Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
485 Wildwood North Circle
Homewood  AL  35209  United States
LAT: 33.444951 LONG: -86.83251
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (205) 451-4000 Fax: +1 (205) 451-4007

Email:
cx_home@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Homewood, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/homewood-hotel-al-35209/alhomewd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 254 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Homewood

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    134
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg IMG_20170510_202653_large.jpg IMG_20170510_202658_large.jpg IMG_20170510_202820_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Meander23390624377
    “Victor Miquel review by Meander23390624377
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is in a great location because Stanford University is about 1 mile away. I take this trip every year to work the Step Sing show for the college. The hotel staff has aways been welcoming and very nice during my visits. I look forward to the trip next year.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Perry P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Homewood, AL, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit to the area.
  • Trek16185559765
    “don't stay here review by Trek16185559765
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Under construction and renovation but they don't tell you. Staff attitudes are terrible and they don't really care about their guests at all. We didn't get our complimentary breakfast due to terrible odour from glue and paint and the mangagement basically would do nothing for us We knew we were going to have a problem when we had to step over lumber to enter the lobby and again we were not informed of ongoing renovation
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Perry P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Homewood, AL, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the issues that you have brought to our attention. Please be assured that these have been addressed and the appropriate action has been taken. Again, thank you and we hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Mary B
    Murray, Kentucky
    “Good Place To Stay review by Mary B from Murray, Kentucky
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would stay here again. Very please place to stay. Made the reservation on the internet and everything was ready when we arrived. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and bright. Good beds and fresh towels. Family was running from Hurricane Michael.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Perry P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Homewood, AL, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2018
    Dear Mary B, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.