Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
759 Petersburg Road
Hebron  KY  41048  United States
LAT: 39.076439 LONG: -84.65883
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 689-0700 Fax: +1 (859) 689-1777

Email:
cx_cnap@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/hebron-hotel-ky-41048/ohcinprt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 773 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Hebron

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    348
  • Very Good
    211
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    402
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    145
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Interior View. Interior View. Interior View. Interior View.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • B1020HKmaryb
    Rocky River, Ohio
    “Pleased!!!!! At Home feeling ! review by B1020HKmaryb from Rocky River, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the staff and the people there were very nice the breakfast was great the room was very comfortable I felt like I was at home the cleaning us the pool and the convenience of everything I was very pleased and I will recommend people there and I'm hopefully I will stay there again thank you
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Katherine K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Dear B1020HKmaryb, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and the pool and we were happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • jeffseckar
    “Hope you like screaming children and elephants stomping at midnight. review by jeffseckar
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hope you like screaming children and elephants stomping at midnight. Had three rooms on our floor with screaming children that screamed till around 11pm, a zoo of stomping and screaming directly above us till after midnight, and screaming and hollering teen agers in parking lot. Zero peace. Children make noise and it is music to our ears but not late at night. What parent allows this and what hotel doesn't stop this? Even the Bates motel we have stayed at discourage this kind of behavior.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Katherine K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2018
    Dear jeffseckar, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize that the children were not stopped or at least the parents asked to monitor their childrens' behavior. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • gpsstuff
    “Great Service review by gpsstuff
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff ready and willing to go above to meet our needs and solve our problems. We were stranded due t vehicle problems and the staff could not have been more helpful or accommodating. Made a difficult time much easier. Thank you so very much.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Katherine K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Dear gpsstuff, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed what I KNOW was a really distressing time with us. We were happy to help you feel as at home as we could while your vehicle issue was being resolved. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.