Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5630 Flight School Drive
Indianapolis  IN  46221  United States
LAT: 39.699184 LONG: -86.25949
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (317) 821-1100 Fax: +1 (317) 821-1101

Email:
cx_iaps@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN

https://www.countryinns.com/indianapolis-hotel-in-46221/ininairs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 572 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 187 hotels in Indianapolis

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    288
  • Very Good
    148
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    250
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    104
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
good water pressure. nice office and dining area kitchenette .Daughter's bites

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • TaylorsEast
    Hill City, South Dakota
    “Familly Friendly Stop review by TaylorsEast from Hill City, South Dakota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice stop if you're traveling through Indy with a family. Nice looking property, clean and well-kept. Rooms and beds are good. Pool stays open later than a lot of hotels so, if you're like us and the kids need to get some wiggles out after a long car-ride the staff here are real understanding and helpful by letting us swim past "bedtime". Breakfast was really good quality. I enjoy eating off real plates and having coffee in a ceramic mug. Should you be the kind of person who is able to get a moment to yourself, the nice front-porch seating areas (and outdoor breakfast area) are pleasant places to enjoy that cup of coffee. Besides, everyone loves cookies!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • TwinFallsMechanic
    Twin Falls, Idaho
    “Decent value for the money, would be perfect with just a few tweaks. review by TwinFallsMechanic from Twin Falls, Idaho
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We loved it for our family of 5. Wish we knew the shuttle service shuts down at 11pm even on weekends. Pool spa was wonderful. Breakfast was great. Overall we'll be looking for this place again in the future, good experience
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Many thanks for your positive rating of Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN! We're delighted that you enjoyed our wonderful amenities so much. It's understandable that extended shuttle service hours would have been helpful. However, we're happy that you considered your stay to have been a good overall value. We greatly appreciate your thoughtful praise and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Beth S
    “Dirty Rooms review by Beth S
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Although the front desk and breakfast staff members were pleasant, housekeeping was poor. My room was not clean, with dried snot on the walls and nail clippings next to the couch. The shower drained very slowly. All vents were very dusty. I was on the top floor, and found the room very quiet. Breakfast is adequate, coffee not bad. The hotel is convenient to the airport, but not much else.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Dear Beth, We appreciate you providing us with feedback about your recent stay. It was our pleasure to deliver friendly service and a tasty breakfast. However, we sincerely apologize for any aspects of your stay that didn't live up to your expectations. Your comments will be discussed with our housekeeping team in order to ensure that rooms are thoroughly cleaned prior to guest arrival. Having said that, we're glad your accommodations were otherwise quiet, and that being near the airport was convenient. Thank you for your input, and we'd love a chance to deliver a more satisfactory visit in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.