Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2601 South Highway 169
Grand Rapids  MN  55744  United States
LAT: 47.207048 LONG: -93.52983
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 327-4960 Fax: +1 (218) 327-4964

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/grand-rapids-hotel-mn-55744/mngrandr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 410 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Grand Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    247
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    170
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    92
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
TA_IMG_20160905_090918_large.jpg Room 118 Room 118 Beautiful flowers at entrance Well-maintained entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seaside53100611384
    West Fargo, North Dakota
    “My Review review by Seaside53100611384 from West Fargo, North Dakota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall my stay was average. I expected my room to be cleaned when I opened the door. I didn't expect to be transferred to a different room immediately. It seemed their was a lack of communication between shifts.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charlotte J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids, MN, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2018
    Thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your most recent stay. We will work diligently to ensure overall guest satisfaction. Thank you for the business and we look forward to the next time your travels bring you back into the area.
  • thenry878
    Sandstone, Minnesota
    “Nice hotel review by thenry878 from Sandstone, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I thought it was an exceptional hotel for the price. Very good breakfast choices. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place. Staff is very helpful and also has good recommendations for eating and local entertainment.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charlotte J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids, MN, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2018
    Thank you for the review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hopes upon your next visit to the area you will come back to stay at our property.
  • Diane H
    Plymouth
    “Nice stay at Country Inn, Grand Rapids, MN review by Diane H from Plymouth
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    We had to bring our Golden Retriever. No extra charge and very accommodating with pets rooms nearest the back entrance and access to a large yard. Doggie bags to clean up after your dog were available at all times!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charlotte J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids, MN, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2018
    Thank you for the review. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.