Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3251 Deposit Dr
Grand Rapids  MI  49546, United States
GPS & Map Service Users:
420 E. Beltline NE / Grand Rapids, MI 49506
LAT: 42.970523 LONG: -85.58834
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (616) 942-7000 Fax: +1 (616) 942-7855

Email:
cx_gami@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids East, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/grand-rapids-hotel-mi-49546/migreast

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,297 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 55 hotels in Grand Rapids
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1002
  • Very Good
    239
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    497
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    242
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    369

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Whirlpool Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Rapids East The Studio Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Rapids East The Standard Queen Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Rapids East The Standard King Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Rapids East Breakfast Area at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Grand Rapids East

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Naomi H
    “Highly recommend! review by Naomi H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean, great staff. One of the best we’ve stayed in! I would recommend this hotel and definitely stay there again if we’re ever in the area again. We were there for a baseball tournament and it worked out perfect for us.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • J2661MAcindyw
    Lincoln Park, Michigan
    “Great hotel review by J2661MAcindyw from Lincoln Park, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was at the hotel for a Business trip, week of July 8th. Hotel is very clean, up to date, great breakfast options in the morning. Everyone was friendly. Great location, easy access to Grand Rapids area.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • shanreddy13
    “Hotel experience review by shanreddy13
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    One of the boilers was broken resulting in lukewarm shower water that was unable to be fixed during our stay. Maintenance told us that the boiler had broken multiple days before our arrival but would not be able to be fixed until after our stay was over, this should have been disclosed as soon as it was discovered to allow us to make changes in our accommodation plans. This resulted in a poor experience for us which was unfortunate since the remainder of the experience was good (nice location, room, amenities, value).
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids East, MI, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2019
    Thank you for taking time to share this feedback. We're glad you were pleased with the hotel location, room, amenities and the facility as well as the value. On the other hand, it's sad to know that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the shower and the miscommunications about it at that time. It's understandable that you would feel this way and we see the effect it had on your stay. Your comments are very helpful and will be used to better the guest experience. We hope that you can still consider another stay with us in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.