Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
850 Kepler Drive, Suite A
Green Bay  WI  54311  United States
LAT: 44.486192 LONG: -87.93840
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 288-0101 Fax: +1 (920) 288-0202

Email:
cx_grwi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54311/wigbaye

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 102 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 43 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    55
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    16

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • conniee572
    Deerfield, Wisconsin
    “Wedding review by conniee572 from Deerfield, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A great hotel with very clean rooms. Bed was uncomfortable but the breakfast was great. My grandkids liked the kids pool. It was a great location for the event we had to attend. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • oldlandking
    Menomonie, Wisconsin
    “Just another property sliding downhill review by oldlandking from Menomonie, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed in this property before, but the customer interest is sinking and not as pleasant as it formerly was. Property is located near the UW-Green Bay campus and close to roads going to Door County and has some interesting food and entertainment in the area. The Mexican Restaurant connected to the same structure as the hotel is family owned and good, and worth a stop.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Dear oldlandking, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works very hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Usually, we get nothing but the highest remarks regarding our friendly and helpful staff, so to hear this was very unusual. Once again, my deepest apologies and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager
  • Jean P
    Mayville, Wisconsin
    “Clean and comfortable review by Jean P from Mayville, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel for a weekend stay. Rooms are clean and well designed, internet was fast. Breakfast time was busy - and guests didn’t all clean their tables causing limited seating. Pool had strong chemical odor but was clean.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2019
    Dear Jean P, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our clean rooms! The staff here does a phenomenal job of keeping things looking brand new! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to Green Bay! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.