Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 North Expressway
Griffin  GA  30223  United States
LAT: 33.285840 LONG: -84.29114
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 228-9799 Fax: +1 (770) 467-0366

Email:
cx_grif@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/griffin-hotel-ga-30223/usagrif

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 161 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Griffin

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigator62757866114
    “Barbara review by Navigator62757866114
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The stay was very good after a long drive there were only couple of good restaurants in the town but the staff help me to locate local good restaurant with southern style of cooking not to expensive breakfast lady was very nice
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Freedom00773738432
    “Scott review by Freedom00773738432
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had an excellent stay! The breakfast options were great and tasted great too. I was pretty impressed that they used actual silverware and china plates instead of the usual paper plates you see in most hotels. Would definitely recommend again!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trip31480034373
    “Stalling review by Trip31480034373
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When I arrived was greeted warmly hotel atmosphere was excellent staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay very much will definitely visit again and will recommend our friends and families to come and stay here
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • GoPlaces09924253011
    “Thomas review by GoPlaces09924253011
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent Stay, hotel was very well kept, breakfast was very good and staff was very help full. I will recommend this property to any friend or colleague who is traveling to Griffin for stay. Keep up the good work.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Passport68280395419
    “Favorite spot review by Passport68280395419
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Always a pleasure when I stay here. Love the staff. My room is always nice. Stayed at other hotels in this area and none compare to this one. Will definitely come back. In fact I’m looking to book my next stay now.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.