a future trip to Indianola. Thank you!
  • slkturtle
    Reeds Spring, Missouri
    “Hotel stay in Indianola review by slkturtle from Reeds Spring, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel has great service, pool, atmosphere, rooms, breakfast, and friendly staff. The cookies and water were a nice addition. Plenty of tables and chairs. The outdoor seating was very relaxing. Very nice
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AshleyP3105, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianola, IA, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Great review slkturtle! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us and other travelers know about your stay with us. We hope to see you again on a return visit to Indianola. We will have the cookies waiting for you!
  • Carrie N
    Dubuque, IA
    “Exceeded our expectations review by Carrie N from Dubuque, IA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A+ in quality, friendliness, cleanliness, cost, accommodations, breakfast, safety and location. All positive! Not one negative comment! Ashley, the manager, was very accommodating to our group. Exceptional stay by our group. Highly recommend this property!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AshleyP3105, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianola, IA, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Wow, thank you so much for your lovely review Carrie! It was truly a pleasure to have your group with us here at the Country Inn & Suites. I am so happy to hear our hotel worked perfectly for you and your team. We hope you will think of us if you come to Indianola again. Have a wonderful week!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.