Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
17612 Valley Mall
Hagerstown  MD  21740  United States
LAT: 39.621977 LONG: -77.76943
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (301) 582-5003 Fax: +1 (301) 582-3529

Email:
cx_hgtn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hagerstown, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/hagerstown-hotel-md-21740/mdhagers

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 687 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 21 hotels in Hagerstown

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    300
  • Very Good
    190
  • Average
    87
  • Poor
    64
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    300
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    185
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Night Indoor Heated Pool Lobby Seating Area Standard King Standard Two-Queen

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • greenwhooptie
    Clyde, North Carolina
    “Resting place review by greenwhooptie from Clyde, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The atmosphere felt warm & friendly. The associate was friendly with a smile on her face. She had me in my room in about 5 min. I don't remember her name, though. My room was neat and clean except for the fitted sheet on one of the beds. Housekeeping was called. They were in my room before I got turned around, changed the sheet with a smile. Didn't seem to be aggravated. Friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Culture542438
    “Avoid review by Culture542438
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is old and dirty. The carpet in my room had stains everywhere. Specs of blood stains were on the blanket as well. There are a bunch of other hotels nearby so avoid Country Inn. The front desk staff is questionable too.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Vinnie P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hagerstown, MD, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2018
    Dear Culture542438, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. We are changing new furniture in all hotel next month.
  • derrick t
    “My room was like crap. review by derrick t
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Found and killed 2 roaches.Stains on all the chairs and sofas.Stains on the bathroom walls and walls behind the doors. Looks like puke. Then there’s paint colors in the tub. Only thing great was the lady made breakfast at 5am just for us.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Vinnie P, front desk at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hagerstown, MD, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear Derrick, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hagerstown, MD we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed this issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We will install new furnitures in next month. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hagerstown, MD
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.