Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2601 South Highway 169
Grand Rapids  MN  55744  United States
LAT: 47.207048 LONG: -93.52983
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (218) 327-4960 Fax: +1 (218) 327-4964

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/grand-rapids-hotel-mn-55744/mngrandr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 428 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Grand Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    254
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    177
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    95
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Beds not made up after 1:30PM and we are guests for 2 nights. TA_IMG_20160905_090918_large.jpg Room 118 Room 118 Beautiful flowers at entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Nomad42139589104
    McFarland, Wisconsin
    “Nice Hotel review by Nomad42139589104 from McFarland, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a good place to stay. The rooms are clean, pool & hot tub clean, breakfast is great, and staff very nice. I was there for the week and housekeeping did a good job. It is close to stores and restaurants. I would defiantly stay here again!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charlotte J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids, MN, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Thank you for the review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us.We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time your travels bring you back into the area.
  • Paula G
    “Business stay review by Paula G
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Trip was good. I wish they had exercise equipment in house. You have to go down to the Anytime Fitness. Remodeling and its turning out beautiful. Would go back. Front desk workers were very nice. Breakfast was good.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charlotte J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids, MN, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Thank you for the review. We apologize for not having a fitness center on site. We are working diligently to ensure overall guest satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time your travels bring you back into the area.
  • Sherpa14973385506
    Virginia, Minnesota
    “Nice hotel review by Sherpa14973385506 from Virginia, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel stayed the night as I was there for a tournament the next day with my son. Nice clean rooms friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Had guest laundry on site only issue was the wifi need higher bandwidth as I was trying to watching movies but it kept buffering on me.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Charlotte J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids, MN, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and will work diligently to correct the issues you encountered. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time your travels bring you back into the area.
  • Pioneer05189709592
    Andover, Minnesota
    “Great Place to stay! review by Pioneer05189709592 from Andover, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean, congenial check-in and check-out, spacious room, comfortable bed, quiet and great breakfast! We arrived late and there was plenty of parking room. The easy access to Highway 169 was an added benefit.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Charlotte J, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids, MN, responded to this review,
    March 13, 2019
    Thank you for the review. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and hope upon your next visit to the area we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.