Cancellation Policy: Please cancel 24 hours prior to your check-in date.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5399 28th St Ct SE
Grand Rapids  MI  49512  United States
LAT: 42.915355 LONG: -85.5352
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (616) 977-0909 Fax: +1 (616) 464-0995

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/grand-rapids-hotel-mi-49512/migrand

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 584 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 52 hotels in Grand Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    262
  • Very Good
    155
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    56
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    229
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    106
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    154

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome home Country Inns & Suites Grand Rapids Summer Bug in the room Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Explorer16603183687
    Dearborn, Michigan
    “Great stay review by Explorer16603183687 from Dearborn, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    All staff I encountered were friendly and/or helpful. I had asked for accommodations for an elderly parent and was given a room that was very accessible. Wonderful breakfast bar and coffee available in lobby.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trek62781532811
    Milton, Canada
    “Really enjoyed the stay review by Trek62781532811 from Milton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was great. Didn't really try any ammenaties but the hotel was great. The only thing that would have made things better are the pillows. Sleeping on small square pillows is a major inconvenience as well as painful.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hamadi M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Dear Trek62781532811, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • JanineL415
    “Comfortable, friendly hofel review by JanineL415
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for one night. The staff was extremely friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was tasty and had a lot of variety. Imwould definitey recommend
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hamadi M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Dear JanineL415, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • britcollard
    Attleboro, Massachusetts
    “Clean, friendly review by britcollard from Attleboro, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was very clean, the staff was really friendly, and the location was central to everything. Check-in and check-out were smooth. Just wish breakfast ran later because we missed it both days. Would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hamadi M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Dear britcollard, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay and hopefully you'll be able to try our wonderful breakfast then.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.