Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3101 S 42nd St.
Grand Forks  ND  58201  United States
LAT: 47.891644 LONG: -97.08594
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 757-2200 Fax: +1 (701) 757-2219

Email:
cx_grks@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Forks, ND

https://www.countryinns.com/grand-forks-hotel-nd-58201/ndgrand

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 536 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 27 hotels in Grand Forks
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    265
  • Very Good
    143
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    308
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyage43961585502
    “Too much chlorine review by Voyage43961585502
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family went here for 2 nights and the value was not up to par for what i was paying for. As well we all got very bad and painful rashes from too much chlorine in the pool water. When i told staff they just said they would look into it but said the levels should be fine. We were not the only family who complained.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Forks, ND, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. Please accept our heartfelt apologies if the level of service you received from our staff did not meet your expectations and that the swimming pool chlorine levels did not meet your preference at that time. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • Escape28000244716
    “Our go to motel for grand forks review by Escape28000244716
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay here often when we visit my daughter at college it is a clean and nice motel. The rate is usually pretty good and we like to get the rooms with the sofa so that we can have an areaTo sit and visit.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Forks, ND, responded to this review,
    January 17, 2019
    Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and keep coming back. Take Care!
  • daylea2014
    Emo, Canada
    “Great stay review by daylea2014 from Emo, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed at this hotel for a hockey tournament. Great location, delicious breakfast and clean hotel. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and would stay here again if we travel back to grand forks again.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Forks, ND, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2019
    Thank you so much for the great review and for staying with us. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Take Care!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.