Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
20611 U.S. 59
Humble  TX  77338  United States
LAT: 30.015672 LONG: -95.26452
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 446-4977 Fax: +1 (281) 446-7758

Email:
cx_humb@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/humble-hotel-tx-77338/txhoaire

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 314 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 38 hotels in Humble

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    165
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    107
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk Double Suite Bedroom Suite Living Area Double Guestroom King Studio Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 970wandaf
    “Average review by 970wandaf
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had to go up and down the stairs multiple times to get into my room. First my key did not work at all. Second, it was reprogrammed and opened the door, but only 2 inches as if some bar was stopping it. Third, I did not know that the handle had to shift up rather than down, so it did not open again and had to be reprogrammed. The front desk advertised, but did not have wine available at the end of a long travel day.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We have addressed the issues, and hope to have another opportunity to provide excellent service on your next stay.
  • R2149OGvictorb
    Lewisville, United States
    “Water & Pool Issues review by R2149OGvictorb from Lewisville, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was in a great location and the staff was very pleasant to deal with. Hotel had an issue with water pressure that they didn't reveal to us until we checked out for the stay. Pool was also over chlorinated and burned our eyes and noses!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Elizabeth M
    Corpus Christi, United States
    “Great Hotel review by Elizabeth M from Corpus Christi, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in this hotel in past years, and received great service. I was soo happy when it reopened. Although the staff has changed, they are just as nice and helpful as the staff before them. I found the hotel to be very clean, and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
  • Lesa C
    Plano, Texas
    “Excellent place to stay review by Lesa C from Plano, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a great place to stay. It has just been remolded and it looks really nice. The beds are GREAT and the staff is so nice and helpful. They will do all that is possible to make your stay a good one. The breakfast was delicious with many choices and it was fresh. Great stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.