Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
12915 Fm 1960 Road West
Houston  TX  77065  United States
LAT: 29.918835 LONG: -95.60991
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (832) 478-9937 Fax: +1 (832) 688-9317

Email:
cx_hotx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/houston-hotel-tx-77065/usahotx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 278 traveler reviews
Ranked #129 of 543 hotels in Houston

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    156
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    102
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Houston NW Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites Houston NW Queen Standard Country Inn & Suites Houston NW Exterior Country Inn & Suites Houston NW Standard King Space Center Houston

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lillie d
    Progreso, texas
    “Great Stay review by lillie d from Progreso, texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a great stay at this hotel. Rooms were clean, staff was great! only one issue, but it had to do with CC authorization. Pool was a bit small, but still good. Water in pool was perfect not too cold or hot! Breakfast was good, same items for two days in a row, could change it up a bit. We have stayed at other country inn & suites and they change up the food items daily. Lady taking care of the breakfast item was very helpful!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Escape60355274360
    “Late night stay review by Escape60355274360
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were greeted very nicely by the gentlemen running the “graveyard shift” and he was quite accommodating to our request for more pillows (haha they were a lot smaller than we’ve found typically of hotels in past). Nice free breakfast and everything was seemingly clean! For < $90 a night it was a satisfying deal!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Roam44657323694, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2019
    Dear Escape60355274360, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your most experience with us at our hotel, as we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, found our the staff friendly and accommodating, the breakfast tasty with plentiful options, and the value satisfying. Thank you again for choosing the Country Inn & Suites - Northwest Houston, and we hope to see you again soon! With Warm Hospitality, Allyson Redd General Manager
  • Venture46647034697
    “Green,green and green review by Venture46647034697
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The swimming pool hadn't been cleaned in weeks. Attendant used every excuse in the book. Sorry that kind of filth doesn't happen over night and is not caused by the dust/ dirt. No mention of pool condition to any guests until several complaints were made. No offer of compensation for the inconvenience. Will never return to this location.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Roam44657323694, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review,
    April 30, 2019
    Dear Venture46647034697, Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience at our hotel, as we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Unfortunately, our pool was down due to us waiting for a replacement part to come in. While we tried purchasing through local stores and vendors, it was a specialty item and had to be shipped to us. I am happy to report that we received the part on Monday, and that the pool is currently open and very much so blue. Again, we apologize for this inconvenience, and I would have been more than happy to offer compensation had I been contacted and given the opportunity to make things right. We thank you again for choosing the Country Inn & Suites - Northwest Houston, and hope that if you’re ever in the area again, you’ll give us another chance to give you the ultimate stay experience that you deserve. With Warm Hospitality, Allyson Redd General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.