Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  United States
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO

https://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 452 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Greeley

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    315
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    223
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • markeseandcherise
    Cheyenne, Wyoming
    “College orientation visit review by markeseandcherise from Cheyenne, Wyoming
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was affordable and close to UNC. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only reason I would not give this a full 5 stars is because the towels were not clean, nor was the bathtub.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We truly value your opinion and appreciate the time you took to give us a review. I have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping staff and we truly apologize for the issues you encountered with the towels and the bathtub. In the future we do offer a UNC friends and family rate if you decide to come back to the Greeley area.
  • Sue E
    “Quiet comfy hotel review by Sue E
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is a nice hotel in a good location rooms are large and comfortable bed was very comfortable staff was helpful and friendly and it was at a good price would recommend this hotel for anyone coming to the Greeley area
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post a great review on Trip Advisor. We truly value your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our team strives to provide a friendly comfortable experience for all of our guests. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
  • JustKevin619
    San Diego, California
    “One of the best! review by JustKevin619 from San Diego, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I travel for work, sometimes for long stretches of time. I was only in Greeley for one night, but my stay was one of the best. The check in was excellent and Emily answered all of my questions. One challenge for me is staying gluten-free while travelling -- one bad meal can ruin a work day for me. Emily was able to recommend a local restaurant with a great gluten-sensitive menu and that turned out amazing as well. My room was fantastic. My only regret was not trying out the salt-water jacuzzi. The property itself had a couple of maintenance issues -- notably the elevator was taking forever to close, and some utilities were affected by nearby construction, but that's not the hotel's fault. I'll definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Greeley.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Thank you so much for your kind words! Our entire staff prides themselves on providing the best customer experience we can. Reviews are always shared and I know they will be happy to hear your compliments. We were having some issues stemming from some local construction in the area but we appreaciate your patience and hope to see you again in the future.
  • 1956ford
    Houston, Texas
    “Hands Down - the BEST review by 1956ford from Houston, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Terrific people work here, from the desk clerks to the cleaners. All friendly, helpful. Cookies usually available, coffee, tea and water. Great gym down the street, use of which comes with room. Clean pool at hotel. Close to everything you need.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post a great review on Trip Advisor. We truly value your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our pool and partnership with Team Tom gym. Our team strives to provide a friendly comfortable experience for all of our guests. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.