Please be aware that though this hotel has two floors, there is no elevator.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2070 N. State St.
Greenfield  IN  46140  United States
LAT: 39.815247 LONG: -85.77120
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (317) 467-0999 Fax: +1 (317) 467-4730

Email:
cx_grnf@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenfield, IN

https://www.countryinns.com/greenfield-hotel-in-46140/ingreen

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 271 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Greenfield

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    41

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn and Suites Greenfield Business Center Country Inn and Suites Greenfield Two Queen Beds Country Inn and Suites Greenfield Pool Country Inn and Suites Greenfield Breakfast Country Inn and Suites Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Chico F
    “Unsatisfactory room condition review by Chico F
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed in many CI&S hotels around the country and this by far, was the worst. Had my wife and I not already driven 12 hours, we would have gone to another hotel. I will say the room was clean and the bed comfortable, but that's about all that was good. Had to use the deadbolt to secure the door.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnGreenfield, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenfield, IN, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Dear Chico F, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. Your concerns will be addressed right away and necessory actions will be taken to resolve the issues. Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your concerns.
  • Passenger52159412945
    South Bend, Indiana
    “worst hotel stay of my life review by Passenger52159412945 from South Bend, Indiana
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was very noisy-children running down the halls & adults talking loudly in the hall from 9:30pm to midnight. The 2nd night, loud party in the breakfast area of the lobby-could hear the party from our room from 8:30pm to at least midnight. Staff seemed unable to keep order and keep the other guests quiet or under control. The room was not real clean-walls needed painting-something splattered all over them.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnGreenfield, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenfield, IN, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for noise caused by other guests. When you shared your concern with our front desk staff about noise, our staff did reach out to other guests several times. We can only request to lower the noise down and vacate the area as soon as they possibly can. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We have set a guideline of quite time after 10:00pm. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • Carole F
    Hershey, Pennsylvania
    “Nice hotel! review by Carole F from Hershey, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a very nice stay, there. No elevator, but, it only has 2 floors, so, not a problem for us. Nice room!! We were travelling for a convention. Nice lobby and breakfast was on time, food was good. Parking lot is well lit.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.