Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1025 Peiffers Lane
Harrisburg  PA  17109  United States
LAT: 40.277332 LONG: -76.81965
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 558 9200 Fax: +1 (717) 558-9493

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/harrisburg-hotel-pa-17109/paharris

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 668 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 52 hotels in Harrisburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    293
  • Very Good
    174
  • Average
    89
  • Poor
    55
  • Terrible
    57

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    375
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    100

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg King Whirlpool Suite bedroom...there is a dresser with flat screen tv to the right Comfortable Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • GrandTour09148331620
    Wall Township, New Jersey
    “Awesome review by GrandTour09148331620 from Wall Township, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Awesome comfortable room staff was very helpful as was last minute issue and had to find new hotel and only had 1 room left at time of using booking definitely will recommend next time in town for fire expo
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lawrence W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you for posting your comments about our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are glad we where able to accommodate you for your stay. Hope you enjoyed your expo and look forward to seeing you next time in town!
  • Relax01704904103
    “Great Place review by Relax01704904103
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is pretty awesome. They have free juice and milk and cookies 24/7.the staff super friendly awesome rooms are very very clean.I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Harrisburg area.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lawrence W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We will be sure to discuss during our next meeting. We look forward to seeing you next time in town!
  • Cheryl B
    Oswego, New York
    “Not very happy. review by Cheryl B from Oswego, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check the room out first . The room was very clean and plenty big and had all the amenities but things weren’t properly checked out in the bathroom .. there could’ve been a fire when the hairdryer fell off the wall and the ground fault interrupter did not work .
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lawrence W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Cheryl B, Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor. Shortly after you notified us of the Hair Dryer, we went to the room and did take care of the situation. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We look forward to seeing you next time you stop in town. Lawrence Woodall General Manager 717-558-9200
  • w00dsrl
    Greencastle, Pennsylvania
    “Not the greatest review by w00dsrl from Greencastle, Pennsylvania
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Could never find staff when you needed them. Never had anyone clean the room. Checking in and out was a hassle Many times when I went to the front desk nonone was around at all. Towels were a big issue as well.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to think that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple concerns encountered during your visit. We understand perfectly how you felt and we see how it has affected the quality of your overall stay. We do the best we can to cater to all guest needs and fulfill each request as much as possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate this feedback and will use it in further improving the quality of our hotel. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to host you and give you a more favorable impression of us in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.