Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2945 Allied Street
Green Bay  WI  54304  United States
LAT: 44.469515 LONG: -88.08169
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 336-6600 Fax: +1 (920) 336-6618

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54304/wigreen

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 332 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 43 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    194
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    143
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Whirlpool Suite (Celebration) w/o fireplace

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jeanieraz
    “Wedding anniversary review by jeanieraz
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    As always, we had a wonderful trip to your hotel. My wife and I normally bring our dog, however this trip we booked a jacuzzi suite and it did not disappoint. We will be back and have already booked a the weekend of Thanksgiving.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Beth F
    “Great stay review by Beth F
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a nice all around hotel. The rooms are nice, we were offered a plate of warm cookies when we checked in, breakfast was great and the pool was perfect. We were able to get a deal online when we made the reservation and it made this stay a great deal.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    Thank you for staying with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to having you back again soon.
  • mhgin167
    Eau Claire, Wisconsin
    “Leisure trip with friends to visit Lambeau Field and Hall of Fame review by mhgin167 from Eau Claire, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our need for handicap facilities was met with care, cleanliness, convenience to front door and dining area, and a staff that did everything they could to make our stay wonderful. Close to Lambeau Field and the Hall of Fame - which was our destination.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2018
    We are glad you had an enjoyable stay at the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. It was a pleasure having you as guests, as well look forward to having you back again soon.
  • BrentB34
    “We review by BrentB34
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Whirlpool never worked...room was not clean.bugs on floor ,hairs in beds... manager was never available for discussion...Lots of passing the blame on other individuals but getting nothing done in the process.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are saddened to know that your experience was less than pleasing due to some concerns such as the cleanliness of the room, the service that you received from the staff and that the whirlpool is not up to its best state at that time. We are concerned about the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.