Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4307 Central Avenue
Hot Springs  AR  71913  United States
LAT: 34.451958 LONG: -93.07201
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (501) 525-2225 Fax: +1 (501) 525-3257

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/hot-springs-hotel-ar-71913/arhotspr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 326 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 48 hotels in Hot Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    128
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    104
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs The Two Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs The Studio at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seaside18707559413
    “Good night’s sleep review by Seaside18707559413
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My stay here was a Comfortable , The beds were very comfortable, the rooms clean, the staff pleasant and the resturant next door was very convenient., the .breakfast was Good. The hotel was Conveniently located
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to post such wonderful feedback about Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that you got a great night’s sleep. It is also a pleasure to read you were impressed not only with our spotless rooms and courteous associates but also with the complimentary breakfast we serve. Thank you once more for letting us know how much you loved our convenient location and your comfortable bed. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to our area. General Manager
  • huskerlover13
    Garfield, Arkansas
    “Not worth any amount of money. review by huskerlover13 from Garfield, Arkansas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Parking is abysmal, clerk is disheveled, room floor is dusty, refrigerator does not work, pillow case has suspicious brown stain (did not use), mattress may as well have been a pallet of plywood it was so hard, water was lukewarm (never got close to hot), some type of brown splatter on shower curtain, drywall coming loose, paint peeling off ceiling and laying on floor, elevator makes scary sound and lurches, stairwell smells damp and is missing door trim, breakfast is bland and room temperature, Not good at all. It was $109 a night and surrounded by $50 to $65 a night rooms but I wanted a tub which did no good since there was no hot water.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Huskerlover13, Thank you for staying with us. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations. We strive to ensure a comfortable stay with outstanding service and accommodations for each guest, and we are so sorry this was not your experience. Your concerns have been relayed to the team, and we will definitely ""step up our game."" We hope we can regain your confidence and will have another chance to show you our hospitality in the near future. General Manager
  • Passenger56112476061
    “Huge hole in the parking lot leading up to the entrance review by Passenger56112476061
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Can't believe the manager has repaired this huge hole in the drive at his own expense if necessary. The bathroom in 311 had some water damage that should be repaired otherwise the hotel was good value and nice enough.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay with the exception of a few issues. Regarding the maintenance issue you had, we have shared this with the appropriate individual to take corrective measures. We hope to see you again. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.