Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
20611 U.S. 59
Humble  TX  77338  United States
LAT: 30.015672 LONG: -95.26452
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 446-4977 Fax: +1 (281) 446-7758

Email:
cx_humb@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/humble-hotel-tx-77338/txhoaire

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 310 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 38 hotels in Humble

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    162
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    105
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Houston airport hotel exterior Houston IAH hotel lobby Business center at hotel in Humble Houston airport hotel's fitness center Exercise equipment in Houston hotel's fitness center
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk Double Suite Bedroom Suite Living Area Double Guestroom King Studio Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Elizabeth M
    Corpus Christi, United States
    “Great Hotel review by Elizabeth M from Corpus Christi, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in this hotel in past years, and received great service. I was soo happy when it reopened. Although the staff has changed, they are just as nice and helpful as the staff before them. I found the hotel to be very clean, and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
  • Lesa C
    Plano, Texas
    “Excellent place to stay review by Lesa C from Plano, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a great place to stay. It has just been remolded and it looks really nice. The beds are GREAT and the staff is so nice and helpful. They will do all that is possible to make your stay a good one. The breakfast was delicious with many choices and it was fresh. Great stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Erin B
    Canada
    “One Night Pre Cruise Stay review by Erin B from Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff was friendly and helpful, shuttle service was excellent! Very friendly and accommodating! We took the shuttle to a restaurant that was outside the immediate area and were picked back up as requested. We also asked to stop at a store on the way back to the airport the next morning and our request was happily accommodated by the shuttle driver. Building was dated but clean. Good complimentary breakfast in the morning.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Donald G
    McKinney, United States
    “Quality of service review by Donald G from McKinney, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The quality of the staff and the overall experience was extremely satisfactory! Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, and the quality of the room, as well as the available services that I didn't need or use, I. e. the pool, internet, Etc. altogether make a very good deal for the money.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.