Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  United States
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO

https://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 483 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 14 hotels in Greeley

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    334
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    235
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    126

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jet47283469577
    Rapid City, South Dakota
    “Best sleep ever review by Jet47283469577 from Rapid City, South Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff were helpful and nice . the rooms were clean and the breakfast was amazing lots to choose from and very neatly laid out . I will be back for sure . its in a great location and close to lots of things
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    Thank you so much for your review! We certainly appreciate that our property and staff have made a good impression. Reviews are always shared and we know our staff will be happy to hear your compliments.
  • Voyage53020818965
    Coalinga, California
    “Joe review by Voyage53020818965 from Coalinga, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice place to stay hated to leave very comfortable atmosphere really friendly liked it very much would love to stay there again in the future definitely worth the price breakfast was excellent very clean and well stocked
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Koby K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Thank you so much for your review! We certainly appreciate that our property and staff have made a good impression. Reviews are always shared and we know our staff will be happy to hear your compliments.
  • Harriet J
    Peyton, United States
    “RUN AWAY! review by Harriet J from Peyton, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel has been in renovation stage for over a year. Since it's close to the university where our daughter attends, I always choose to stay here but no longer! This hotel is individually owned so I doubt any amount of complaining will change things. The staff was extremely kind and helpful; however, the hotel is in sore need of renovation. The carpet throughout is old, ragged and worn and stinky. The wallpaper is peeling off of the walls. In some areas where there's no wallpaper, you can see water damage and black mold! My daughter met me there and couldn't stay longer than 2 hours before needing her inhaler!!! The paint job is below par and the furniture in my room was old and torn. The only place that looked great was the pool area which I did not use. Sadly, I will NOT be returning!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on Tripadvisor. We truly apologize for the impact that our renovations had on your stay. We have decided to remove the wall paper and paint the hallways during the time of your stay. Sometimes when old wallpaper is removed the glue and wall texture can appear to look like black spots, we were assured by our contractor that the look of the walls was normal and no sign of any mold. We are so sorry to hear that you will be coming back and would love to discuss further at your convenience. Please feel free to reach out to me via email KKearney@cisgreeley or phone 970-330-3404. We hope that in the future you would consider changing your mind and give us another chance to meet your expectations.
  • Happiness58179928203
    Greeley, Colorado
    “Best hotel in Greeley!!!! review by Happiness58179928203 from Greeley, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Best hotel in Greeley!!! Very nice staff. The room I stood in was very comfortable and cleaned felt like I was at home! Also free Amazing Breakfast. I recommend staying at this hotel! Prices Aren’t bad at all!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2018
    Thank you so much for your review! We certainly appreciate that our property and staff have made a good impression. Reviews are always shared and I know our staff will be happy to hear your compliments.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.