Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  United States
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO

https://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 471 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Greeley

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    326
  • Very Good
    88
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    230
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    122

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ppresas
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    “Finally a Hotel with Standards review by ppresas from Colorado Springs, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was wonderful from the time we walked in. Easy check-in, clean rooms, breakfast was filling. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping to breakfast staff were kind, interactive, and attentive. Definitely will stay here again!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Koby K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us a great review on Trip Advisor. We truly value your feedback and are so pleased to hear that you found our hotel wonderful. I will be sharing your feedback with our staff and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Greeley area.
  • Ann A
    Macon
    “Excellent placce to stay in Greeley, CO review by Ann A from Macon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is in a great location with lots of restaurants close. My room was clean and inviting. I did not use the pool or hot tub but the pool area was very clean and neatly set up with tables, chairs and towels. Service was fantastic and everyone from receptionists to kitchen staff to maid staff was friendly and wanted to please. They even had fresh warm cookies for guests all day long! It was a very pleasant, comfortable and safe place to stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review on Trip Advisor. We truly value your feedback and are so pleased to hear that you found our service to be fantastic. I will be sure to share your feedback with our staff and can assure you they take pride in providing a friendly, clean, and comfortable place to stay. We hope to see you again when you come to the Greeley area.
  • Melanie M
    Anthony, Florida
    “I love this hotel. review by Melanie M from Anthony, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were in the room for 10 days, one of the cleaning staff did not do such a great job but the rest of the staff was awesome! Also one night timedesk clerk was too lazy to bake and put out cookies on a regular basis...
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Koby K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our staff and chose to stay with us during your 10 day stay. I have addressed your comments about the cookies and can assure you that we are working diligently to assure the same issue do not happen in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.