Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
20611 U.S. 59
Humble  TX  77338  United States
LAT: 30.015672 LONG: -95.26452
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 446-4977 Fax: +1 (281) 446-7758

Email:
cx_humb@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/humble-hotel-tx-77338/txhoaire

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 312 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 38 hotels in Humble

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    165
  • Very Good
    74
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    106
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk Double Suite Bedroom Suite Living Area Double Guestroom King Studio Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 939vikkib
    Humble, United States
    “My Home Away From Home review by 939vikkib from Humble, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    For over a year I have been staying at this hotel on an almost monthly basis. The staff is friendly and helpful; the rooms perfect! The comfy bed and pillows, along with super blackout curtains, make for a great night sleep. Having the living area is nice when traveling with a friend.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback Vikki, and are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for mentioning our comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We think it's awesome that you consider Country Inns and Suites Humble your home away from home - and look forward to seeing you again real soon! Sincerely, Team Humble
  • C917FQaaronl
    Houston, U.S. Virgin Islands
    “Worth Every $$ review by C917FQaaronl from Houston, U.S. Virgin Islands
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is in good location, clean and has a good selection of breakfast. You can have hot and cold drinks 24/7. They have nice staff and the check-in and checkout process is smooth and swift. I will definitely stay again in this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of the staff and myself, we would like to say thank you and we hope your travels bring you back to Country Inns and Suites Humble, TX.
  • Heidi G
    “Does not take cash and Hot tub not working review by Heidi G
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check-in staff rude (mgr) Hot tub not working and they do not take cash and we were unaware of this. Rooms clean but had a smell of like mold. Morning crew was extremely nice pool was not working and the girl worked extra hard and long and got it up and going.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback Heidi. We apologize for the inconvenience of our policy regarding cash payment. I have addressed the issue of the hot tub and the room smell. My apologies if any staff seemed rude especially if it were management as you mentioned. We do our best to ensure our guests are greeted with a friendly demeanor, that they are comfortable and have everything they need while staying with us. I appreciate you mentioning that the front desk agent worked hard to resolve the hot tub issue - that is what great customer service is all about. Sincerely, Fran McCullah
  • 540kaciw
    “Hidden Gem review by 540kaciw
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Alexis and Candice were our initial staff at check-in 4/13/17 7:45 pm and they were AWESOME!! We had several fails with the 1st set of keys then needed shuttle service . All requests were done so professionally and with genuine kindness. Loretta in Housekeeping was also so very nice and quick to provide all the little extras we needed. These 3 ladies deserve high praise and recognition for doing a job well with a wonderful attitude. This is a rare find in today's fast paced world. It was so nice to receive such high quality care and attention. The hotel was very clean with great amenities for a reasonable rate even on a Holiday weekend. I will find a reason to return.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback Kaci! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass this great review along to Alexis, Candice and Loretta - they are stellar employees here at Country Inn and Suites -Humble, and will appreciate your kind words. From the staff and myself, thank you and we hope to see you again real soon! Fran McCullah
  • 970wandaf
    “Average review by 970wandaf
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had to go up and down the stairs multiple times to get into my room. First my key did not work at all. Second, it was reprogrammed and opened the door, but only 2 inches as if some bar was stopping it. Third, I did not know that the handle had to shift up rather than down, so it did not open again and had to be reprogrammed. The front desk advertised, but did not have wine available at the end of a long travel day.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We have addressed the issues, and hope to have another opportunity to provide excellent service on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.