Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2050 North Hwy 360
Grand Prairie  TX  75050  United States
LAT: 32.783725 LONG: -97.05817
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (972) 988-8989 Fax: +1 (972) 623-0003

Email:
cx_gptx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/grand-prairie-hotel-tx-75050/usagptx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 397 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Grand Prairie

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    84
  • Average
    92
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    128
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Russ V
    Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
    “Unhappy Camper review by Russ V from Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room was tiny and the equally tiny bathroom contained not a single hook or bar for towels, clothes, etc. WiFi connection was unpredictably intermittent ranging from slow to none. To cap it all off, my Radisson Rewards stay was billed as a charged stay to my Radisson VISA which I'm still trying to get straightened out. Radisson Rewards customer service was no help at all--simply blew me off when I said I'd already contacted VISA--totally unconcerned and unhelpful. Last negative--this property is not sited in an area in which we, as seniors, would select to stay, had we known.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dreamer37655436496
    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    “Great nights sleep review by Dreamer37655436496 from Tulsa, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great experience here. Clean hotel, nicely sized rooms. Staff was helpful. We were only in town for one night but i slept great!! Location was great....right off of a highway. Fast food & restaurants near. 15 min drive from the Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lourdes Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We value your feedback!
  • Camper35876674742
    Tyler, Texas
    “Wonderful experience review by Camper35876674742 from Tyler, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff at Country Inn were all so great. They all work together to make sure every guest is taken care of. They handle everything very calm and even remember the guests names that stay over a few days. And the cookies are amazing
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lourdes Y, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review us!
  • Odyssey33616061863
    Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    “Lack Luster review by Odyssey33616061863 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    There was a A dead roach in the hallway, rusty bathroom bathtub, not enough pillows, small tv which was too bright and could not be adjusted and a lack luster breakfast which tasted watered down and flavorless.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lourdes Y, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review,
    April 15, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We value your feedback and will address your comments with the hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.