Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  USA
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, CO

https://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 344 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Greeley
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    238
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    166
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    91

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Greeley, CO Accommodations in Greeley Lodging in Greeley, CO Two-Queen Hotel Room in Greeley Hotel Rooms in Greeley, Colorado
TripAdvisor Photos
photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • barbararP7693EJ
    Santa Fe, United States
    “Wonderful Staff review by barbararP7693EJ from Santa Fe, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I think people make the difference and your staff is the very best. This hotel isn't the newest on the block, nor is it the biggest or cleanest, but your staff made my stay as comfortable as I can get at my mom's home. Thank you.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2017
    I agree! We are so glad that you value customer service as much as we do. We truly appreciate the time you took to give us a review. We are always striving to provide great customer service and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again if you are ever in the Greeley area.
  • X4201AVkarenk
    Littleton, United States
    “Great Hotel review by X4201AVkarenk from Littleton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was in a convenient location, the staff were very friendly, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful. We will definitely stay at this hotel again if we are ever in the area. I highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2017
    Thank you very much for taking time to write us a review. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us on Tripadvisor. We have been working really hard at improving our breakfast and are extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Greeley.
  • W3108HQlisah
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Power 6 tourney review by W3108HQlisah from Colorado Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were there with a Volleyball team and we the employee's were very accommodating with our requests. I thought the pool was too small but other than that breakfast was great and the girls had a great time!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greeley, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking that time to review Country Inn & Suites Greeley! We are excited to hear that you enjoy your stay during your Volleyball tournament. We truly value your feedback and are looking forward to hosting you again when you come back to Greeley.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.