Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
16617 Statesville Road
Huntersville  NC  28078  United States
LAT: 35.440693 LONG: -80.86754
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (704) 895-6565 Fax: +1 (704) 895-5456

Email:
cx_hntr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/huntersville-hotel-nc-28078/nclake

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 863 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Huntersville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    470
  • Very Good
    194
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    63
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    417
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    182
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Area Lobby Area Lobby Area Board Room Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Journey08024286452
    “Get what you pay for.... review by Journey08024286452
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Honestly, if your looking for a middle of the road less expensive hotel that isn’t too bad this one is for you. It had some maintenance issues, less friendly staff that did their jobs, a mediocre breakfast buffet. Rooms that have been lightly smoked in with the slight odor of pets that have left their mark, you’ve found a place to call home. Again, if your looking for a place that is less expensive and you just need a room off the highway, this will do for most.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2019
    Journey08024286452 Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next stay with us.
  • Companion24644725956
    Acworth, Georgia
    “Beautiful clean and spacious. review by Companion24644725956 from Acworth, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Recently updated very clean very spacious rooms ( king suite) awesome indoor pool.bery kind staff that goes out of there way to take care of whatever you need. 2 flat screen TVs. USB charging plug ins. Overall great value!!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Companion24644725956 Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our swimming pool and cleanliness. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
  • Mrlofton
    Gaithersburg, Maryland
    “Very convenient clean and updated review by Mrlofton from Gaithersburg, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is very convenient to the interstate and local shops .The Hotel is also very modern and clean .Staff is also very helpful!! There are also many choices of big chain restaurants within walking distance of the hotel along with local ones I would recommend this hotel if asked!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Mrlofton We appreciate your sharing how we met your expectations with our friendly services, cleanliness of our guest rooms and we are delighted to learn you enjoyed the comfortable accommodations and convenient location. We appreciate your positive ratings and we hope to impress you again during your next visit to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.