Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  United States
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO

https://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 478 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Greeley

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    331
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    234
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    124

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sherpa27288590687
    Canon City, Colorado
    “Aspens stay review by Sherpa27288590687 from Canon City, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had court in Greeley I had to be there up early and I was also traveling with an infant. I definitely enjoyed this day the only thing I noticed.. is that there is no correct place to put the coffee maker no Outlets where it was placed at.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review on Trip Advisor. We truly are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you travel to the Greeley area again.
  • _rt0492
    Riverton, Utah
    “Trip to Greeley Colorado review by _rt0492 from Riverton, Utah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Country Inn and Suites was very comfortable, employees were great and the breakfast was awesome.It was located close to all the things I needed to get to during my stay. Close to freeways and malls and lots of great restaurants..
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thank you for the great review on Trip Advisor! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our staff and our breakfast. We always provide a rotating menu to offer a wide variety of options for our guests. I will be sharing your review with our wonderful staff and we hope to see you again when you come to the Greeley area.
  • Sherpa32784445065
    Pueblo, Colorado
    “greely review by Sherpa32784445065 from Pueblo, Colorado
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to stay. Close proximity to where our event was being held. We were unable to try the breakfast. Customer service was great. However, our bed sheets were not clean. They did give us new sheets when requested.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you found our customer service to be great. I would like to understand more about you stay and especially about the sheets in your room. At your convenience please contact me at the property 970-330-3404 or email me at KKearney@cisgreeley.com. Thank you again for staying with us and hope to hear from you soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.