Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
16617 Statesville Road
Huntersville  NC  28078  United States
LAT: 35.440693 LONG: -80.86754
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (704) 895-6565 Fax: +1 (704) 895-5456

Email:
cx_hntr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/huntersville-hotel-nc-28078/nclake

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 798 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Huntersville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    431
  • Very Good
    185
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    385
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    171
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    136

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Area Lobby Area Lobby Area Board Room Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MerlioninEurope
    Zug, Switzerland
    “A breath of fresh air review by MerlioninEurope from Zug, Switzerland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed to move our son in to Davidson College. Hotel is well located to the school and shops as well as local restaurants. Staff was exceptional at providing suggestions or just pointing us in the right directions - very important for visitors to the area. Overall, great value for money. Service and helpfulness by the front desk staff was more akin to what I expect from 5 Star business hotels.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2018
    MerlioninEurope, Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit. Great to hear that you enjoyed the value as well; and we are looking forward to your next visit to the area!
  • Jojo G
    “Renovation in Process nightmare review by Jojo G
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Old property getting older. My room was pre-heated for the summer! An oven when opening my room...82+ degrees! A/C was hard to turn on...had to ask for front desk help (which was excellent and very responsive).
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2018
    Jojo G, I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced with the A/C and to assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed thanks to your feedback. Your comfort and convenience is our top priority and we are addressing your comments with our maintenance staff. Hope you'll return someday to see how we're improving.
  • mdl937
    Paso Robles
    “Excellent Stay review by mdl937 from Paso Robles
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everyone was extremely nice especially ToddHave stayed here several times and will be backRoom was comfortable and clean and exceeded our expectationsBreakfast is satisfactory and the free cookies at night make a good midnight snack
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2018
    Dear mdl937, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. Your compliment to our cookies and breakfast service means a lot to us. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your five star experience! Bobby Prestwood, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lake Norman
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.