Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
742 General Stewart Way
Hinesville  GA  31313  United States
LAT: 31.853999 LONG: -81.57975
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada)

Telephone: +1 (912) 877-7777 Fax: +1 (912) 877-6767

Email:
cx_hine@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hinesville, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/hinesville-hotel-ga-31313/gahinesv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 189 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 12 hotels in Hinesville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Center Pool Exterior - Night Exterior - Day Breakfast Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bmwx1herb
    “Not perfect, but good value. review by bmwx1herb
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The best thing about this location is the value for a reasonable price. We initially were assigned a room with problems with the bathroom lights and the telephone, but were quickly given a different room. The place was clean, relatively quiet and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was small and the breakfast was only okay, but overall, very satisfied with our visit.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • angiecasey82
    Waverly, Ohio
    “TERRIBLE!! review by angiecasey82 from Waverly, Ohio
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The outside looked fine but the inside was horrible!!! Whole hotel had a body odor smell!!! My room was disgusting!! Filthy dirty & the comforter had cantaloupe size lumps throughout! Way past due for the trash! So bad I will never stay in another Country Inn & Suites again!!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Hinesville, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our goal is to deliver a superb experience and an enjoyable stay. We are sorry to hear that we fell short your expectation due to the cleanliness of the room and the condition of the bed at that time. Your comments were shared with the appropriate staff members, and we will take measures to ensure this does not happen again. We invite you to give us another chance by staying with us again when travel back to the area.
  • Adam S
    Washington
    “One night stay review by Adam S from Washington
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was disappointed in the upkeep of this hotel. It looked like nothing was updated even though there was a sign stating they were in the middle of renovations, but we have been here before and nothing was done from then. The staff were wonderful and very welcoming.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Hinesville, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. It is gratifying to know that our efforts to give the best service possible has been appreciated. On the other hand, we strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard due to the hotel condition at that time. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.