Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
485 Wildwood North Circle
Homewood  AL  35209  United States
LAT: 33.444951 LONG: -86.83251
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (205) 451-4000 Fax: +1 (205) 451-4007

Email:
cx_home@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Homewood, AL

https://www.countryinns.com/homewood-hotel-al-35209/alhomewd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 250 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Homewood

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    133
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg IMG_20170510_202653_large.jpg IMG_20170510_202658_large.jpg IMG_20170510_202820_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mary B
    Murray, Kentucky
    “Good Place To Stay review by Mary B from Murray, Kentucky
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Would stay here again. Very please place to stay. Made the reservation on the internet and everything was ready when we arrived. Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean and bright. Good beds and fresh towels. Family was running from Hurricane Michael.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Perry P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Homewood, AL, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2018
    Dear Mary B, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit to the area.
  • autigersfan
    Alabama
    “comfortable room, poor breakfast review by autigersfan from Alabama
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was clean and comfortable although it started it out very HOT, they turn the AC OFF in the rooms when no guest is there. We lowered it all the way to 60 and it took about an hour before it was comfortable. We came in from the soccer fields very hot and sweaty so this was disappointing. The breakfast left very little to be desired! Water not hot enough to make a decent bowl of oatmeal or grits. The make your own waffle was by far the best item. Front desk clerk was helpful when TV would not come on, she brought a new remote right away that fixed the problem.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SalonaS5, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Homewood, AL, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2018
    Dear autigersfan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Tara D
    Shepherdsville, Kentucky
    “Rooms like a sauna review by Tara D from Shepherdsville, Kentucky
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Amenities are basic but ok. The biggest problem is that the units in the room only give you the illusion of control. They serve no purpose. I’ve stayed here on 3 separate occasions with the same issue. I called ahead and asked them to turn on the air to cool the room before I arrived. They did not. Annoyed and hot!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    SalonaS5, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Homewood, AL, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2018
    Dear Tara D, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We always try to do our best to make our guests happy but sorry for our dissatisfaction service. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.