Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2945 Allied Street
Green Bay  WI  54304  United States
LAT: 44.469515 LONG: -88.08169
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 336-6600 Fax: +1 (920) 336-6618

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/green-bay-hotel-wi-54304/wigreen

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 354 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 43 hotels in Green Bay
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    209
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Whirlpool Suite (Celebration) w/o fireplace

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Maps212647
    “Great Place!!! review by Maps212647
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The location of this Inn was perfect. Close to downtown eateries. 30 minute drive to the Fox River Mall. Rooms were very clean and fresh smelling. Whirlpool and swimming pool were also very clean. The hot breakfast was very good. It was a nice variety to chose from.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Thank you for staying with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. I am glad to see our location worked out well for you. I appreciate you sharing, and look forward to having you back again soon.
  • DayTrip38021452549
    “Friendly staff review by DayTrip38021452549
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I thought that the staff at Country Inn & Suites was a lot friendlier then the hotels I had stayed at the previous day's. I was especially impressed with the lady who cleaned up after the free breakfast she went above and beyond to make us feel welcome I just wish I would have caught her name
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2019
    Thank you for the nice compliment regarding my staff at the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We enjoyed having you as a guest and look forward to having you back again soon.
  • Andrea J
    Rhinelander, Wisconsin
    “Our Favorite review by Andrea J from Rhinelander, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Love staying here, have stayed multiple times over the past 10 years and it only seems to improve. The beds are comfortable, rooms are clean and well appointed, pool area is clean, staff are always friendly, and the continental breakfast is great with many options. Having coffee/tea/hot cocoa and cookies/fruit in the lobby at all times is just bonus points.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    We appreciate you coming back to stay with us again at the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.