Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4307 Central Avenue
Hot Springs  AR  71913  United States
LAT: 34.451958 LONG: -93.07201
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (501) 525-2225 Fax: +1 (501) 525-3257

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/hot-springs-hotel-ar-71913/arhotspr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 342 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 48 hotels in Hot Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    139
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs The Two Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs The Studio at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rfarra864391
    “Visiting relatives in the Area review by rfarra864391
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed 2 nights at Radisson and it was very pleasant. My wife enjoyed the Pool. Nice clean room and Nice Breakfast. Right next door to the Blue Monkey Restaurant, which is a Jewel and a Delight in Dining and very affordable.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2019
    We are so happy you chose Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs for your recent visit. We were thrilled to read about all the great things you and your wife loved at our hotel, and your compliments will be shared with the team to let them know they are doing an outstanding job. We appreciate your business and hope you will choose us every time you are in the Hot Springs area. We look forward to seeing you again soon! General Manager
  • jholde761020
    “Good fun vacation review by jholde761020
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would love to stay there again. Very nice employees nice and clean while taking care of beautiful Motel I would stay there again need to take care of the parking not enough room and ants in the room breakfast was very good
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs for your vacation. We are happy to know you loved our dedicated associates and had a comfortable stay. It is also nice to know you enjoyed our delicious breakfast. We will share your concerns regarding the insects with the team so that they can take proper action. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. General Manager
  • vbowde889319
    “My kids sleep I a bed with blood on the sheet asked Julia to get new sheets those sheets had blood to Julia the manager review by vbowde889319
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Julia the manger is very racist my kids slept in a bed with old blood stains I reported it took pictures they changed the sheets still those sheet still had blood on the I was upset instead off the manager making me comfortable she asked me to leave without giving me money back I refused with my entire family was there with me we watched her as she treated white customers very polite and nice
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Dear vbowde889319, we cannot apologize enough for the poor service you received during your stay, and we are committed to making sure we don't repeat what you experienced. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can address your concerns appropriately. We are looking into this to ensure our guests are receiving the friendly and quality service they deserve. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the hospitality you should have had during this visit with us. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.