Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
12915 Fm 1960 Road West
Houston  TX  77065  United States
LAT: 29.918835 LONG: -95.60991
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (832) 478-9937 Fax: +1 (832) 688-9317

Email:
cx_hotx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/houston-hotel-tx-77065/usahotx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 255 traveler reviews
Ranked #118 of 534 hotels in Houston
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites Houston NW Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites Houston NW Queen Standard Country Inn & Suites Houston NW Exterior Country Inn & Suites Houston NW Standard King Space Center Houston

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Wanderer05870604327
    “Perfect For The Price review by Wanderer05870604327
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You get everything you could possibly need. The rooms are decent, the breakfast is decent, and the service is great. No complaints from us. Perfect for a weekend family visit. We will defiantly be staying here again. There is a lot of street construction going on so it was difficult to get to during rush hour. Once that clears up, all is well.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Muhan L, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us and we appreciated your feedback. I will certainly share your feedback with the whole team. We hope to see you next time! Front Office Manager Muhan
  • a_r_akbar
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    “Nice stay review by a_r_akbar from Glasgow, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very friendly staff, clean room. Overall great experience. Would be good if have more options in breakfast and provided proper plates and cutlery rather than disposable stuff. Stayed there for a week and had no issues.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Muhan L, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us and we appreciated your feedback. I will certainly share your feedback with the whole team. We hope to see you next time! Front Office Manager Muhan
  • Margaret C
    Arlington, United States
    “A great value for a nice place to stay review by Margaret C from Arlington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We've stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last few years and it's always a good experience. If you're looking for a hot breakfast every day, a big, clean room, quiet nights and a helpful staff, this is the place to go. The internet service has improved year to year and management is also stable with a good man in charge. We'll stay here 6 weeks a year. It's easy to get into and out of due to exits that are away from FM1960 and Highway 290. The other hotels in the area are much harder to get to and out of in the morning. Just something to think about.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Muhan L, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing us and we appreciated your feedback. I will certainly share your feedback with the whole team. We hope to see you next time! Front Office Manager Muhan
  • anakeyntx
    North Houston, Texas
    “Great staff, great value review by anakeyntx from North Houston, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    First stay, but it will not be my last. Chelsea checked me in quickly. My room was quiet, clean, and the bed comfortable, bathroom was well appointed. Hot breakfast served until a reasonable hour. Overall a great stay. Highly recommend it .
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sabastian A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    I will be sure to make sure Chelsea knows you were most pleased. She is a brand new addition to our team, so Thank you for the vote of confidence,
  • gsimantov1
    “Bugs in room review by gsimantov1
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms did not look very clean. First room had bugs on the night stand crawling into the clock. Second room I was put in there was still hair in the shower and the toilet looked like it had not been cleaned in a few days. When I first went to check in, there was no one at the front desk and I wanted for a solid 10 minutes before someone came out from the back to check me in. Would not return to this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sabastian A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Good evening, We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about this issues as well as the waiting for 10 full minutes as a training opportunity with our housekeeping and front office team. This is not indicative of how we run this hotel, I can promise you a total change when you come back. **Your next stay will be free for the night to show you we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Sabastian Agi, GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.