Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5220 Lovington Highway
Hobbs  NM  88240  United States
LAT: 32.758588 LONG: -103.1782
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (575) 391-0282 Fax: +1 (575) 391-0595

Email:
cx_honm@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hobbs, NM

https://www.countryinns.com/hobbs-hotel-nm-88240/nmhobbs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 161 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 24 hotels in Hobbs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    90
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    56
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Entrance Indoor Pool Room Photo Breakfast Area Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jeff T
    Abilene, Texas
    “Night at the Casino review by Jeff T from Abilene, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Me and my wife visited Hobbs for a night out at the casino. Picked this hotel because it was moderately priced. Room was very hot upon check-in and even though we ran the A/C as low as it would go, it never got very cool in our room. We had to sleep without any covers to be comfortable. Went to Walmart around 8am and when we got back they had already cleaned our room, would have been nice if someone would have verified we were checking out or planning to come back. For the price, I wouldn't stay here again. We hadn't been to the casino in a while, so we had no free rooms. Would have been better off to pay for the room at the casino...
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CandyGSR, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hobbs, NM, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2018
    Dear Jeff T, Our Sincere Apologies for the issues with the Air Conditioner and the Housekeeping issue. in your room. I would have hoped our Front Desk would have offered you another room, or even an upgrade, if possible. Hopefully, you will allow us an opportunity to make things right, upon your next visit to the Hobbs area.Please contact me directly so that I can insure that you and your wife are taken care of. If for some reason I am not available,Please leave a message with the Front Desk and I will get back with you. If you prefer, please email me at CISHONM@yahoo.com. Again my sincere apologies , Sincerely Candy
  • Explore231709
    “The Place to stay in Hobbs, NM review by Explore231709
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Outstanding service, very clean, excellent hot breakfast. Close to conference attended, checked in 29 women within 10 mins, very efficient. Be sure to eat at McAllisters, and Babes, excellent food. Also enjoyed Cattle Barons, they were excellent at taking a reservation accommodating all of us in the same area with fast service and hot food. Loved spending a long weekend in Hobbs.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CandyGSR, Guest Relations at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hobbs, NM, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Dear A TripAdvisor Member, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you and Yours Safe Travels wherever you may go!! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Michael P
    “Three year olds Bday party in Lovington review by Michael P
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a good and safe visit to Lovington, nm by staying at this location in Hobbs. Pool is being fixed and Gym is a little small. The rooms are good and clean with polite staff. We will stay here pretty much any time we head to see the grand kids!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.