Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
20611 U.S. 59
Humble  TX  77338  United States
LAT: 30.015672 LONG: -95.26452
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 446-4977 Fax: +1 (281) 446-7758

Email:
cx_humb@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/humble-hotel-tx-77338/txhoaire

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 319 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 38 hotels in Humble

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    167
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    110
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • michael_menge
    Dallas, Texas
    “Could be better review by michael_menge from Dallas, Texas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pick from Airport took too long and Driver was rude. Hotel location without car nearly impossible to reach any Restaurant by walk!!! Checkout was not professional seems like personal don't know how to use check out tool
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback Michael. We are working hard to correct the issues mentioned. I have addressed the staff regarding the shuttle time as well as the front desk staff. True that we are not steps away to a restaurant, however, we do offer complimentary shuttle service from 7 am - 11 pm. We also have a local restaurant that delivers with the Order Inn guides placed in each guest room with the restaurant details. We hope to have another chance at providing an excellent stay.
  • Karol H
    Austin, United States
    “Get Away Stay review by Karol H from Austin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Actually, before we left, I booked another stay in August at this hotel. The entire staff was so friendly, courteous and well groomed from head to toe. The hotel sits off the freeway in a quite location and very accessible to various shopping and restaurant locations. The lobby gives a sense of warmth and it's very clean to include the outside grounds. This was a much needed get away for me. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback Karol. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at Country Inn Humble TX. We have an awesome team who work really hard to provide the best possible guest service. We look forward to seeing you in August!
  • 202lukev
    CARROLLTON, United States
    “Great Hotel review by 202lukev from CARROLLTON, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great Hotel with great staff, you will not find anything close to this for $ 70.00 a night. Bathroom spotless, staff will take you to anywhere you need to go. EVERYONE was a joy to deal with. I will stay here again!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay!
  • 939vikkib
    Humble, United States
    “My Home Away From Home review by 939vikkib from Humble, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    For over a year I have been staying at this hotel on an almost monthly basis. The staff is friendly and helpful; the rooms perfect! The comfy bed and pillows, along with super blackout curtains, make for a great night sleep. Having the living area is nice when traveling with a friend.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback Vikki, and are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for mentioning our comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We think it's awesome that you consider Country Inns and Suites Humble your home away from home - and look forward to seeing you again real soon! Sincerely, Team Humble
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.