Our pool area will be temporarily closed for maintenance from Monday, December 10, 2018, to Friday, December 14, 2018. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
850 Kepler Drive, Suite A
Green Bay  WI  54311  United States
LAT: 44.486192 LONG: -87.93840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 288-0101 Fax: +1 (920) 288-0202

Email:
cx_grwi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54311/wigbaye

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 492 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 43 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    191
  • Very Good
    105
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    247
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    78

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Journey63169181628
    Woodruff, Wisconsin
    “Clean Rooms review by Journey63169181628 from Woodruff, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent Hotel! I was very comfortable. I was pleased with my stay. I am from Minocqua and do not travel to big cities too often but I was happy my Company booked the Room with Country Inn & Suites. It made my Business meeting a better experience.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JenGRWI, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out the guests survey. I appreciate the wonderful feedback. I will be sharing your review with the hotel team, so they all can see the great response. We all look forward to many more happy returns. I hope you and your family have a wonderful winter season.
  • Coastal31332641291
    Green Bay, Wisconsin
    “My stay! review by Coastal31332641291 from Green Bay, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean. Pool area was excellent, perfect for my little ones. I loved that the front desk was able to accommodate me with getting a first floor room also because of my little running I did not want to bother others! I will be back! We all enjoyed the stay!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JenGRWI, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2018
    I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was a great one. I will be sharing your response with my team so they can see how they all helped to make your stay a great one. We all hope you and your family have a wonderful winter season and we hope to see you all very soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.