Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4307 Central Avenue
Hot Springs  AR  71913  United States
LAT: 34.451958 LONG: -93.07201
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (501) 525-2225 Fax: +1 (501) 525-3257

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/hot-springs-hotel-ar-71913/arhotspr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 255 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 45 hotels in Hot Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Hot Springs Hotel Welcoming Hotel's Lobby in Hot Springs Hot Springs Lodging with Indoor Pool Hot Springs Hotel's Fitness Center Hot Springs Accommodation with Hot Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs The Studio at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mohammedkV415NZ
    Plano, United States
    “Terrible Expereince review by mohammedkV415NZ from Plano, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Got sick from the Pool Water. Breakfast was rotten, had to throw up. AC made loud sound all night long so couldn't sleep. Room had stinky smell. Worst possible experience. Except Bedbug they got everything wrong.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    00gc, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you were disappointed in your experience during your recent stay. We will be addressing the situations you mentioned with the appropriate staff and will also be using your feedback to better determine how we can continue to make improvements to best serve our future guests. Thanks again for the feedback and for staying with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.