Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Plot No. 360-362, Millennium City Center
Sector 29
Gurugram  122001  India
LAT: 28.462119 LONG: 77.067609
View and Explore

Reservations:
1800 1080 456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurgaon Sector 29

https://www.countryinns.com/gurgaon-hotel-in-122001/indcigs

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 577 traveler reviews
Ranked #35 of 421 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    214
  • Very Good
    260
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    97
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    355

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Gurgaon Hotel Lobby Gurgaon, Sector 29 Hotel Hotel in Gurgaon Reception Desk at Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon Hotel Amenities
TripAdvisor Photos
Meeting Rooms at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29 Street at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29 Mosaic at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29 Mosaic at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29 The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 357vikass
    “I loved it ... review by 357vikass
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It is really pleasant to stay at this property .. near to sector 29 main market .. close to metro .. near to Delhi Jaipur highway.. good hospitality with soft skilled communication I really appreciate that .. Thank you !!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Mobile00347741385
    “Excellent service review by Mobile00347741385
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    All good , excellent service right from opening the door of car to taking our luggage to our room, to serving welcome drink to room service, receptionist all have done a fabulous job. Good work country Inn staff
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FOM_CIS29, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29! We are glad to receive the kind words regarding your stay with us. It is wonderful to learn that our hotel, hospitality and services have been able to exceed your expectations. It is our prime endeavor to provide our guests with the best services. Our associates are the reason of all our guests’ appreciations. It was wonderful having you and we hope to see you again for yet another pleasant experience. Best Regards,
  • Companion52244896842
    “Stay at Country Inn review by Companion52244896842
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Elegant Hotel Room. Good Breakfast. Supportive Staff, Hotel Ambience. Good Location. Staff were really helpful. Room Service was quick to help even at late night. Room were clean and Tidy. Gym facilities were Great
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FOM_CIS29, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29! Nothing rejoices us more than a delightful feedback from our patrons. We are pleased to know that you loved the seamless hospitality at our hotel, and had an amazing stay experience with us. Our team is always on their toes to assist you. We’re glad to know you were impressed by the accommodation and the gym facility we offered to keep you stay fit even during your work stay. Thank you for the perfect star ratings. We hope to welcome you back for another memorable experience Best Regards,
  • 880anjanr
    “Business stay unparalleled review by 880anjanr
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Comfortable stay , warm and hospitable staff to take care of your needs Sumptuous breakfast spread with a wide variety for all In room dining food was very good too and made to order to your palate Mini Bar well stocked
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FOM_CIS29, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review,
    May 31, 2019
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29! A review from our esteemed guest highlighting the various aspects of our hospitality is a pleasure to read. We are elated to know that from our comforting stay, warm hospitality, delicious breakfast, and other F&B services were par excellence. It makes us happy that your stay experience with us was a wonderful one. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to welcoming you for another amazing stay. Do connect with us through our social media channels and stay updated on upcoming offers and promotions. Best Regards
  • priyal167
    “Decent Property.. review by priyal167
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pls do work on Breakfast..very important quality and variety definitely needs to be worked upin and I won’t blame your staff for this because with the available resources they r doing their best.. Management to note this..
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FOM_CIS29, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2019
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gurugram Sector 29! Guests’ reviews are crucial for growth and improvements. It is our prime endeavor to serve the guests with the best services. We have sincerely noted your concern about the quality and variety of the food we need to work and have shared your feedback with the concerned management to look into it at the earliest. We look forward to serving you again in future soon with improved services! Best Regards
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.