Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  USA
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, CO

https://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 352 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Greeley
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    245
  • Very Good
    64
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Greeley, CO Accommodations in Greeley Lodging in Greeley, CO Two-Queen Hotel Room in Greeley Hotel Rooms in Greeley, Colorado
TripAdvisor Photos
photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 554willardm
    Deatsville, United States
    “Friendly Staff and Relaxing Environment review by 554willardm from Deatsville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were staying at Country Inn & Suites while in town on a family medical emergency. The friendly staff and welcoming environment was just what we needed after staying at a nearby hospital for 10-12 hours each day. The freshly baked cookies and coffee were a nice little extra treat waiting for you upon entry.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2017
    We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review on Trip Advisor! We are sad to hear that you were in town for a medical emergency. I hope that everything worked out okay and would love to have you back under better circumstances. We truly thank you for choosing our hotel while you were here and hope to see you again soon.
  • Dellydee
    Denver, Colorado
    “Great Hotel review by Dellydee from Denver, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel in close proximity to UNC. Beds were AMAZING. Pillows are mushy, so if you prefer a firm pillow, bring your own. Free Breakfast was great; variety from hot food to cold cereal. They had a waffle maker, bagels, toast, oatmeal, yogurt, cold cereal, eggs, sausage, English muffins and fresh fruit. Milk, juice and coffee completed the selection. Great for families with picky eaters; something for everyone. Indoor pool and hot tub that the kids used. The best thing about this hotel, however, is the staff. Super friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2017
    We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are so excited to hear that out of everything you enjoyed our staff the most. We work really hard to find and train the right people to be part of our team. Also, we have been working diligently to improve our breakfast and are pleased that you enjoyed the variety. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Greeley!
  • jennifermW861QO
    Iowa City, United States
    “Great for our family review by jennifermW861QO from Iowa City, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a nice location, clean rooms, good food and very friendly staff. I have a 2 year old (in a pack n play) and 6 year old. We had a two queen bed room that allowed for enough room to have the pack n play up. It was clean and perfect for our short stay. The staff at the breakfast was nice and wiling to get us anything we needed. We didn't need anything more than what they had. Great stay!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2017
    Thank you for the positive feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works really hard to create a great guest experience especially when it comes to families traveling with children. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on Trip advisor and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.