Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
70 Enterprise Path
Hiram,  GA  30141  US
LAT: 33.89414 LONG: -84.76533
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 222-0456 Fax: +1 (770) 222-7436

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/hiram-hotel-ga-30141/gahiram

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 408 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Hiram
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    238
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    223
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB Lodging in Hiram Hiram Hotel's King Room Hiram Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
TA_IMG_20170516_232137_large.jpg TA_IMG_20170516_232116_large.jpg TA_IMG_20170516_232029_large.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rose Anne T
    “Great stay! review by Rose Anne T
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I told my wife that I'd take her to Atlanta again just to stay at this hotel. We travel a lot, to different countries and extensively in the USA and we're used to staying in hotels. The staff at this hotel were all incredible and the breakfast buffet was amazing.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • robertbN6512UW
    Lancaster, United States
    “A Total Wash Out! review by robertbN6512UW from Lancaster, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Employee reported pipe had broken days ago and there was water in carpet of room. Instead of moving to a new room, they simply provided a fan. After a night with a terrible headache due to bad smell, this hotel is was a total wash out!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cx_hira, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hiram, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2017
    Hello, We want to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share a review of your personal experience and of course, for staying with us. We are deeply sorry that you were seemingly far less than satisfied and apologize, as our very purpose is your satisfaction. This report is not at all a reflection of who we are or strive to be and we take that seriously. Please know that your feedback counts and rest assured, the issues listed are being addressed with our Team. The day before your arrival--we had some issues with a pipe that leaked. We were able to turn it all around and not cancel any reservations but somehow the carpet in your room was missed as I recall it being damp. When I came to speak to you about this and told you we were sold out and that we would not be able to move you unless we had a cancellations...you said a fan would be fine to dry it out as you would be out to dinner until about 8PM. You also stated you were going to work in the lobby so we can take care of the room if we needed to. So I thought it was okay for us to try to dry the room out by leaving the fan. Regardless, I am very sorry for this as I know it was very frustrating for you. We invite you to return, at which point we will plan to exceed your expectations. We also invite you to contact the Hotel directly to discuss your review in greater detail with a Member of our Management Team. Wishing you well, always, Country Inn & Suites Hiram , GA
  • 225habeebk
    Antioch, United States
    “Weekend trip review by 225habeebk from Antioch, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good location and the hotel was very clean, check in and check out of the hotel was easy. We enjoy all the provided amenities. I will stay at this hotel next time I am in the area and recommend the hotel to my family and friends
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.