Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2501 West 29th Street
Greeley  CO  80631  United States
LAT: 40.391616 LONG: -104.7223
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (970) 330-3404 Fax: +1 (970) 330-8404

Email:
cx_grel@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO

https://www.countryinns.com/greeley-hotel-co-80631/cogreele

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 504 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 14 hotels in Greeley

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    349
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    243
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    132

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • J2690VMscotta
    Denver, Colorado
    “A good night stay review by J2690VMscotta from Denver, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    All the personnel that I interacted with during my stay were helpful and nice. I bathrooms are a little dated but had no problem with anything. I would have no problem staying with them in the future. thanks for all that you do.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Thank you very much for taking the time to provided us a great review on TripAdvisor. We truly value your feedback and are so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be helpful an nice. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Greeley area.
  • Happiness17671107854
    “Relaxing with hometown hospitality review by Happiness17671107854
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was welcoming, friendly, relaxing, and the perfect respite for our cross country journey. The room was large and clean. Breakfast was served until 10:30 on Sunday and checkout time was at noon. That gave us plenty of time to sleep in, enjoy breakfast and do some laundry before check out. The pool looked great and was open until midnight, but we were too tired to get in. We really loved the location, and the relaxed and welcoming environment and we left rejuvenated and ready for more travel.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Thank you very much for taking a moment to give us some positive feedback on TripAdvisor. We are so glad to hear that you found our hotel welcoming, friendly, and relaxing. Maybe next time you will get some time to take a dip in the pool. Good luck on the rest of your journey and thanks again for the great review.
  • Harold S
    “Clean, family friendly hotel! review by Harold S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at Country Inn and Suites often, and this one did not disappoint. It is basic, affordable lodging at a reasonable price. Clean, comfortable, affordable and nice amenities. The bed and pillows are so nice! The pool was large enough to hold several people, and very clean. The breakfast was typical, but fine. Staff friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We love to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again when you come to the Greeley area.
  • dutz472336
    Denver, Colorado
    “Nice staff but terrible acoustics review by dutz472336 from Denver, Colorado
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed here while in town for a concert at the Greeley Stampede. We returned to the hotel after the concert (around midnight) and felt surrounded by amateur wrestling and loud sex. The floors shake with heavy walkers and we could almost make out the full conversations of our neighbors.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on TripAdvisor. We apologize to hear that your stay with us was loud. I will be taking your feedback and sharing it with our staff to better improve our service. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be be nice and hope that you would consider giving us another chance to meet your expectations in the future.
  • brucemY9514DM
    Plano, United States
    “Greely Colorado, Country Inn and Suites review by brucemY9514DM from Plano, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel had the same quality that I've come to expect from Country Inn and Suites. The room was clean and the bed comfortable to sleep on. My room was spacious and I had an excellent internet connection to do business from. The staff was also professional, friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2019
    Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on TripAdvisor. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our stay with us. We strive to provide a clean friendly place which is consistent with the Country Inn & Suites brand. We appreciate the time you took to give us great feedback and look forward to seeing you again when you travel to the Greeley area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.