Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 North Expressway
Griffin  GA  30223  United States
LAT: 33.285840 LONG: -84.29114
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 228-9799 Fax: +1 (770) 467-0366

Email:
cx_grif@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/griffin-hotel-ga-30223/usagrif

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 125 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Griffin

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    26
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • WKnight956
    Harlingen, Texas
    “Wedding weekend review by WKnight956 from Harlingen, Texas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not a bad hotel great front and breakfast staff it just needs updating. Beds need replacing, a deep clean needs to happen to bring it up to company standards. I mean you have certain expectations with it being a Radison property.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2018
    Dear WKnight956, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are working to improve the property overall, hopefully you will have a chance in the near future to see the changes made. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • bdm71
    Helen, Georgia
    “Griffin review by bdm71 from Helen, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very nice staff. Nice breakfast. Decent sleep. Updated decently. Easy check in and out. I would stay again if I get back to the area. Parking was nice. Close to everything. Nice tv with good selections.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA, responded to this review,
    September 24, 2018
    Dear bdm71, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us at The Country Inn & Suites Griffin. We look forward to your next stay.
  • memnarm
    Lake Park, Georgia
    “Nice visit review by memnarm from Lake Park, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel but needs upgrades, friendly staff. And nice amenities and good location to Atlanta motor Speedway. Air conditioner made noise if left on for extended period at night. Had to turn off for a while
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2018
    Dear memnarm, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the overall Country Inn & Suites experience. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.