Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
759 Petersburg Road
Hebron  KY  41048  United States
LAT: 39.076439 LONG: -84.65883
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (859) 689-0700 Fax: +1 (859) 689-1777

Email:
cx_cnap@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY

https://www.countryinns.com/hebron-hotel-ky-41048/ohcinprt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 759 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 5 hotels in Hebron

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    344
  • Very Good
    208
  • Average
    113
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    397
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    140
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Interior View. Interior View. Interior View. Interior View.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bertsharp
    Peterborough, Canada
    “NICE STAY review by bertsharp from Peterborough, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is in a great location. It was close to the airport, places to shop and eat and near the main interstate highways. The staff were pleasant, helpful and welcoming. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was a good start to the day. The pool needed to be cleaned and the whirlpool was not operational.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Natasha B
    Saratoga, Indiana
    “comfortable and clean review by Natasha B from Saratoga, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint I have is there needs to be more ADULT ONLY time for the pool area. Maybe a few hours throughout the day and maybe like 9pm to midnight. Other than that we loved out stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • donandrhondadelaney
    Rochester, New York
    “Country Inn and Suites, Cincinnati Airport review by donandrhondadelaney from Rochester, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The front evening staff were very friendly and helpful in recommending a restaurant. The breakfast area was always well cared for even when the hotel was full on a holiday weekend. The 2 negatives were the occasional smell of smoke in our room, probably from a neighboring room and one of our laundry bags was mistaken for something to be removed.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nirav P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this review,
    September 09, 2018
    I'm so very sorry your items were mistakenly removed. I've spoken to housekeeping to make sure they're POSITIVE the items are to be thrown away, or ask their supervisor. Unfortunately the smoke smell was from guests who did not adhere to our 100% smoke free policy, and for that I apologize. We look forward to proving we can do better on your next visit. Thank you! (kdk)
  • morseglen572
    Waterloo, New York
    “Enjoyable stay review by morseglen572 from Waterloo, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When we arrived the check in was quick, and pleasant. We were happy to see the refrigerator in the room. The room was nice and clean, and the bathroom was a good sized room with a nice counter, and mirror. The shower was a good shower. We enjoyed the inside pool, and jacuzzi. We stayed for three days, and the staff was very pleasant. Check out went real good. The people working there were very friendly!!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nirav P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cincinnati Airport, KY, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Dear morseglen572, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the room amenities and the pool Jacuzzi, and I'm glad our team took great care of you! We look forward to your next stay. (kdk)
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.