Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
850 Kepler Drive, Suite A
Green Bay  WI  54311  United States
LAT: 44.486192 LONG: -87.93840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 288-0101 Fax: +1 (920) 288-0202

Email:
cx_grwi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54311/wigbaye

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 82 traveler reviews
Ranked #33 of 43 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    41
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    1
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    14

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Willa B
    Panama City Beach, Florida
    “a not-relaxing weekend review by Willa B from Panama City Beach, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There was noise all night between guests in the hallway and the heater fan in the room. We did not get any sleep. My grandson has epilepsy and he was startled several times during the night from the noises.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Guide45341885183, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2019
    Dear Willa B., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the noise from other guests in the hallway and the fan from the heating unit in your room. We know a good night’s rest is very important. I do wish you would have called us during the night as we take noise complaints seriously and have staff 24 hours a day who are trained to respond to noise issues. I am glad you shared your feedback with me in the morning and I was able to adjust $40 off your rate for the troubles you encountered during your stay. We look forward to having you return as our guest so we can make it up to you and provide you and your grandson with a satisfying, restful stay. Sincerely, Kate C. - Assistant General Manager
  • Venture12055534457
    Wausau, Wisconsin
    “Awesome hotel all around! review by Venture12055534457 from Wausau, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A great experience for a great price. Great breakfast and pool/hottub area. The staff do an excellent job at keeping the hotel absolutely sparkling clean. Will definitely be staying there again and was a great time for my mom's 50th birthday get away!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMGRWI, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2019
    Thank you very much for taking time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We are very happy you enjoyed your time at the hotel for your Mom's 50th Birthday getaway! I'll pass along your compliments to the team. Hope to see you back soon! Brooke, Kate & Team
  • GoPlaces68089752143
    “A stop on the way review by GoPlaces68089752143
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We traveled a day early to avoid impending storm. Stayed here to travel to Washington Island, WI. We had AM ferry reservations. Just spent the night at a trustworthy place and waiting/slept until morning.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMGRWI, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2019
    Thank you for taking time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We are glad you found a convenient place to stay to avoid the bad weather on your way to Washington Island. Please come back and stay with us again! Brooke, Kate, & Team
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.