Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
16617 Statesville Road
Huntersville  NC  28078  United States
LAT: 35.440693 LONG: -80.86754
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (704) 895-6565 Fax: +1 (704) 895-5456

Email:
cx_hntr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/huntersville-hotel-nc-28078/nclake

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 834 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Huntersville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    452
  • Very Good
    191
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    60
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    401
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    177
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    142

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Area Lobby Area Lobby Area Board Room Board Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Relax09203399690
    Dallas, Texas
    “Mediocre at best. review by Relax09203399690 from Dallas, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Apparently the 5th floor heaters weren’t working properly and one of the two nights we had to sleep in a frigid room. The other night, they moved us to another room two doors down and that room also did not have heat. However, it did have a small space heater. Not sure why we had to switch rooms as opposed to have just moved the space heater to our room.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review,
    December 09, 2018
    Relax09203399690 Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We take this very seriously and are very sorry about the issues you faced; this has been forwarded to management. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to earn your business in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience.
  • richrounders
    Cary, North Carolina
    “Motel 6 would be a better choice. Run from here review by richrounders from Cary, North Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have brought my work group here for 5 years. Last year the entire place had no AC and we all boiled in the rooms. If you opened a window you heard all the interstate noise. They spent 7 figures renovating and it was all a waste. We gave them one more shot this year and it was even worse. Heat didn’t work, they ran out of space heaters and all they could offer were blankets. They also didn’t have all the rooms we reserved available. I’ll never go back here and advise you all the same.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review,
    December 09, 2018
    Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We take this very seriously and are very sorry about the issues you faced; this has been forwarded to management. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to earn your business in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience.
  • Adventure29845470882
    Los Angeles, California
    “Lovely and cozy place to stay. Great rates and I would recommend it. review by Adventure29845470882 from Los Angeles, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a great place to stay for a great rate! Our bed (and bedding) was awesome! We have big picture windows (that our kitty loved!) and were able to open them a bit for fresh air. This is sooo appreciated in a hotel! I loved that we had a suite with a separate
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Adventure29845470882 Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the accommodations and friendly hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.