Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
20611 U.S. 59
Humble  TX  77338  United States
LAT: 30.015672 LONG: -95.26452
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (281) 446-4977 Fax: +1 (281) 446-7758

Email:
cx_humb@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/humble-hotel-tx-77338/txhoaire

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 319 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 38 hotels in Humble

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    167
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    110
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Double Suite Bedroom Suite Living Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • somewhereinNA
    Kilgore
    “Overnight stay for early morning flight departure review by somewhereinNA from Kilgore
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our family stayed hear the night before our early morning flight departure out of IAH. We loved the pool as the kids could burn off some energy and get a good nights sleep. We will stay here again the next time we fly out of IAH.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    September 10, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your next visit. So glad that you enjoyed the pool! Thanks again!
  • Michelle M
    Fort Worth
    “Nice accommodations review by Michelle M from Fort Worth
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nice hotel overall. Loved the inside pool and whirlpool. Some staff friendlier than others. Overall I enjoyed myself. Be CAREFUL & CAUTIOUS when exiting the freeway and getting ready to turn to get to the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2018
    Thank you for the great review Michelle! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you return to visit real soon!
  • niaesha2010
    “Racially biased manager review by niaesha2010
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked my son’s appointment for today 10th Birthday party here for a pool party/sleepover, I explained to the ladies at the front desk what I would be doing the number of people that would be in attendance and even asked if I needed to book 2 rooms although only 5 boys and adults would be staying the night she stated no and proceeded to tell me that I could use the breakfast area to setup the cake and food Awesome! My issue came the day of our checkin, checkin was great but once my son’s friends and family arrive for his birthday party at the pool area things changed as I stated I had explained everything to the women when I booked the room she had also made notes in the computer for us,That all changed once they realize that a group of a different race would be occupying the pool area as well and they did not want my son or his friends in the pool or pool area while they were in the pool, the manager approached me and tried to be unbiased but she was very biased asking what time we would be done and so on, I politely explained to the manager that when I booked the room that I explained what the reason was for and the time frame that we would be at the pool area and the number of people that would be there I was told that would not be an issue but if there were any issues then I would need a refund and we would be leaving, she tried her best to undo what had already been done but that I was too late. I plan on reporting this to the corporate office. If you not of Caucasian race please be cautious of the number of people you have in your party even with approval.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Franchesca M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Houston Intercontinental Airport East, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2018
    Good morning, Thank you for your taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Indeed, our team was accommodating to the needs of your birthday party with notes on your reservation listed as registered guest with 5 children for birthday party. My visit to the hotel that day was to meet with a service contractor. I noticed a large gathering and wanted to connect with you, introduce myself, discuss the capacity in the pool room and welcomed the use of our dining room, pool room and patio facilities. My walk through of the hotel is routine for me, I check on the lobby, staff, guests, events, service technicians all to be sure that safety is in tact, supplies are stocked and guests are accommodated. As i stated to you when we spoke, there was not a problem, and none reported at front desk at check out on record. I hope that your next stay is an excellent one!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.