Cancellation Policy: Please cancel 24 hours prior to your check-in date.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5399 28th St Ct SE
Grand Rapids  MI  49512  United States
LAT: 42.915355 LONG: -85.5352
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (616) 977-0909 Fax: +1 (616) 464-0995

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/grand-rapids-hotel-mi-49512/migrand

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 549 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 50 hotels in Grand Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    240
  • Very Good
    148
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    213
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome home Country Inns & Suites Grand Rapids Summer Bug in the room Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Alanna B
    “I would definitely stay here again review by Alanna B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My friend and I booked a room for the night for a wedding we went to. Everyone was so polite and super helpful. When we left, we forgot something back in the room. The staff was so helpful trying to help us retrieve it.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • anthonydL4003EB
    Sheboygan, Wisconsin
    “Decent stay could have been better review by anthonydL4003EB from Sheboygan, Wisconsin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is super nice but they need to upgrade the hot tub. And pillows for beds were way too small. They also had a very rusty water fountain right across from the hot tub. It is such an eye sore. The water needs to be a lot warmer than it was.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Cindyc08
    Ionia, MI
    “Park Sleep Fly review by Cindyc08 from Ionia, MI
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was very happy with our stay, except they ran out of food 1 hour after serving dinner and said they had no more food. The shuttle took us to the airport on time in the morning as we has a really early flight, we parked our car at the hotel while we were gone, no issues there, and the were prompt at arriving at the airport to pick us up after we landed at the end of our vacation. Overall would highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rgbsn91
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Great breakfast, pool open late, great staff review by rgbsn91 from Las Vegas, Nevada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Super easy and friendly check in. Great breakfast with waffles, eggs, bacon, potatoes, cereal, and more. Close to airport, freeway, and a large grocery/Home store. Tucked in a nice quite area with a little pond in the back. Also looking to being remodeled on the outside at the time.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • larrygaylord
    “Allstate trip review by larrygaylord
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    wish I had longer to stay there but I will stay here every time I fly in Michigan from now on. It is so nice when people interact with you now. Most places it is just like talking to a robot but not at your hotel. Felt like everyone was a friend !!!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.