Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2945 Allied Street
Green Bay  WI  54304  United States
LAT: 44.469515 LONG: -88.08169
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 336-6600 Fax: +1 (920) 336-6618

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54304/wigreen

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 385 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 43 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    161
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Whirlpool Suite (Celebration) w/o fireplace

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Safari60391832884
    Wausau, Wisconsin
    “Great price for value of room.. good size pool, hot tub.. hotel central located off highway, gas station and food review by Safari60391832884 from Wausau, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great price for value of room.. good size pool, hot tub.. hotel central located off highway, gas station and food.. staff was extremely friendly.. very secure.. nothing wrong with hotel for the price charged
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Thank you for staying with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your sharing, and look forward to having you back again soon.
  • Wanderer04641769122
    Hancock, Michigan
    “Recent stay in Green Bay review by Wanderer04641769122 from Hancock, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stay at this hotel often when I travel to Green Bay because I am pleased with my service and location. Keep up the great work here. The cookies are a bonus too and the price is great. I also like the fact that I can stay a night, park my car in the lot, travel away on a bus tour for a few days and then come back to pick up my car afterwards. This is an added perk!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Thank you for coming back to stay with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We are glad that we were able to keep your car in our parking lot for few extra days. We appreciate your comments and feedback.
  • paulfB6031VM
    Onalaska, Wisconsin
    “Door county trip review by paulfB6031VM from Onalaska, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice hotel, clean and quiet, good breakfast, conveniently located to restaurants and activities that we wanted to do. Staff was friendly and professional at check in. Would stay at this hotel again if in green bay
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Thank you for stay with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay on your way to Door County. We enjoyed having you as a guest, and are glad to see you have a pleasant stay. We hope you keep us in mind the next time your travels brings you to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.