Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  United States
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO

https://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 493 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 14 hotels in Greeley

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    342
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    239
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    49
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    128

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Scenic46875191626
    Amarillo, Texas
    “Review 1 review by Scenic46875191626 from Amarillo, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff and service were excellent, the hotel was very clean and inviting. I wish the pool had been a little bigger and I wish they offered an exercise room or steam room. I had no issues with internet
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5 star review on TripAdvisor! We are pleased to hear that you found us to be clean and inviting. Unfortunately, we do not have an exercise room but hope that you did get a chance to enjoy the free gym just a block away. We hope to see you again soon when traveling to the Greeley area.
  • Guide51169854180
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    “The Best Little Hotel in Colorado! review by Guide51169854180 from Colorado Springs, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love this place! I would move in here if I could! My visits here are always so relaxing, and I always look forward to coming back. There's no place like The Country Inn for nice accommodations, good service, and good food!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your kind words and value your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you found us to be a relaxing place to visit. We love having you as a guest when you come to the Greeley area and hope to see you again soon!
  • karinc14
    Ogallala, United States
    “Great place to stay! review by karinc14 from Ogallala, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very clean and comfortable. Staff are great. Great breakfast. Will return to stay here each time I am in Greely. The Country Inn is very accomodating for our service dog and the need for a handicap room.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review on TripAdvisor. We are so pleased to hear that you found our staff and breakfast great. We are one of the only pet friendly hotels in Greeley and love to here that we could accommodate you and your service dog. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Greeley area.
  • Travel16637973665
    Broomfield, Colorado
    “Wonderful place to stay! review by Travel16637973665 from Broomfield, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Friendly staff, great beds and wonderful breakfast! Very clean! Have stayed here once Bryan’s will be coming back again! Like how they recognize the military there. Free cookies and water and tea is a great way to welcome us when we arrive
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2019
    Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to give us a great review on TripAdvisor. We are so glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and our breakfast wonderful. Our staff works hard to provide a clean friendly atmosphere for our guests. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.