Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
70 Enterprise Path
Hiram  GA  30141  United States
LAT: 33.89414 LONG: -84.76533
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 222-0456 Fax: +1 (770) 222-7436

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hiram, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/hiram-hotel-ga-30141/gahiram

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 483 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Hiram
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    272
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    275
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg TA_IMG_20170516_232137_large.jpg TA_IMG_20170516_232116_large.jpg TA_IMG_20170516_232029_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • thomasdI6002FM
    Quincy, United States
    “Hiram GA Country Inn & Suites review by thomasdI6002FM from Quincy, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice staff but room could be improved. Drapes and bath light fixture stained. Great that they take pets. Breakfast was typical of other chains. Location was good for the area. Bed was comfy and we loved that there was an extra blanket for those of us who do not want a warm comforter, especially in a southern hotel. Good to have a fridge, microwave and coffeemaker. Bathroom light fixture had no cover on it which was odd but the light was good. This was a pet friendly room but had no odors which was appreciated.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • discgolfdude111
    Grantsburg, Wisconsin
    “Bad luck in Hiram review by discgolfdude111 from Grantsburg, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    i stayed in a room over the lobby so i heard the sliding doors opening and closing the whole time. My cell phone didn't work upon arriving to hotel, so i had to use the LAN Line to phone home to Wisconsin. Long distance wasn't activated and that took a while for the employees to figure out how to unlock it. My computer wouldn't want to connect to the internet here and there. I seemed to have bad luck this whole trip so i'm not sure i can blame the hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cx_hira, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hiram, GA, responded to this review,
    October 22, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us and of course, for also staying with us! Your feedback is vital to our success and we appreciate the specifics you shared about your stay. We are disappointed with the dissatisfaction you experienced while you stayed with us as well as being in Hiram. We apologize that you were not fully satisfied and will continue to diligently pursue 100% Guest Satisfaction! Wishing you all the best and once again, thank you so very much! Warmest Regards, Country Inn & Suites Hiram 770-222-0456
  • sd0nalds0n
    Gainesville, Georgia
    “Where not to take your family and friends the weekend of your daughter's wedding. review by sd0nalds0n from Gainesville, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were musty, pillows flat and small, window in our room broken and could not be locked had duct tape on frame. Breakfast breads were hard, breakfast potatoes gray in color and cold. Lobby out dated. However, the front desk staff were friendly.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    cx_hira, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hiram, GA, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us and of course, for also staying with us! Your feedback is vital to our success and we appreciate the specifics you shared about your stay. We are disappointed with the dissatisfaction you experienced while you stayed with us. Your feedback is very important as this is a way for us to find out what we need improvements on. Just this week we have changed some of our lobby furniture and all suites pull outs and seating. We will make sure and check into the window to see what is going on. We apologize that you were not fully satisfied and will continue to diligently pursue 100% Guest Satisfaction! Wishing you all the best and once again, thank you so very much! Warmest Regards, Country Inn & Suites Hiram 770-222-0456
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.