Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4307 Central Avenue
Hot Springs  AR  71913  United States
LAT: 34.451958 LONG: -93.07201
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (501) 525-2225 Fax: +1 (501) 525-3257

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR

https://www.countryinns.com/hot-springs-hotel-ar-71913/arhotspr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 305 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 47 hotels in Hot Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    96
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs The Two Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs The Studio at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Companion35523443197
    Sherwood, Arkansas
    “Great stay review by Companion35523443197 from Sherwood, Arkansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel staff was friendly, the coffee selection is just ok, breakfast is about the same as any other hotel, my wife’s only complaint was the vending machine was down, LOL, We stayed in the jacuzzi suite and the jacuzzi was extremely clean, I left my diabetic kit in the room and I called there and spoke with a gentleman named Dylan, and they already had it securely put away in the management office, so that was nice of them I would definitely recommend this hotel Greg Short
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2019
    Thank you for your nice review of Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. It is good to know you were impressed with our courteous associates and that you also liked your well-appointed room. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon. General Manager
  • Jo T
    Kaufman
    “Nice place. review by Jo T from Kaufman
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Heated pool & hot tub were great! Our family thought it was the best out of all the hotels we've stayed in. The temperature of the pool was perfect. Comfortable, clean, nice variety in the breakfast items, smooth checkin, quiet. We greatly enjoyed our stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2019
    Jo, Thank you for the lovely review of the Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are delighted to know you had an amazing stay and that you could take advantage of our amenities. We appreciate you highlighting our delicious breakfast offerings and look forward to your next visit. General Manager
  • Inspire59687704666
    “Nice room with weak WiFi review by Inspire59687704666
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was fantastic when I checked in. I was given room at the far end of third floor which I was pleased about because it would be quiet. I had a very difficult time getting connected and staying connected to the WiFi. I tried watching TV for a bit but the remote wouldn't change the channels unless I stood right in front of the TV. I checked in late and was ready to sleep anyway so I soon gave up. I reported the problem with the remote, suggesting maybe it was just the batteries, to the front desk the next morning but the clerk who had a heavy accent which made him hard to understand sounded like he thought I was the one doing something wrong. I didn't even bother mentioning the WiFi.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your review of Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. It is good to read you liked our courteous associates and that overall you had a pleasant stay with us. However, we are sorry for the issues you had in your room and regret the inconvenience you had due to the internet connectivity. We hope the rest of your positive visit will bring you back to us. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.